FraudBB thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP

Even KK said — best growth journey :) … I willl say he came with a huge fandom as well as people loved him when he did nothing… but thats true for many others too….

I still stand by what I said.. he has had best growth journey as a contestant in BB house

Agree

Best journey umar ki hai

RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fix_BB

Winner To karan hi hai

Channel la chosen one lol

Shamita their top3 but pahuchegi nahi

Tab to queen seedha patal lok mein gir jayegi🤣😭
FraudBB thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9

According to sonalifan show is ending on 27th December 😂

StarkGirl93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Agreed 100%

this is their own doing… ab bhugto

InspectorShirke thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

You can’t just blame TejRan. BB is to be blamed as well for making montages and giving them stupid footage. Mieshaan were much better

Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

They should evict one from tejran n send to secret room and should evict shamita too tbh I don't like shammo🤢btw if week rating is flopped by tejran n weekens are flopped too I have never seen lowest trps rating even when Farah Khan came tasks tasks in weekend ka waar they should keep Salman Khan Salman adha time hotha hi nahi hai I can understand he was busy with antim but phir bhi

Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

They can nominate Karan , Umar , Pratik n eliminate Umar . BB must eliminate umar , Rajiv as they are bottom 6 like eliminated others .

Sushma_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Expectations Vs Reality

Promo Vs Episode

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Lmao. 🤣 If BB realized it as you said they would have ideally removed them from the house. That would be eliminating the failures. Instead what BB is doing is actually promoting them and giving them more screen time. No one knows it better than BB viewers that more screen time is equal to more chances of winning. Someone gets screen time if they are relevant to the show and makes it gather either positive or negative reaction.

BB is in turn now unfairly targeting Tejran for hiding its own incompetence. What this will actually do it turn the neutral viewers who dont hate Teja , karan or Tejran towards them because of the unfair behaviour.

Classic example of this is Simba,Donal,Vidhi, Akasa, Meishaan. They were not contributing anything to the show so they neither got screen time and were dumped unceremoniously.

Pratik is moving is same direction now that Nishu is hogging limelight and coming out as the prime competitor to Karan. KarUmRaj is going strong and BB is making no efforts to dissolve it.

Edited by BeingBlunt - 3 years ago
Neha_J thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

I honestly don't think the trp dropped because of them bwcause if you actually calculate the screen time for them and others, they episodes (except for 1) wasn't dedicated to them. The makers are not giving them tasks and some scenes that are actually worth it are not being telecasted for god knows what reason.

The fact is no body is doing anything because they don't have anything to do.

No proper task

No proper nomination or elimination

No captaincy

No luxury budget

3rd class sponsored tasks ( sometimes 2 times a week)

The actual viewers reviews are not being shared, makers are giving reviews as per what they want and not the viewers.

I am saying this basis the episodes and the livefeed and I honestly watch the livefeed 24*7 - that free I am.

This year the contestants are good but they have not been given the opportunity to play and strategize. Jungle thing started on a good note but since then it has just dropped.

To add, there has been blatant favouritism for few which is very evident. Contestants are going out coming in as per their own whims and fancies.

This season the makers are to be blamed. TejRan are not editing the episode, makers are. Dont show them if others are doing amything else show them. We cant blame them - KK oe Teja didnt ask them to show their scenes. And I dont think theybare faking it, it will cost them their reputation which is important for Teja atleast.