Ranking task- HM played stupidly

intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Woo hoo. First of all congratulations to all. Sab Bach gaye baaki except somi.
Just saw the precap. And I shall try to be very logical and not just a Dipika fan 😆.
They put Dipika at no 7 and sree at 6
Well what did HMexpect Salman to do ?
Taali thodi bajaayege wo. From the family week, Dipika has been appreciated. Salman told her Dignified. Today manu and manveer praised her.
Any sensible person can guess where the wind is blowing.
Salman correcting the ranking and saying she shld be in top 2 is a huge slap on their faces now. And mind you, this was last weekend kaa waar before the finale. The ppl who scored big today have more chances. And sree and Dipika came out better.
Yes Surbhi was also praised but she won't win this title.
The next task will be the press conference task mostly. And other HM have given her quite a good booster indirectly.. Bigg Boss cannot be blamed this time. HM ne khud ke pair ke kulhadi maari hai.
For any neutral viewer - it will look that everyone except sre is just targeting Dips unnecessarily. It will obv create sympathy.
The game is abt perception. Dipika might be very good person or a very bad person inside. But that's not what matters now. Dips will use this task to her advantage in the finale week.

Edited by intruderfast - 6 years ago

145665 thumbnail
I am the biggest panauti, whoever I support gets eliminated, first Jasleen and now Somi. I voted so much for Hina last year, but even she did not win 😆 😆

I still remember that annoying press conference from last year and Shilpa's over the top emotional drama, I felt so bad for Hina, she was being insulted infront of everyone and Shilpa was shedding crocodile tears.
Edited by maha786 - 6 years ago
Sujathashenoy thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2
Press conference? then our hath hilana chillana ghamand phase banana exactly seriously I am alone in the house I made khana and all Sunna padega ab
Penkie06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Some precap other than Simba group dancing is out?
Can you give me some link??
intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: Penkie06

Some precap other than Simba group dancing is out?

Can you give me some link??

Arre ek tha, dhoondna padega😆. I guess final break ke upcoming mein daala tha
intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: maha786

I am the biggest panauti, whoever I support gets eliminated, first Jasleen and now Somi. I voted so much for Hina last year, but even she did not win 😆 😆

I still remember that annoying press conference from last year and Shilpa's over the top emotional drama, I felt so bad for Hina, she was being insulted infront of everyone and Shilpa was shedding crocodile tears.

Maha ji then u don't 😛vote for Dipika. Galti se bhi voting button pe haath nahi jaana chahiye😆
intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujathashenoy

Press conference? then our hath hilana chillana ghamand phase banana exactly seriously I am alone in the house I made khana and all Sunna padega ab

Dipika FTW👏
purethought thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dipika FTW⭐️

I want to see her win. No one else. 😳😎

145665 thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Maha ji then u don't😛vote for Dipika. Galti se bhi voting button pe haath nahi jaana chahiye😆

If that is the case then I will support Deepak 😆 😆
Treason_Damon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Woo hoo. First of all congratulations to all. Sab Bach gaye baaki except somi.
Just saw the precap. And I shall try to be very logical and not just a Dipika fan 😆.
They put Dipika at no 7 and sree at 6
Well what did HMexpect Salman to do ?
Taali thodi bajaayege wo. From the family week, Dipika has been appreciated. Salman told her Dignified. Today manu and manveer praised her.
Any sensible person can guess where the wind is blowing.
Salman correcting the ranking and saying she shld be in top 2 is a huge slap on their faces now. And mind you, this was last weekend kaa waar before the finale. The ppl who scored big today have more chances. And sree and Dipika came out better.
Yes Surbhi was also praised but she won't win this title.
The next task will be the press conference task mostly. And other HM have given her quite a good booster indirectly.. Bigg Boss cannot be blamed this time. HM ne khud ke pair ke kulhadi maari hai.
For any neutral viewer - it will look that everyone except sre is just targeting Dips unnecessarily. It will obv create sympathy.
The game is abt perception. Dipika might be very good person or a very bad person inside. But that's not what matters now. Dips will use this task to her advantage in the finale week.

The contestants themselves know how Dipika and Sree have been on the top throughout the season. It was stupid of them to give them last two positions in the task. And the others have been told to buck up from the day one constantly! There was a ranking task before too to show them their standing in show but seems like nothing has changed. Except for yes,
Sree has improved, he has mellowed down from all the feedback and improved himself.
Dipika has opened up and shown she is good in debates and overall taking as compared to before and is more visible now.
Surbhi, she has stopped her chillam chilli at least. (Don't like her but have to agree one scolding from Salman has brought change in her.)