shubhzie thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NathuPyare

aap log to pehle se hi keh rahe ko ki deepika was interrupting Romil. when did i deny that...i only said that even romil is guilty of the same behavior. If its not about who shouted more or most (like Surbhi deepak) then it should also not be about who interrupted more deepika or Romil. Both Romil and deepika interrupted each other. Period. No one showed an ideal behavior during debate.

Romil deserves contempt because from the beginning of the season he has been targeting Deepika and crossed limits with saiyya-bhaiyya episode to the extent of not even acknowledging he was wrong... now if I were a bit more regular in watching BB then I would have given you an incident by incident report, from the beginning of the season, of what and when he did to earn that contempt just like i corrected you when you wrongly stated that romil interrupted deepika during caller. So i will leave it on deepika herself as the reasons for contempt or hate are best known to herself only.

@bold - How is that a double standard? it's not individual things that people do or say but the cumulative effect of all things said and done that determine the amount of hate or like for a person.maybe Surbhi has improved or may be Deepika hates Romil the most...or maybe Deepika likes surbhi over KV... hence she saved her over KV. it's like choosing the lesser evil between two evils. Simple.

Where in my post I have stated that you're denying her interruption thing, I wrote that it's not only about interrupting but it's about her whole demeanor during the task. Romil's instances were like once or twice but she was on some other level with her repeated interruptions and not letting the other person talk, not even the caller who had questions for them. Romil did show a dignified behavior in that task. His saiyya- bhaiyaa comment was wrong and I have never supported that and I can understand the point without needing the proof of each and every instance. Maybe if you were a regular viewer then would have understood that Romil's saying bad things to Deepika is far less than Surbhi, Deepak, and Shree, and for that point I don't understand the hate he is getting. It's a obvious double standard when she hate someone because he has allegedly targeted her but fight for someone who has questioned her every emotion, wajood and relationship. She hates KV and like Surbhi more, ok, but wasn't she the one who said Surbhi has improved because of Salman's scolding? You cannot just change your stance in one day. Of course, it's not an individual thing what people do or say and that is why I think that the cumulative effect of what Surbhi and Deepak has said or done to her is much more in comparison to what Romil has done. Again, how is KV more evil than Surbhi to her when the later has questioned her about everything ranging from emotions to relationship. Because of these many maybes and questions, her hate towards Romil looks unjustified and unwarranted. Also I was not wrong, she very much needed that interruption because in her spiteful rant against Romil, she was not even letting the caller speak.
Edited by shubhzie - 6 years ago
1013440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayaan786

Can you answer me something what has romil actually done to her
She was fine with him 2 weeks ago so what happened now
Really curious
Romil dosent really seem to dislike her at all abd treats her just like any other housmate

No she never seemed fine with Romil not the least two weeks ago... two weeks ago she had already had the saiyya bhaiyya showdown, unless I'm confusing the timeline.

Regarding what Romil has actually done to her can be best answered by deepika herself.. I hope some caller asks her this question... but from what i remember from the few episodes i've seen from the beginning of the season Romil and his gang have been targeting Deepika both in tasks and otherwise. Romil surbhi deepak have been taunting & mocking deepika a lot and surbhi enacting Deepika and everyone from HC laughing at that... that pirate task where Romil-Nirmal were brutal with deepika...just to name a few

Romil & deepak dont consider Deepika like just another housemate... they have considered her a very strong threat from the beginning of the season...
theBoyWonder thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5

Can you answer me something what has romil actually done to her
She was fine with him 2 weeks ago so what happened now
Really curious
Romil dosent really seem to dislike her at all abd treats her just like any other housmate

He has always called her fake and trying to act mahaan from day1!! I don't think anyone would be cordial with someone who keeps accusing you of stuff like this!! He tried to create differences between Neha and Dipika too in the initial weeks. I don't know why is he made out to be some holier than thou bhola bhaala.
Edited by theBoyWonder - 6 years ago
1013440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubhzie

Where in my post I have stated that you're denying her interruption thing, I wrote that it's not only about interrupting but it's about her whole demeanor during the task. Romil's instances were like once or twice but she was on some other level with her repeated interruptions and not letting the other person talk, not even the caller who had questions for them. Romil did show a dignified behavior in that task. His saiyya- bhaiyaa comment was wrong and I have never supported that and I can understand the point without needing the proof of each and every instance. Maybe if you were a regular viewer then would have understood that Romil's saying bad things to Deepika is far less than Surbhi, Deepak, and Shree, and for that point I don't understand the hate he is getting. It's a obvious double standard when she hate someone because he has allegedly targeted her but fight for someone who has questioned her every emotion, wajood and relationship. She hates KV and like Surbhi more, ok, but wasn't she the one who said Surbhi has improved because of Salman's scolding? You cannot just change your stance in one day. Of course, it's not an individual thing what people do or say and that is why I think that the cumulative effect of what Surbhi and Deepak has said or done to her is much more in comparison to what Romil has done. Again, how is KV more evil than Surbhi to her when the later has questioned her about everything ranging from emotions to relationship. Because of these many maybes and questions, her hate towards Romil looks unjustified and unwarranted. Also I was not wrong, she very much needed that interruption because in her spiteful rant against Romil, she was not even letting the caller speak.

have u realized we are going round and round about the same things. I have already said that she treated romil with contempt (well deserved at that) during the interview...agree that her whole demeanor shouted of contempt for Romil...what more do you ask me to accept. I only say that the contempt was well deserved by Romil (based on my own viewership).

regarding the interruptions I have said that when both have interrupted then u cannot say one interrupted less and hence was better...that way i can also say that deepika shouted less or in lower pitch than deepak or surbhi and hence she is better...both didn't behave in an ideal manner during the interview ...and I dont remember deepika interrupting between the caller. Please specify the incident.

maybe I 'm not a regular viewer hence cannot provide u with more instances but why dont u leave it just on deepika to decide who she hates more and for what reasons... is it not enough that she honestly confessed that she hates Romil? ... and still romil called her a Fake.. on the contrary, she would have been fake if she didn't state that she hated romil and acted fake sweet with him.

finally about the quantity and hate for a person...Deepika would be the best judge for it again... who am I to say why she hates KV even more than Surbhi...even though its quite apparent that she hates KV more than surbhi...only deepika wil be able to tell the exact reason... I can only guess that she valued KV more than surbhi and hence she is more hurt by KV than surbhi. the people u love the most also tend to hurt u the most (and by u I mean deepika).

and finally if you are going to reply then please break ur post in small paragraphs...that way it is easier to understand and reply 😳
shubhzie thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv2dance

Just to clarify, I don't think she interrupted. Malishka specifically asked Dipika a question and when she was answering, Romil said something which is when she said hello I am talking. Because I have noticed this time and again, I can tell for sure she does not interrupt. Always waits for her turn and gets very angry when others don't do it. Even on WKW.

Overall, it seemed like Dipika was the only one who spoke. She was loud but also dominant. Romil's lack of defense and not even answering his own questions has been completely overlooked by Dipika's loudness. She would have won if it was a task but it wasn't. Romil looked better because of that. She is targetting everyone at this point. She did not spare Surbhi in the TTF phone task. I thought it was harsh but there is no double standards.

Exactly if she is so persistent about people not interrupting her when she is talking than why don't she extend the same courtesy to her opponent. In yesterday episode it didn't seem like she was adhering to her non interruption rule. See exactly my point, that it was neither a task, nor a fight where you have to score a point with your verbal diarrhea. It was an interview where you put your best foot forward, but with Deepika I think that it means by putting others down, she feels good but by her doing so Romil came out looking way better in that interview. she is targeting everyone at this point because she really likes to put people down. My double standard issue related to the TTF task, it's regarding the hate she is spewing against Romil. In my view if Romil deserves that much hate for Deepika, why do Surbhi and Deepak don't? And that is double standards according to me.She saved Surbhi by saying that Surbhi has been genuine, and straightforward since day one thus saying that Surbhi is not faking anything but in the next task she was the one saying that Surbhi is faking the niceness because of SK's scolding in WKW. These two statements are contradictory.

shubhzie thumbnail

have u realized we are going round and round about the same things. I have already said that she treated romil with contempt (well deserved at that) during the interview...agree that her whole demeanor shouted of contempt for Romil...what more do you ask me to accept. I only say that the contempt was well deserved by Romil (based on my own viewership).

regarding the interruptions I have said that when both have interrupted then u cannot say one interrupted less and hence was better...that way i can also say that deepika shouted less or in lower pitch than deepak or surbhi and hence she is better...both didn't behave in an ideal manner during the interview ...and I dont remember deepika interrupting between the caller. Please specify the incident.

maybe I 'm not a regular viewer hence cannot provide u with more instances but why dont u leave it just on deepika to decide who she hates more and for what reasons... is it not enough that she honestly confessed that she hates Romil? ... and still romil called her a Fake.. on the contrary, she would have been fake if she didn't state that she hated romil and acted fake sweet with him.

finally about the quantity and hate for a person...Deepika would be the best judge for it again... who am I to say why she hates KV even more than Surbhi...even though its quite apparent that she hates KV more than surbhi...only deepika wil be able to tell the exact reason... I can only guess that she valued KV more than surbhi and hence she is more hurt by KV than surbhi. the people u love the most also tend to hurt u the most (and by u I mean deepika).

and finally if you are going to reply then please break ur post in small paragraphs...that way it is easier to understand and reply 😳

Yeah I also think that we're just going round and round about the same thing.😆
I know she would be the best judge for whom to hate more and whom to hate less but I as a viewer think that her hate towards Romil is unwarranted, seeing that she doesn't go on such spiteful bashing of others.

Being honest is one thing and being vile or showing contempt in such tasteless manner is other, and that too when they were not even in a fight.

I personally think that her hatred for KV is due to the insecurities Shree have for KV but that is the topic for some other time.😆😆

Sorry for the bad paragraphing, will take care in all our future agreements/disagreements posts.😳
ayaan786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

No she never seemed fine with Romil not the least two weeks ago... two weeks ago she had already had the saiyya bhaiyya showdown, unless I'm confusing the timeline.

Regarding what Romil has actually done to her can be best answered by deepika herself.. I hope some caller asks her this question... but from what i remember from the few episodes i've seen from the beginning of the season Romil and his gang have been targeting Deepika both in tasks and otherwise. Romil surbhi deepak have been taunting & mocking deepika a lot and surbhi enacting Deepika and everyone from HC laughing at that... that pirate task where Romil-Nirmal were brutal with deepika...just to name a few

Romil & deepak dont consider Deepika like just another housemate... they have considered her a very strong threat from the beginning of the season...

Ok that confirms it
You dont watch bb regular do You
After romil keft the happy club
Dipika shree and romil sat together a lot and even played like a Team
Thats why in the family task shrees wife ans shoib applauded him

Then romil started Bonding with deepak again and suddenly she hated him
Thats why im so surprised
shubhzie thumbnail

Ok that confirms it
You dont watch bb regular do You
After romil keft the happy club
Dipika shree and romil sat together a lot and even played like a Team
Thats why in the family task shrees wife ans shoib applauded him

Then romil started Bonding with deepak again and suddenly she hated him
Thats why im so surprised

I remember, even before the dissolution of HC, when she wanted to make KV captain, she made a team with HC and was cordial to Romil and others. This sudden hatred towards him is after Family task.
ayaan786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: theBoyWonder

He has always called her fake and trying to act mahaan from day1!! I don't think anyone would be cordial with someone who keeps accusing you of stuff like this!! He tried to create differences between Neha and Dipika too in the initial weeks. I don't know why is he made out to be some holier than thou bhola bhaala.

So you are telling she hates him to the Core because he called her fake?
Talk about petty
1013440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubhzie

Yeah I also think that we're just going round and round about the same thing.😆
I know she would be the best judge for whom to hate more and whom to hate less but I as a viewer think that her hate towards Romil is unwarranted, seeing that she doesn't go on such spiteful bashing of others.

Being honest is one thing and being vile or showing contempt in such tasteless manner is other, and that too when they were not even in a fight.

I personally think that her hatred for KV is due to the insecurities Shree have for KV but that is the topic for some other time.😆😆

Sorry for the bad paragraphing, will take care in all our future agreements/disagreements posts.😳

I know many people found it vile or tasteless but I thoroughly enjoyed those moments. 😈 😆 especially that - mastermind = overconfidence, mujhe aage jaane se koi bhi nahi rok sakta BB bhi nahi 😆, that dogla word by Mallishka 😆( when deepika pointed out the contradictory statements of romil - rishte nibhane ke liye zindagi bhar padi hai vs HC se dosti rishte nibhaye Romil palti maaring on top 3 😆... and the icing on the cake "mai inko kabhi pasand nahi kar sakti 😆

@KV - I think she considered him a great friend and he just kept disappointing her as a friend to a limit that she doesn't consider him a friend even for a namesake.