Ab to hadd ho gyi ppl r saying that letter from Sid's mom is fake😳
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Ab to hadd ho gyi ppl r saying that letter from Sid's mom is fake😳
Pl tell what guthi joke with Sid pl ecplain
Guys don’t think negatively .. it’s plan of reviewers to demotivate Sid fans ..
please just think u r not on any social media .. just watching the show on tv .. we can clearly see who makes impact the most .. it’s only Sid .. he showed every shade.. he is good at tasks ,, he is loyal .. he is honest,, never cheats.. puts his point logically.. respects Salman,, is very well mannered when other guests come to house..
so please don’t think negatively and don’t ever write about it .. this is also a strategy .
He deserves to win .. he is the reason for the extension.believe in ur self .. believe in Sidhearts..
Sid deserve to win Big Boss 13 as most of content revolve around him.
As there is more than 1 month remaining alittle worried since anything can happen...
For content Bigboss will not leave any chance to highlight Sid negative if he do any mistake becoz that sells more than others and negative sides of others are not driving TRP like SID
Last fight Asim poking Sid scene was deleted near smoke room in main episode.
Guysssss as long and he has our love and support he WILL WIN. Trust me. ❤️
I think we have more Sid supporters on the forum now
Sid deserve to win Big Boss 13 as most of content revolve around him.
As there is more than 1 month remaining alittle worried since anything can happen...
For content Bigboss will not leave any chance to highlight Sid negative if he do any mistake becoz that sells more than others and negative sides of others are not driving TRP like SID
Last fight Asim poking Sid scene was deleted near smoke room in main episode.
Since day 1 Sid has been consistently the strongest. He deserves to win 100%
Can't wait to see him lift that trophy 🏆
Kiya chal raha hai episode me
YAYYYY!! Loving the energy here
I love the way in which Sid talked with that women card playing contestant's doormat 🤣
Mazaa aagaya totally Manly one to one🤣