neensm Thumbnail

Posted by: neensm · 3 years ago

No clapping for the winner from the audience present No hugs from anyone. What a shame on the channel to declare such a winner. Who had voted...

Expand ▼
Bakugo Thumbnail

Posted by: Bakugo · 3 years ago

Nagin in crows costume might have won the trophy but you won hearts. I’m glad you didn’t win the title of most boring and flop season ever! You...

Expand ▼
Mapogo Thumbnail

Posted by: Mapogo · 3 years ago

Isko laga fake showmance kar ke yeh show jeet jayega lekin Teja toh Kundra se bhi jyada tez nikli, iss ka game kharab kar ke khud trophy le gayi...

Expand ▼
neensm Thumbnail

He is the real winner He will get good shows and will really do well Bheja the crow will be remembered as biggest disappointment ever

Expand ▼
goldenchimes Thumbnail

Posted by: goldenchimes · 3 years ago

Those 5 mins were much more entertaining than entire bb15 Although I was neutral for sana during bb13 but seeing her felt really nostalgic and...

Expand ▼
far78 Thumbnail

Posted by: far78 · 3 years ago

Ekta kapoor needed a new nagin she took a not so big face and signed her in low remuneration.. now she would need the face to be popular so they...

Expand ▼
RockingSunny Thumbnail

Posted by: RockingSunny · 3 years ago

Last topic of like dislike and neutral for this season Like- nishant, rashmi Dislike- teja, karan Neutral- shamita, pratik, rakhi

Expand ▼
colors_123 Thumbnail

Posted by: colors_123 · 3 years ago

to watch and encourage ppl like pratik umar.... else we wouldnt have known such gems... winning and loosing depends on fanbase which new comers...

Expand ▼
falsePromise Thumbnail

Posted by: falsePromise · 3 years ago

My heart is filled totally The whole time shehnaaz was there and whatever she did i really loved it. She is so strong. God give her more...

Expand ▼
SiddJ Thumbnail

Posted by: SiddJ · 3 years ago

Tejas whole game was to piggy back on karan.. Poor guy when he entered was the most popular among the contestants so much so that everyone...

Expand ▼
Manavi_kesari Thumbnail

Posted by: Manavi_kesari · 3 years ago

Congo Tejaswi . BB 15 winner Tejaswi Prakash celebrations , party time https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-mjJ_CNvcQ...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-mjJ_CNvcQ...
Expand ▼
TheRowdiest Thumbnail

Posted by: TheRowdiest · 3 years ago

Jiska koi nahin hota uska BB hota hai … boohoo boohoo boohoo Colors kitne hi BB seasons laata till she wins just like Ticket to finale Shilpa...

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail

Posted by: Minionite · 3 years ago

Hello everyone, Any update of Social Media, Social Networking sites, FB/Twitter/Update/Status/Insta/Offscreen etc. about Bigg Boss 15 will be...

Expand ▼
oyebollywood Thumbnail

Posted by: oyebollywood · 3 years ago

congrats to rohit shetty + ekta kapoor for your spectacular win may u do many shows on your laadla channel rangeela and bring more naagins to...

Expand ▼
swag_se_swagat Thumbnail

Posted by: swag_se_swagat · 3 years ago

this society hits a new low after Teja Prakash winning.... well played colours.. u got ur face.. now get out.. you will never have my respect...

Expand ▼
sangs071087 Thumbnail

Posted by: sangs071087 · 3 years ago

It was such a disappointment .. chalo koi na ... I hope bigboss come in any other channel now ... Colors is such a big disappointment ... I...

Expand ▼
priya185 Thumbnail

Posted by: priya185 · 3 years ago

according to sources shamita is evicted and deepika brought her out of the house khabri is the source on twitter

Expand ▼
neensm Thumbnail

Bheek ki trophy to fixed winner Pratik is real winner

Expand ▼
neensm Thumbnail

Fixed winner bheja and most bakwaas finale. Happy it is over

Expand ▼
Miss_Perfection Thumbnail

Posted by: Miss_Perfection · 3 years ago

Just finished watching big boss so Teja win... Not surprised baised colors ki baised winner barbaadi Mubarak colors Now with shamo Karan and...

Expand ▼
Shiner Thumbnail

Posted by: Shiner · 3 years ago

Edited post Celebration cancelled since prateek is not winner but it's huge achievement for him. Kk uska mentor piche rah gaya

Expand ▼
Chewing_gum Thumbnail

Posted by: Chewing_gum · 3 years ago

First is that One of the OTT contestant won the show over that Fakerun. 2nd this wahiyat show is finally ending. No more torture 🥳🥳

Expand ▼
sanayah Thumbnail

Posted by: sanayah · 3 years ago

I know the final is between TEJA ( weirdo) and pratik (OKK-ish) but who won ?

Expand ▼
SiddJ Thumbnail

Posted by: SiddJ · 3 years ago

When shamitha got evicted. Vile creature... This is called showing true emotions.. she can't even hide her hate...

Expand ▼
Shiner Thumbnail

Posted by: Shiner · 3 years ago

Kundra fans gali de rahe hai Pehle Shamita fans de chuke

Expand ▼
anna143 Thumbnail

Posted by: anna143 · 3 years ago

Yes confirmed 👍

Expand ▼
astha36 Thumbnail

Posted by: astha36 · 3 years ago

She's the best dressed in Finale. Shamita is the worst dressed. So, for me it's Teja>Karan>Nishant>Prateek>Shamita. What do you guys think?

Expand ▼
BhataktiJawani Thumbnail

Posted by: BhataktiJawani · 3 years ago

I know it’s too good to be true but if we look from game’s perspective KK don’t deserve to be in Top 2. He has done absolutely nothing till now...

Expand ▼
Alissria Thumbnail

Posted by: Alissria · 3 years ago

KK is evicted Top 2 is Teja and Pratik

Expand ▼
DreamCatcher... Thumbnail

Posted by: DreamCatcher... · 3 years ago

What is happening?? This is such a insult of fans that they are doing this. No wonder this season was flop. They are showing finale in...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".