Surbhi is playing well these days

JustRandomGirl thumbnail
From the past two weeks Surbhi has reduced her aggression and also been softer. I am actually loving this soft side of Surbhi. Not only that, she has also won captaincy tasks 5 times whereas some of them (Dipika, Somi etc.) are yet to be captain once. I have also realized what Surbhi says most of the time is right. She goes wrong when she loses her cool and starts to open her mouth non-stop. She seems to control that a lot. She has also thought for others before. After KV, I am going to support Surbhi. She is 1000 times better than Deepak.

145665 thumbnail

Originally posted by: randomfancrics

From the past two weeks Surbhi has reduced her aggression and also been softer. I am actually loving this soft side of Surbhi. Not only that, she has also won captaincy tasks 5 times whereas some of them (Dipika, Somi etc.) are yet to be captain once. I have also realized what Surbhi says most of the time is right. She goes wrong when she loses her cool and starts to open her mouth non-stop. She seems to control that a lot. She has also thought for others before. After KV, I am going to support Surbhi. She is 1000 times better than Deepak.

You are a really positive member, you always support people even if they are not your favourite.I remember you supported Jasleen even if Srishty was her rival.Then,you also support Somi and try to see her positive side,and now Surbhi.

I still don't like Surbhi and cannot trust her, but she has been successful in becoming captain for the 5th time and that is a big achievement, she ahs won the most number of tasks.

DespicableMe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Best actress of BB12 should go to her:
after fooling all HMs n winning ttf:

Tezaa thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pawancool

Best actress of BB12 should go to her:

after fooling all HMs n winning ttf:

I was about to say this. 😆

She is the pehli MTV ladki jo achha khasa acting kar leti hai.
Tezaa thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Isko koi Oscar nahi Bhaskar award do 👏
AuthorSneha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: randomfancrics

+1

I love KV
But Surbhi, being a commoner without any fanbase (unless u count Roadies where she was hated) Has survived till finale week is 👏

I know ppl credit her success to BB partiality but truth is She has earned it .
I disliked her vehemently when she used to act crazy and shriek at others but This side of hers is so beautiful, yet strong.
Surbhi FTW
abhilasha_dream thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
She is smart enough to understand and quickly apply it.

- she was aggressive when she came as that was the need of the game then.

- She then tried the sympathy card but unfortunately her plan of getting good footage from Sree went to another level and she was criticized heavily for it.

- She immediately paid heed to advice and toned down herself.

- Moreover her luck is also strong as although it was Sree who got Dipika and Surbhi at truck but he got to sit only once and take decision of nominating himself while these 2 girls got to pitch in twice and BB put Surbhi's pic during her time and everybody knows if it's our own pic , people will save themselves .
JumpingViolets thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhilasha_dream

She is smart enough to understand and quickly apply it.

- she was aggressive when she came as that was the need of the game then.

- She then tried the sympathy card but unfortunately her plan of getting good footage from Sree went to another level and she was criticized heavily for it.

- She immediately paid heed to advice and toned down herself.

- Moreover her luck is also strong as although it was Sree who got Dipika and Surbhi at truck but he got to sit only once and take decision of nominating himself while these 2 girls got to pitch in twice and BB put Surbhi's pic during her time and everybody knows if it's our own pic , people will save themselves .

Yeah, but Surbhi had disadvantage. She was in no way in power to make aapasi sehmati decision with Somi because after BB's warning Somi could have nominated both Romil and Surbhi and therefore Surbhi had to beg her to get saved. If there was no warning then Surbhi would have sat nicely and nominated Romil easily.