OMGITSME thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_N_Cold

hahaha whoever talks about truth n reality becomes rash supporter , tat means rash is right mostly lol.

Sachi mein! Din mein 10 baar Rashmi kai taane sun ti ho jab kai mera koi opinion hi nahi uske bare main

It’s like the Sid fans can only defend their idol by bringing down others. First it was instigation but when that doesn’t work start bringing in false accusations 🤪

Mapogo thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

this is what happens when you let a guy like Shukla pass those nasty comments, then host comes and make excuses that oss ka woh matlab nahi tha and whitewash him.

CutiepieHarshad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Now I come to know why Mahira is disgusting🤢

Sarainvest1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

She is Mahira mother

anna143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Im not surprised- Mahira is gutter mouth but now we know where she learnt it from

1117409 thumbnail

On Topic: The woman is a vile Gawaar & has been trying for weeks now, probably on the instructions of her PR, to get some sort of rivalry going in the same vein as Sid-Asim to bring her daughter in the limelight. Passing disgusting comments on Shehnaaz & now Rashmi. The problem is Nobody is interested in her filthy daughter.

Off topic: Where is the moral police now who passed personal comments on me, when I dared question the great Umar Riaz's filthy remarks against other contestants? Citing how family members are off limits. Yeah, in here doing the same to this lady. Hypocrite much? 😆

Edited by aaditi123 - 5 years ago
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: OMGITSME

Sachi mein! Din mein 10 baar Rashmi kai taane sun ti ho jab kai mera koi opinion hi nahi uske bare main

It’s like the Sid fans can only defend their idol by bringing down others. First it was instigation but when that doesn’t work start bringing in false accusations 🤪

sukla,asim fans personally attacked me lol. tats saying a lot about rash , painting rash as neg for villain sukla n rash is positive winner n nice person . how much bb n sukla create rash phobia n forced scripts n paintings rainbow , no use ,smart viewers there lol . by d way u r welcome to be rashmi supporter also if u want , ur wish.
Edited by Cool_N_Cold - 5 years ago
HoneY_BeE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

Oh why ? Because I didn’t worship Devi Rashmi ji ? May be you should also take a break from worshipping Rashmi who herself is no less than Mahira’s mom , infact worst than her

She has also said a lot about other WOMEN and MEN on NATIONAL TV in the show which obviously yaad thore rahega 😉

Remove Rashmi from the topic....tell me....is it OK for any body to comment on any woman who they have slept with or did in the bedroom? If rashmi said anything similar please provide the link...we will get informed and from today i will stop supporting rashmi.

StarkGirl93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: HoneY_BeE

Remove Rashmi from the topic....tell me....is it OK for any body to comment on any woman who they have slept with or did in the bedroom? If rashmi said anything similar please provide the link...we will get informed and from today i will stop supporting rashmi.

Well said, Also if rashmi and Sid are exposing their dirty laundry on television it’s upto them. The whole point Here is that the mother of a contestant that has nothing to do with the rashami-Sid equation is spewing shit.

Edited by StarkGirl93 - 5 years ago
HoneY_BeE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: StarkGirl93

Well said, Also if rashmi and Sid are exposing their dirty laundry on television it’s upto them. The whole point Here is that the mother of a contestant that has nothing to do with the rashami-Sid equation is spewing shit.

Right!!!She has no business commenting on other girl and what she does in her spare time...😡