Tackling someone like Nikki

1200237 thumbnail

I feel its very easy to tackle someone like Nikki and make her even more irrelevant on the show. There just needs to be one person with a nasty edge to them like Siddharth Shukla in BB13 and Sky in BB5. These are perfect examples of guys who can surpass her at her own game of triggering and abusing others. What this season lacks is people who are willing to get their hands dirty and remain unapologetic about it. Everyone is too image conscious and worried about how they will look outside. Sallu's selective moral policing doesnt help either. Playing fire with an inferno is the best way to deal with these Swami Om clones who land up in BB once in a while. Nikki will get voted out soon anyways but its because of the other contestants' timidity that she has managed to make it even this far.

893213 thumbnail

Her attitude is off putting because she is a girl?

What about 50 yr old Chicha who comes chest to chest with women and intimidates ladies or his mujhe farq nahi padta? She says the same and gets scolded

Nikki gives her heart and soul to win tasks

If someone stabs her back she extracts vengence too

Koi abla nari iss show mein aasoo bahaye iss se behtar Nikki hai who has carved her place in the show

I would rather take a brave girl versus a weeping willow or a sathia gaya chicha with family connections

locopoco thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NamelessKing

I feel its very easy to tackle someone like Nikki and make her even more irrelevant on the show. There just needs to be one person with a nasty edge to them like Siddharth Shukla in BB13 and Sky in BB5. These are perfect examples of guys who can surpass her at her own game of triggering and abusing others. What this season lacks is people who are willing to get their hands dirty and remain unapologetic about it. Everyone is too image conscious and worried about how they will look outside. Sallu's selective moral policing doesnt help either. Playing fire with an inferno is the best way to deal with these Swami Om clones who land up in BB once in a while. Nikki will get voted out soon anyways but its because of the other contestants' timidity that she has managed to make it even this far.

Agree to the bold. If you remember in the beginning they would all go Nikki is doing this for footage. We will agree to her and not give her any footage 🤣

1200237 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

Her attitude is off putting because she is a girl?

What about 50 yr old Chicha who comes chest to chest with women and intimidates ladies or his mujhe farq nahi padta? She says the same and gets scolded

Nikki gives her heart and soul to win tasks

If someone stabs her back she extracts vengence too

Koi abla nari iss show mein aasoo bahaye iss se behtar Nikki hai who has carved her place in the show

I would rather take a brave girl versus a weeping willow or a sathia gaya chicha with family connections

I have not written anything regarding girl or boy. Nor have I written anything about Eijaz who is not a contestant anymore. The comparison is stupid anyway because Eijaz behaviour is entirely opposite of Nikki. Eijaz was usually the one getting triggered by people and going ballistic while Nikki is usually the one doing the triggering. I am talking about the general behaviour of some Swami Om clones (Imam Siddiqui, Nikki) whose only goal is to trigger people and get reactions by saying or doing things they can get away with simply because they are in a protected environment in the BB house. I am only saying its very easy to handle these types of people but contestants this season are unable to do so because they are too image conscious and soft. Whether she gives everything task or whether she is very brave are entirely different issues and not my concern.

893213 thumbnail

I have not written anything regarding girl or boy. Nor have I written anything about Eijaz who is not a contestant anymore. The comparison is stupid anyway because Eijaz behaviour is entirely opposite of Nikki. Eijaz was usually the one getting triggered by people and going ballistic while Nikki is usually the one doing the triggering. I am talking about the general behaviour of some Swami Om clones (Imam Siddiqui, Nikki) whose only goal is to trigger people and get reactions by saying or doing things they can get away with simply because they are in a protected environment in the BB house. I am only saying its very easy to handle these types of people but contestants this season are unable to do so because they are too image conscious and soft. Whether she gives everything task or whether she is very brave are entirely different issues and not my concern.

so we differ

big deal

there are 7 billion people and not everyone will agree

I disagree that Nikki triggers people

the challengers from kashmira arshi rakhi have always gone after her because they want her out

if she does the same to these aunties she is considered badtameez

what about the stuff that Rakhi used to say to her that har kone mein mard ko le ke jaati hai

aur kashmira aunty and sonali

she gives as good as she gets but gets scolded

when salman did not even side with her and scold Rakhi about that disgracefule comment toh it is obvious that uske saath partiality hoti hai

why will she be nice then

badtameezi karoge toh badtameezi paoge according to the not so gyani Arshi Khan

1200237 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

so we differ

big deal

there are 7 billion people and not everyone will agree

I disagree that Nikki triggers people

the challengers from kashmira arshi rakhi have always gone after her because they want her out

if she does the same to these aunties she is considered badtameez

what about the stuff that Rakhi used to say to her that har kone mein mard ko le ke jaati hai

aur kashmira aunty and sonali

she gives as good as she gets but gets scolded

when salman did not even side with her and scold Rakhi about that disgracefule comment toh it is obvious that uske saath partiality hoti hai

why will she be nice then

badtameezi karoge toh badtameezi paoge according to the not so gyani Arshi Khan

Thats fine. You see through a different lens. No problem.

Pranita03 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Comparing Nikki with Swami Om is too extreme. But that’s your POV. Anyway, I feel she is playing well and entertains unlike some people who just sit in a corner and keep making failed plans. She has got BB covered in the entertainment department. Not even a single week goes without her being the central focus. Kuch toh baat hai usme

1200237 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranita03

Comparing Nikki with Swami Om is too extreme. But that’s your POV. Anyway, I feel she is playing well and entertains unlike some people who just sit in a corner and keep making failed plans. She has got BB covered in the entertainment department. Not even a single week goes without her being the central focus. Kuch toh baat hai usme

I dont think she was ever entertaining and clearly I am not in the minority because remember, she was the only mid season finalist who was evicted due to less votes. Entertainers usually dont get voted out that early. Also, I feel a section of audience finds her entertaining now because she is apparently friends with some other popular contestant but thats a different issue. That same section of audience also found Rakhi entertaining until today's episode. Now she is cheap and vulgar. So, I would rather go by facts and fact is, she is not that entertaining if she was already voted out once, does not have a relevant fanbase even after so many months and has to rely on other contestants' fans to get votes for herself.

anna143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Nikki is badtameez - she doesn’t know where to stop is the problem. She will drag u in ur lowest time to spew her venom and she will disclose all it secrets in a fight if she has to. She’s a dirty fighter and forgets who is in front of her and what not to say. The reason she will go down in history as the worst contestant is because she repeats her

Behaviour again and again similar to Swami Om she needs to be kicked out.

Showbizz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

She is a priyanka jagga clone who will stoop down to any level to be in the game.🤢