So what r the rules of being ideal bhai behen

intruderfast thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Gr8 members Kindly enlighten me. After my rendezvous with this forum, I am doubting my self. I seem to have lost direction of what's right and wrong.
I thought Sree Dipika r behaving like normal siblings. Even I am able to identify with them cos I am more or less like than with my behna.
But clearly I have missed the bus here. 😭

So what actions of bhai behan r in the Bhai behen waali harkat zone and what not?

I have been able to find what's not. Members have been very enthusiastic abt that. 😆Requesting to also post what is in allowed category

List of what not to do-

Oiling hair is strict no no. Never mind if others do it. Friends baap beti mein it's ok but bhai behen naa baba naa.
And Ooo more cos lights r off🤪
. Lights off matlab any action u do becomes galat.

Don't have food from one plate. Ooo its so uncool. When many ppl in India do that with their loves ones

No Taking extra care. Its a crime u know. How dare u care only for only each other. Even though all other HM mock abt u bitch abt u, u have to give

No Hugging - Frineds can hug, lie on the same bed. But how dare bhai behen hug. They shld just politely greet with a namaste.

Don't forgive - So u shld forgive everyone else but not ur bhai behen. Even though they r the only ones inspite of some choti moti a ban r there for each other.

No dancing - Bhai behen dancing ltogether looks so weird man.

Please feel free to add more if I have missed any.
Also kindly give what's allowed list too.
It wld be really helpful for me😊

Edited by intruderfast - 5 years ago

TheLastCarnival thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Let's see.
Ideally, I'd appreciate it if my brother didn't talk about "Lena Dena" with me and didn't say "Tu Ja Uske Paas" when we had arguments. It's a tad bit off-putting.

And if my brother hasn't been touchy feely with me for weeks together and suddenly becomes touchy feely after getting express confirmation that we're essentially looking like brother sister in the eyes of the world, I'd be apprehensive.

But, yeah that's just me.

You're right though. They're totally Bhai Behen. I mean yeah, am kinda extremely narrow-minded cause I don't think a sibling who acts as needy for attention as Sree, isn't playing at being siblings.

Ab kya karoon mere soch ko pavitra karne ke liye time lagega. Aage se left hi le leti hoon main. 😳
purethought thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Sree and Dipika look and behave like brother-sister only, according to me.

Even Surbhi's brother hugged her before he left BB house.
so??

a big brother can oil his sister's hair ... if the mother or some other sibling or friend is not around. Anyway, its all in the perception of the viewer- thoughts maketh a man.

Edited by purethought - 5 years ago
Penkie06 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
How dare bhuwaneshwari and Shoaib have no problem with this ominous bhai bahen wala rishta??
According to a member here, Dipika is a habitual offender in being creepily protective of a bhai whom she met only three months back. I heard allegations like, she's a clingy and possessive person who sticks to even her husband in the ugliest manner. So what do you expect of comments from such people, when she gets hair message from a 'gair mard' .

Shoaib perfectly tweeted.
Four people in the name of Happy Club could stick to each other throughout the day, strategising, bitching, but two persons of opposite gender with no blood connection staying together, has to be stamped as doing distasteful things.

Bhai behen wala claim?? How do their claims matter when haters' eyes will obviously find ways to degrade them?

These people are so jealous now, they know despite every question on Dipika's moujudgi, despite every uncouth behavior of Sreeshant at times, they are the most loved.
They are the definite finalists, when their own favourites are still dangling in mid air.

Hence keechar maarna toh bunta hai, in one way or the other!

Edited by Penkie06 - 5 years ago
TheBoss thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Why do you want to take tips from us on how to behave normally with sisters?
You are brighter than Shree so obviously you don't want us to sound like Deepika who have to guide you constantly
Terenaina thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Romil and surbhi had a pure brother sister vibe but now they hate each other so no more sibling vibe. But Sre-deepika look like a couple
intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: purethought

Sree and Dipika look and behave like brother-sister only, according to me.

Even Surbhi's brother hugged her before he left BB house.
so??

a big brother can oil his sister's hair ... if the mother or some other sibling or friend is not around. Anyway, its all in the perception of the viewer- thoughts maketh a man.

Perception then shld be consistent no. 😆. Different rules for different ppl.
shilpa_akki thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Rules...ok lemme tell you rules jo bb me bhai behen follow kr rahe hai wo to bilkul hi nahi hai... They are overdoing 😆
purethought thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Perception then shld be consistent no. 😆. Different rules for different ppl.

I can speak for myself. Whatever I have seen so far on the show. The relationship between Sree and Dipika looks very pure and platonic.

I haven't raised any objections against any other contestants so far, because I did not see anything wrong with anyone this season. Even Romil and Somi look like very good friends only.

This season, every relationship is based on either platonic friendships or brother-sister bond, according to me.

Also, we seem to forget, in that house, there are only the same people they have to interact with, day in and day out. They don't have options😆 to get help from. So every time they go back to the same person for some assistance or even chatting, conversing.

Edited by purethought - 5 years ago
intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBoss

Why do you want to take tips from us on how to behave normally with sisters?

You are brighter than Shree so obviously you don't want us to sound like Deepika who have to guide you constantly

What makes u think so😲. I have lost my direction of right and wrong
I to see things at face value. Can't decipher hidden meaning and agendas. mujhe to sree dips ac cche lage Isliye help maangi.
And ab aap log wo bhi nahi doge. Kyaa mujhse pyaar nahi karte😭