s2397 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

The favouritism is so frustrating. It doesn't matter who I prefer but I can clearly see the frustration of the housemates who are there from day 1. None of them can speak to Salman the way shamita does and get spared. What did she do more than Kk Nishant Umar teja or pratik to be in top 5. He should treat her the same way he does with other contestants atleast.

Edited by s2397 - 3 years ago
pinufan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

BB makers are idiots.
What kind of pathetic shit is this. Why will I play to make my competitors? It's not my responsibility.
KK said half the truth.
Had he said ki no I still believe this is how I want to play. Only I want to be there in the TTF and I will only play for myself, I would asked BB to make him the winner asap. But, he fizzled out in front of Salman. And understandably. You can't be arrogant to Sallu.

One should adopt Suno sabki, karo Dilki Attitude Lol. Sallu ko WKW me sorry bolneka. Next time firse task radd karaneka.

Kyu khele bhai inko jitane ke liye?

pinufan thumbnail

Originally posted by: roni_berna

It was a clear bias. Shamitas Wkw rather it could be called. Also, how calmly they made Shilpa the only caller for Shamita and ignored the remaining HMs like Teja, Karan, Nishant who too did not speak to their family. They can't be more obvious 😵

Shamita to abhi ja ke ayi thi na but? Usko thodi 5 mahine hue hai gharwalo ko mile hue lol

pinufan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dedhshani

The worst part is they all keep nodding all the while saying ab samajh aa gaye sir. Arey bhai speak up call him out for his bs...that at one time you say play for yourself and at other times you say play for your own competitors to let them have TTF. Pls be clear in your head first what do you want from us.

End me karenge yehi na. Sirf Salman ko mu pe nahi bol sakte.

Also, I feel ki if BB is really smart, they would make Salman say all this so that they get good and smart replies from contestants so that audience starts loving them even more.

However, BB has tanked the execution bit even if this was their idea.

Witcher thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Shamita gets to talk with her mother, sister and nephew while others get a bashing?!

Shamita the most favored and arrogant contestant 🤢

cory thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

What's with Salman, man has a stick up his wrong'un, I don't even like Abhijeet, but how are you telling him to go and sleep in the bedroom because he yawned, something involuntary. He should've just gone and slept for real proudly

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: cape

Worst creative team this year. They dont even know how to make the show intresting and sadly blame tje contestants for not foing anything.

Exactly Useless Creative team inko creative team bolny bhi shameful hai because creativity ka C bhi nhi ataa inko

locopoco thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Shamita ka fhar hai BB house. Remember at one point she had her bro, friend, bf (whatever nonsense that guy was). No other person would have stayed there given the so called medical condition. But she not only stays with full family, does nothing but still complains in wkv. 😵

I_Have_A_Spine thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PyaasiChudail69

Yeah waala Bigg Boss Meri tv par Kyu nh aata 😆 on my tv Rakhi and Bichukle are glorified. They bash Shamita for no reason to make Miss so called entertainer look bichari abla nari.

Don’t even get me started on TejRan’s privileges 🤔 Pura season bardbad kardia to make this so called star cross lovers story happen 🤔

Exactly on mt TV also this show is coming where Manisha Sharma-Rohit Shetty-SalmaKhan are favoring Teja-Karan-Rakhi-Bichukle & ruining the season.

Maybe the TM is watching BB Marathi/Telegu.

Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: I_Have_A_Spine

Exactly on mt TV also this show is coming where Manisha Sharma-Rohit Shetty-SalmaKhan are favoring Teja-Karan-Rakhi-Bichukle & ruining the season.

Maybe the TM is watching BB Marathi/Telegu.

Oh yeah and what gives you the right to make assumptions on me?

anyway both assumptions wrong wise guy!

Edited by Padmajaan - 3 years ago