Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
i support farhana
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Acha wala gunda
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Originally posted by: LeadNitrate
Don't bother don't care who is right and who is wrong.
Extremely bored at the long winded he said she said. Outside of BB house, Don't give half hoots for either of them. GIve us BB house related content . Don't go and pick up outside interaction based happening and telecast them just because you have an insipid team and only entertainment is Gautam Gulati's OTT actions.Aarya was right to get hurt over whatever happened.Min was right to keep tight lipped later, no one wins over airing dirty laundry. Dignity is more importantAarya pissed me off saying ex gf and all that. You are hurt and betrayed, dude, leave it there. Why mud sling a woman. Specially in a society, where a woman gets blamed after she is raped?Even his dignity and respect was at stake...society blames the women bcoz of people like u...you don't agree to the fact tht society alwayz judge a woman regarding these things but arn't you doing the same...why get the auraton ki izzat thing here. Eberything inside this house is turned into this aurat hai izzat karo. Yes, you need to respect all the women but that doesn't mean a woman has the right to say things and get awy with it later bcoz thn her respect is at stake. There is a life beyind this show, Minissha's claim could have cost Arya his image , career. At the end of the day he is an actor and will remain one till the time he has respect in the eyes of the audience..noone who want to see a guy with a bad character on screen...And in the industry where these guys come from no actress will be judged bcz of her dating history. Link-ups for them is no casual that no one cares.Anyways that's beside the point...what I really mean to say is that just bcoz she is a gal she shouldn't get away with things specially when she had called for it.Honestly, this is the reason why in real life too people have stopped supporting issues like this. Nothing seems genuine.So much for his feminism, taking stand and leader of behena group.But I blame BB team most. Because they cannot think of any good idea to create an interesting season, they decided to play upon external personal chemistry and conversation to spice up the issue.of all bathroom convos, they had to show Minnissha telling Deepshikha.Then make HR ask Minnisha the thali ka baingan questionThen focus on Aarya and his sadnessthen make Salman bring aarya to the one on one room and give heads up.And lastly, They had to telecast the 15 minute of dirty laundry airing, in full and gory details out of precious 55 min of telecast time.Why , couldn't they voiceover the gory infos and cut straight to salman admonishing Aarya and then shown some more class lena of other members?Like how Diandra does not move a single hair to do a single workhow his beloved puns is a two faced backstabber?How Soni acted like crazy person going all meri fasting ka punyaWhere are the content and concept makers of old seaons of BB?Bang on...this is something I agree completely...Masala at the cost of defaming someone..showing things that annoy the shit outta people. There can be masala and entertainment without any of these weird topics being raised.Why spare the other...Soni, Puneet, Diandra and the non-existnt Nats and Upen 🤢#EpicFailEpicBore
Originally posted by: neha2607
Even his dignity and respect was at stake...society blames the women bcoz of people like u...you don't agree to the fact tht society alwayz judge a woman regarding these things but arn't you doing the same...why get the auraton ki izzat thing here. Eberything inside this house is turned into this aurat hai izzat karo. Yes, you need to respect all the women but that doesn't mean a woman has the right to say things and get awy with it later bcoz thn her respect is at stake. There is a life beyind this show, Minissha's claim could have cost Arya his image , career. At the end of the day he is an actor and will remain one till the time he has respect in the eyes of the audience..noone who want to see a guy with a bad character on screen...And in the industry where these guys come from no actress will be judged bcz of her dating history. Link-ups for them is no casual that no one cares.Anyways that's beside the point...what I really mean to say is that just bcoz she is a gal she shouldn't get away with things specially when she had called for it.Honestly, this is the reason why in real life too people have stopped supporting issues like this. Nothing seems genuine.Simpl,e because if after 4 weeks a controversy arises in the BB house, involving say Minnissha people like PUnz would freely comment on Minnisha saying re wow to loose character hain, bf hote hain ek ke bad ek. Remember Aarman kohli and his divorcee?If I didn't respect Aarya or men, I wouldn't have give him the right to express his hurt and betrayal. See what I wrote before. but someone who refrained from a task because it involved aurat ka izzat went on to air dirty laundry of a woman on national TV. Not this time, his moral policing of Shonali last week was also there.Aside from the double standards, its called invasion of privacy. Bf/GF etc should be stated openly after taking permission from the other party involved.Maybe I should have framed my words in a different way, but I still think it was wrong of Aarya to air the dirty laundry. It was also a maligning of his own dignity. if he had said I am hurt and betrayed by the actions of one who I thought as friend, like he did during Thali ka baingan, I would have appreciated him more. He just looked vindictive here.But we can agree to disagree here.😊Where are the content and concept makers of old seaons of BB?Bang on...this is something I agree completely...Masala at the cost of defaming someone..showing things that annoy the shit outta people. There can be masala and entertainment without any of these weird topics being raised.Why spare the other...Soni, Puneet, Diandra and the non-existnt Nats and Upen 🤢Yup, when the only 3 members of house giving content that does not involve loud screeching are an RJ, whose voice was only known so far, an actor from mythology show who stays mouni 90% of time and an OTT guy who only gets sympathy because of the monumentally stupid bullying of some housemates, you know you would end up getting such rubbish to plump up ratingSince aarya is safe, next week will play entirely on this whole issue and BB will highlight that only.#EpicFailEpicBore
Aarya pissed me off saying ex gf and all that. You are hurt and betrayed, dude, leave it there. Why mud sling a woman. Specially in a society, where a woman gets blamed after she is raped? - We are not living in Saudi or taliban rule where relationship between a boy-girl is a social tabboo. Moreover these are celebrities who should be prep;ared for social scrutiny. If Minnishha can't handle this she is in teh wrong profession. Moreoevr all that he said was they were in a relationship for a short time and broke-up mutually and were on friendly terms. He even knew her BF. What is so distasteful or immoral in their past which would hurt her dignity?