Shehnaaz Gill and her “SidNaaz”

PyaasiChudail69 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Shehnaaz is weakest because she thinks she’s nothing without Shukla. When in reality she’s capable of winning on her own. And that makes her weaker than Mahira -_- Reducing your worth for a Man *sighs*

It’s sad to see the free spirited girl from the initial days is lost, and has been reduced to the woman who keep going back to the bullheaded man. And I’m not blaming Shukla here, coz she gives him the opportunity to do this to her by going back to him.

It feels like she’s here to get an idea for her next song “how to get rejected by him in 69 different ways”-By Shehnaaz Gill

He called her “cigarette” a bad habit. The toxic s*** he wanna leave but he can’t- I mean if somebody is calling you their cigarette what the f are you waiting for? Probably waiting to be his lighter as well, nvm.

She’s not his priority, never been, and never will be. But he demands her loyalty?

Keeps insulting you and your family. Can treat you like sh**, but wants you to be respectful towards him and his friends. B**** please move the f on from this Gul Khan s***!

Your enemies are his friends, but your friends and choices are not important. He will decide who you should hangout with? If this isn’t definition of toxic then idk. What more warning is Shehnaaz waiting for?

This s*** looks good when it’s fictional. I ship lots of book toxic ships, but hey thats fiction and you’re suppose to ship them. Not here though in reality it looks nasty. They’re not fictional characters but real a** people.

In the beginning, the friendship stage was cute. But now it’s getting pathetic. I can’t root for someone who want her toxic a** partner to win.

And if she’s planning to keep doing this I really hope they eliminate her this week instead of Vishal -_- at least he wants to win.

I’m done with my rant

Edited by Anastasia69 - 5 years ago

dahibhalle thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I agree wrt difference between real and fictional and Sid- Sana is a textbook toxic relationship which will not survive out of the house.

As a Sana fan however the next few weeks will be frustrating because now that she has been given the feedback by both Vikas and her brother that Sidnaaz sells, watch her go berserk because ironically Sana the pagal feels safer doing all the lipta- chipti in front of the cameras.

One of the things about Sana is that she uses words as a smokescreen- she may say she wants Sid to win but does she really?

Even in yesterday's episode ,when it came to the game ,Sana the gamer was focused on her winning regardless of what Sid might want.

Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Well since I know you like Sana and have yet made this post I must appreciate you first. Its not so easy to accept the flaws of the HM you are supporting. Now about Sana I must confess sometimes I do feel bad for her and sometimes I don’t. It’s been 4 months and I still can’t figure out is she really that innocent or she is just faking it. I haven’t been able to figure her out either ways. In one of the episodes she said that she doesn’t even know the meaning of self respect like literally. Like Sid had to tell her self respect is in your hands.😆. My heart did go out to her. I mean imagine a girl who actually doesn’t know the meaning or concept of self respect being stuck with a dominating MCP like Shukla. It’s very hard. And on top of that she has been given so much Sidnaaz feedback she thinks she is only important because of that. Everytime she tries to move away some one or the other pushes her to Shukla. I mean even her own family is not asking her to stay away. Fact is Sidnaaz weakens Sana’s game but strengths Sid’s game hence channel will keep pushing for Sidnaaz.😡

Edited by Sabhayata - 5 years ago
1180712 thumbnail

insan ko khud py self belief hona chahye , she says she entertained throughout the season , bt the way she was rolling over sidharth in yesterday episode infront mahira's brother was forced , fake and uncomfrtable to watch wth famly , unless she wont take stand for her DIGNITY no one can n she will get ths treatment , i mean u must have self respect and self beliefe tht u r capable of ur own game n can win on ur own her brother clearly told her abt wat Rashmi was sayin n i agree wth Rashmi tht it seem her game is nothng wthout sidnaaz as she forced us to believe ths theory she SHOULD play SOLO now and see how public will love her i was a sidnaaz shipper before VG entry it looked under cntrol genuine and not forced bt cutest bt since VG told her abt sidnaaz # she went crazy and did all un-necessary things , whch looked uncmfrtable to watch wth family n cringe and i agree if she cant play on her own she must get eliminate as her dialouges , moves are very not eye catching wth family and it is she who went to sidharth everytym .. she shown WOMAN as a weak member of society by repeating her actions by going back to back to sid .. i did NOT lik her now just cause of ths .. i use to praise her and wonder how i saww all USUD in few dys whn got to knw abt her and now i am only a sid n PaHira fan ..her brother gave her honest review n still she cant take stand for her game n she lacks self confidence ths way ..

arshiipk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

She doesn't understand her worth and that is her main issue. For a 26 year old girl to not know what self respect is in itself shows where she keeps herself in her own life. She had all the potential to win the show when she was flipping and not clinging to Shukla like a piece of worthless sh**. I would have even rooted for her but she herself doesn't want to win the show and will give the trophy to Shukla even if she wins and that's sad.

Preetieee thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Agar ye sidnaaz angle ko ek bar undekha karde isse pyaara koi contestant nahi she's the one jo kisike bhi dil me easily jagah bana sakti hai she's my most fav❤️( without sidnaaz)

*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Hey

I think you need to calm down. I know Sana over do things with regards to Sidharth, but i choose to ignore that part of her. Anyway she has told that it's her attachment (which sometimes feels like love, but it's not) for him, so I'm relieved, because she's smart. She knows where she stands, she has already told that. Sidharth should control his words. I feel he tolerates her a lot, his expressions says that. She also over do things, I don't like when she hugs him forcefully unnecessarily. You can see Siddharth making faces but he gives in. Sana should also know her limits. Connection and attachment is fine but when he's not ready so why she's forcing it.

Hence, I only choose to cherish happy go lucky Sana who can be friends with anyone. Who can take criticism sportingly and win hearts.

It's 2 weeks remaining now. We should focus on her winning the show rather than her attachment with Siddharth.

❤️🔥💜😎