jimhawkins thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
He is trying to be a babaji type figure... But he will get a babaji ka thullu this weekend 🤣
IFrozenl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Puneetji should understand that he is here to play the game not to make relations. He just spoiled the whole task yesterday and even parneet by not participating in the task.
Equine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar

<font size="2">I'm not a fan of Suku, Soni or Nats. Infact i was bashing 'em the other day for being boring.</font>

<font size="2">But now, i really respect 'em for showing sporting spirit and not giving up like their loser teammates. Kudos.👏</font>

Wat sporting spirit? Suki and soni are the first ones to leave the task to prove how their mahaantha to support a girl. Now they even expect karishma to be grateful to them. Idiots.
Arooj.M thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
I agree with everything you wrote in the first AND second post. Yesterday's episode really annoyed me, especially Puneet's 'meri beti' nautanki. He's known her for less than a week and already made her his daughter, and here women take 9 months in making a daughter :/
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I hatted punu uncle to the core
I felt like going n slapping him

-sunflower- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Puneet ji was doing his 'farz'. His boli baali beti Karishma was sitting scared in front of the scary Sukku & Soni, na.🤣
Both Sakuni & Duryodhan were complete failures yesterday. Both should have gone to some ashram instead of BB's house.
DianaPrince thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I just want to to go ASAP! Wanna-be Alok Nath.
quirkygirl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
He was acting while consoling karishma as if he was about to cry
Fake fake fake
nayhaj thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Bigg boss was unfair for sayin deepshikas team won as they had to get up because drama tanna was bein a twat as per usual. the way she spoke to natasa wt the hell shes talkn about her calibre but she's really low...frm a slum probably n act so hi fi! they r showin their aukat day by day
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Praneet kya karta bechara...kal sab task chhod kar bhaag gaye tanna ke liye cycle stand banane...agle din punnu uncle ka pyaar baras raha tha doosri team pe...