KV is Definitely not a bad person

Tezaa thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
He is really not a bad person, he is innocent but not a bad hearted person.

He is not horny, he try to act funny and then mess up things.

People like him are good without any strategies, planning and plotting but when they are forced to do so they mess up things like he is doing right now. He is not made for all these, he is a simple person.

He shifted to Group B because of that "anda task" where no one from group A was encouraging him. He felt alone there.

But he need to understand why should they encourage him when he was doing it for Urvashi not even for himself!

It is not Mahanta it is called stupidity.

He need to really get out of this happy club and fix things with Sree and Deepika. I really want to see him in the finale.

Sree, Deepika, KV & Jasleen
Edited by Tezaa - 6 years ago

WhtsinAname thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2
Haye such a serious post from you.

Agreed.KV is a nice guy.
Just d company he is keeping is bad and is making him look bad.
Edited by drbeth - 6 years ago
tdk1988 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I agree he isnt evil. just stupid
riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
KV is not bad but he is not gud too. He is very shrewd, jab tak fayda tab tak m with u jab fayda finish who r u. He told Romil not to call '' sala'' to Rohit n got angry for it n his reasons r mere dost se kuch mat kehna that same guy heard 'ghatiya insaan' used for his friend once n did not stood for her. He is not at all mahan that is his drama. He supported Urvashi for anda task kyu bcoz he wanted to play mahan card. I m happy Dipika moved away from him as wo usse pehle dubata. KV ka asli roop ab dikh raha hai he can go all down just to win.
PS: His only agenda is to find ways to bash or bring points against Sree n Dipika.
Edited by riddhan - 6 years ago
Susan.Dsouza thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
he is dumb person
iss baar bhi ussko davidaari nhi mile trust me kv
aise hi khel khel mein ghar se out ho jayega but surbhi and takla jaise selfish ussko kabhi davedar nahi dege

its game show
u dont come here to show the world ur mahan this mahanta will take u no where but in fans eyes ur looking dumb nothing else

Dedhshana thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
He is 40% fake and 60% dumb. So his dumbness makes him choose the wrong people and wrong 'muuda' to support while his fakeness lies in the intensity and passion with which he exhibits his support although its quite apparant that he internally feels nothing for it.
adnilover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
KV is definitely not a bad person. Just that the group he chose to be in has a bad image.
intruderfast thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Yes I have been saying it KV is a good guy.
But he is also stupid at many times. When he thought of the third front, I was very excited. But now he has just joined the faaltu gang. Neither he is getting any benefit from game Pov.

The most imp thing is he is now losing emotional connect he had in the past . If a contestant loses that, he can never win
luv2dance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tezaa

He is really not a bad person, he is innocent but not a bad hearted person.

He is not horny, he try to act funny and then mess up things.

People like him are good without any strategies, planning and plotting but when they are forced to do so they mess up things like he is doing right now. He is not made for all these, he is a simple person.

He shifted to Group B because of that "anda task" where no one from group A was encouraging him. He felt alone there.

But he need to understand why should they encourage him when he was doing it for Urvashi not even for himself!

It is not Mahanta it is called stupidity.

He need to really get out of this happy club and fix things with Sree and Deepika. I really want to see him in the finale.

Sree, Deepika, KV & Jasleen

I agree he is a decent guy. He doesn't even need to fix things with Sree and Dipika. Just play his OWN game. He picks the same people that the HC picks. Where is his originality and his reasoning to pick some one for jail or torture? I get it, he is being a sore loser with Sree and Dipika but in that waterball throwing task, he picked Jasleen and Romil just because his group did. I am done with KV. I will be surprised if he will be in the top 5

KV, Somi, and Jasleen are all at the same level and most probably will get eliminated getting close to the finale. Jasleen is the only one whose graph went up but I don't think she is getting the votes. KV might be the last to go among them because of his fans
Edited by luv2dance - 6 years ago