Due to Rashmi Asim Looked Positive

1180712 thumbnail

Asim must thanks to Rashmi since he come close to Rashmi being friends wth him and shared Som friendly bond wth her got RaSim bond cause of Rahsmi

Rashmi brought his positive side infront janta

Rashmi is a beautiful soul and a woman wth dignified stature.. She was the one always guided Aseem not to go close to sid.. Avoide him

N still remember Rashu stood by him even all WKVs whn COTW revealed his talk wth Rahsmi abt those dys whn he was wth sid and he was trying to provoke Her against Sid.

Rahsmi let it go Ths too as grl is not holding grudges and ignoring all these things as she always considered him her frnd

Even Rashmi ka aisi ladki fiasco b Asim ki waja sy Hawa pakra...

Rahsmi spoke to HK which earned my respect for her long lasting she spoke on Ths guy behalf like and elder sister..

N wat he did bitched against her.

And shouted at her and attack her family last epi main

Asim ur positive side was out cause of Rashmi... So Pls be thankful

Rashmi is a super cute grl who always forgive...

Edited by Abruh - 5 years ago

Discovery thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

This is ridiculous.Getting pissed at Asim is fine but ek jhatke me sab bhula dena is not cool.Asim has also been extremely good to Rashmi.She was going through so much and it was Asim who would make her laugh,support her,have good talks with her(I don’t care if he did for game).And RAshmi ne to sath dia hi hai no doubts about that.They were both very supportive and took good care of each other.Is Himanshi ne ake sara game kharab kar dia.That is why I hate when people take side of this girl.No true Asim fan can defend her.

..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

🤣 first of all its Asim !

Also Asim was always positive in the show from the starting he was always the targeted one but still smiled his way . He never bitched about rash . He said again and again that it's wrong to talk about it . He said that everyone blames game . It was not bitching .

Rash is also a positive person !

But you can't say bcoz of one person . Some one looked positive . Asim was positive in every aspect of game . Where as rash was shown negative initially .

Asim also is a positive soul . Rashmi is too .

I can see through you madam . What you are doing ! Really low 😆

garima22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Unconventional

This is ridiculous.Getting pissed at Asim is fine but ek jhatke me sab bhula dena is not cool.Asim has also been extremely good to Rashmi.She was going through so much and it was Asim who would make her laugh,support her,have good talks with her(I don’t care if he did for game).And RAshmi ne to sath dia hi hai no doubts about that.They were both very supportive and took good care of each other.Is Himanshi ne ake sara game kharab kar dia.That is why I hate when people take side of this girl.No true Asim fan can defend her.

Will not going to defend her anymore...Asim bahaar aa k ab khud decide karega only Asim matters...I will b happy with whatever decision he takes :-)

BasKahDia thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

This post is full of BS. No need to read it fully.

FruitToasty thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Ridiculous... It was never about "positive".... Asim has always been a rebel... Someone who could oppose Siddharth... Everyone looks positive to their respective fans.... Rashmi fans started liking him when he took a stand for Rashmi.... Asim fans started liking Rashmi during this period.... Sid fans liked Asim when he was with Siddharth.... Asim fans now like Vishal.... This Forum was Pro Pahira when they were with Rashmi..... What Asim did and gained has everything to do with him and nothing with Rashmi.....Asim is still positive for his fans... He was never positive for people who don't like him... Siddharth is positive for his fans... For me, he is the worst contestant in history of Bigg Boss....

monumalhotra thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Please guys we all know it’s makers strategy to make their fav win and break Rasim. I think Rasim ka toh patch ho jayega fans will keep on fighting. Friends mein disagreement nahin hota. They both supported each other. Do u want them to leave each one in end weeks. Why are we fighting let’s support Rasim together end mein waise everyone is going to support their own favourite. I want Rashmi and Asim to be Top 2

Discovery thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: garima22

Will not going to defend her anymore...Asim bahaar aa k ab khud decide karega only Asim matters...I will b happy with whatever decision he takes :-)

Yes.Concentrate on Asim only.Uska low time chal raha hai..so fans need to focus on him.Although with Himanshi gone he will be back on track m sure..but still.Himanshi n Vikas are anyways busy with their own drama on Twitter ek dusre ko apni sympathy deke.Loosers.

Shiningflower thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Haha lol Asim is looking positive becoz of Rashmi good joke 😆

Asim keep slaying 🥳

YoWorld thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

He has enough fan following with or without Rashmi, thats not the point.