JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Daljeet is right here. Why drag family members here?! I think Dey may get scolded by Salman Khan again. Daljeet has potential, I think she can do much better than this, I felt it was not really an outburst but rather a confrontation.

Ephemeral thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirti31096

But that was not even an outburst. She just made her point and baat khatam.

True...my bad. "Reaction" or "confrontation" might have been a better choice of words. 😊

Ephemeral thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anastasia69

No, he was just giving an example.

Itne sensitive ho toh BB na aao Footage chahiye usko bas. I find her cunning and desperate.

Hmm I can see your point too. Halanki dekha jaaye to ye apt example nai tha, Sid koi 5 saal ka baccha nahi hai, his Salman khan ki movies vaala example was better.

The problem is that Sid D isn't articulate, upar se baatein gol gol ghuma deta hai to uska point hi samajh nai aata. 😆

SoPunk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Off course she was right. I'm impressed that she didn't let it pass & stood up against Sid dey.

This task wasn't meant for SD to exprrss his frustration on daljit. He was blabbering to the extent of boring the contestants & us.

The guy deserved all of that outburst from Daljit. I'm impressed by her, it was very nicely executed.

Ephemeral thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rocky-

Siddharth Dey is an a$$hole. Over and out. This is not the first time he is giving such an immature statement or example. He clearly does not deserves the bill to be fit in the house, and should be thrown out ASAP. Also, the whole nomination process today was unfair, there should have been some male members too who should have been nominated.

Can BiggBoss explain how all the male members got immunity? Abu needs to go this week, the makers would soon realize this.

Haven't the males been nominated through the black ring task too? I haven't seen that episode so I'm not sure but I thought Abu ji is also nominated. 😲

Ephemeral thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoPunk

Off course she was right. I'm impressed that she didn't let it pass & stood up against Sid dey.

This task wasn't meant for SD to exprrss his frustration on daljit. He was blabbering to the extent of boring the contestants & us.

The guy deserved all of that outburst from Daljit. I'm impressed by her, it was very nicely executed.

I'm glad she didn't do any rona dhona just told everyone how she felt and left.

ScienceBitchYo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AlishaRocks

I dont think sid said anything so bad tht she felt so offended for her son. It seemed to me she was plainly upset for being nominated and this was just her frustration. I m sorry but i too never got good vibes from daljeet ever. I feel the same thing abt her which few others have mentioned abt her doing groupism and all. I also feel she is very much interested in paras only. Even today aarti and paras were into shehnaz discussion and she came in the middle and started giving her lecture to paras .

Agree 100%

I also never get a good vibe from her. The way she was telling everybody that don't corner Shefali or she will become a victim, it was so cringe to watch. Doing right thing for wrong reasons.

Then again she didn't react timely when Sid D mentioned her child. I would have believed her if she had said then and there that don't bring my child into this. Now I think the outburst was fake and planned.

Just like two wrongs do not make a right, just because Sid D was wrong, it doesn't prove that Daljeet was right/genuine.

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Genuinely I do not find Daljeet sincere, I don't know why. Sometimes you click with a contestant sometimes you don't. I didn't like her bitching for no reason about Shefali, fact is she has not built a rapport where anyone roots for her and though Shefali might internally hate the man, she is winning the task, that is the aim of the game so no need to comment on what she said.

On another note, Sid Dey's speech was just embarrassing, he kept dragging her son again and again as an example. Why do men think its OK always to attack a woman's sensitivity using children? Like this is their only identity, i support her 100% in calling him out.

ScienceBitchYo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel

Genuinely I do not find Daljeet sincere, I don't know why. Sometimes you click with a contestant sometimes you don't. I didn't like her bitching for no reason about Shefali, fact is she has not built a rapport where anyone roots for her and though Shefali might internally hate the man, she is winning the task, that is the aim of the game so no need to comment on what she said.

On another note, Sid Dey's speech was just embarrassing, he kept dragging her son again and again as an example. Why do men think its OK always to attack a woman's sensitivity using children? Like this is their only identity, i support her 100% in calling him out.

It didn't seem like an attack to me, more of a stupid example. We all give each other such examples in normal life that "what if it happened to you?" etc etc.

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Atonement

It didn't seem like an attack to me, more of a stupid example. We all give each other such examples in normal life that "what if it happened to you?" etc etc.

No we do for sure, but he kept dragging it. He said it once, she said ok yes i understand, her expression changed but he kept going on and on about hand to hand combat and what not. In addition, Abu too said during torture task would you do this to your son? Basically you are using her family/position as a mother to emotionally twist a situation IMO. I agree he meant it as an example but he was just dragging it too much.

Its the same as when women on show start yelling at men ' he swore infront of me or he uses this language or he swore at me so he doesn't respect women, would he do this infront of his mother/sister/wife lalala ' - like puhlease women swear as much as men.