Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Hrithik at Homebound screening…what happened?
Quiz for BB19 Members.
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Originally posted by: anugupta
I am always wavering on my opinion of Jasleen. She is articulate and knows how to put her points across clearly but I think she is always confused in her judgement of others.It's as the housemates once said about her - she always needs someones support.Shree saves Dipika over her and then he acts like a complete fool today and she still sits there and supports him and even when talking to Dipika and KV she says 'oh he felt you should say sorry but I don't know full story'. ... Arre then why are you expecting KV to say sorry when you don't even know what happened. And it was clearly obvious to everyone how aggressive Shree was.It would be nice to see Jasleen using her own mind and stand instead of always following a leader. The only genuine friend she has in the house is Shiv and she should learn to stop seeking support from anyone else. No one respects her because of that same reason also
absolutely spot onThe gal is articulate but cannot think through. she seems confused on how to survive . She seems unable to think long term .she will be out soon
Originally posted by: thelastsuspect
Exactly 👏
This girl had more potential but she wasted it by following others.
P.S. This is a really good post