sadaf_5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey guys i am so sorry i am late but i had been a lil tide up but i promise i will be back very soon with all sangeet, haldi and mehindi vm n siggy okay luv u...keep having fun i will make sure all vm r fun! for u guys 😉
ghazal_naz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadaf_5

hey guys i am so sorry i am late but i had been a lil tide up but i promise i will be back very soon with all sangeet, haldi and mehindi vm n siggy okay luv u...keep having fun i will make sure all vm r fun! for u guys 😉

yah babes... i am trying to make wedding post but this net is giving me shit😭.... well happy to see u again babes😉 how u been?
sadaf_5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ghazal_naz

yah babes... i am trying to make wedding post but this net is giving me shit😭.... well happy to see u again babes😉 how u been?

fine ghazu...so sorry i cldnt be in sangeet n i mad nice peperation aswell i am uploading ma sangeet vm right now it was so long...so i had to make into 3 parts😆😆...i hope u all enjoyed..i hvae done alot of mix n matching😆...anyways h r u huney😉
ghazal_naz thumbnail

BARAT

Wedding is taking place here
our Beautiful bride is wearing this
and our handsome groom is wearing this
ghazal_naz thumbnail

VM made for this

wedding
🥳🥳
🥳🥳🥳
🥳🥳🥳
🥳🥳
🥳
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qS6OPW6bJyM[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by ghazal_naz - 15 years ago
ghazal_naz thumbnail
its long but hopfully u guys will enjoy this craziness😆😆
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We are in Bharti's house Things are going as good as they should be.... marriage preparations are still on and people are waiting for barat....

Vini, ghazal, hadika and arpita were ready to welcome barat

Ghazal was standing with sad face but other three girls were exited about the 'nake they were going to get....

Vini: its going to be soooo much fun... right ghazal

Ghazal gave a fake smile....

Ghazal: i will be back soon

Vini: ok..come soon

Ghazal leave the girls and walk to the room where Bharti was getting ready....

Room was empty and Bharti was in washroom...

Ghazal: this is the time for my plan

She looked the washroom from outside and wore bharti's bridle dress and got ready like bride...

Ghazal: now u will be locked in this washroom and i will get marry with armaan... because i watched some episodes of 'choti bahu' 😆

On the other hand barat was on the door and girls were welcoming them.... now it was time to take the money from armaan....

Tanu and sadaf was standing with armaan.... not leaving any chance....

Vini: well armaan... u are not going in without giving us money

Armaan: money.... but... we can talk about it latter

Armaan was too excited to meet Bharti and see how she is looking...

Vini: nahi nahi... dhule raja... u cant go in without giving our nake 😉

Armaan start thinking and his claver mind gave him an idea

Armaan: why don't u get money from Tanu

Tanu was shocked: why should i gave money?

Armaan looked in tanu's eyes: u will give money right? 😉😳

Tanu lost her scenes : anything for u 😳

Armaan: thanks

Vini: ok then... u guys can come in

Baratis came in and set down

On the other hand shounka was ready to kidnap Bharti.... he climbed up the balcony and enter in the room.... ghazal was standing there in bharti's bridle dress... shounka couldent see her face so he though that its Bharti.... he put chloroform on his handkerchief and put it on ghazal's face.... he kidnapped ghazal and took her from there.....

Main while sadaf was ready with her plan.... she put some median in Armaan's drink so that she can kidnap him.... armaan was sitting with his friends when sadaf gave him the drink... he took it and put it on the side table.....

On the other hand vini, hadika and arpita are fallowing tanu everywhere... tanu is getting irritated... tanu: ahy are u guys fallowing me like bees... 😆😆

Vini: we are bees because u have he honey..😆😆. our money.... otherwise we will keep irritating u... beeeeeee,,,,bbbbbeeeee (making bee noises).😆

Tanu: stop it.... i haven't got money

Vini: u should... armaan said that we can take money from u.... u batter give us money somehow... otherwise beeeeee...bbbbbeeeeeee.....

Tanu: STOP.... ok..... OMG what's that (she point and something)

Vini: what?...

She turn to see what's wrong... tanu took advantage and snick out from there....

Vini turned again: there in nothing.... where is tanu?.... she is sooooo smart... but i wont leave her... aggghhhhh

Vini left in anger.... after a lil while she put some medicine in a drink....

Arpita: what are u doing vini?

Vini: i am going to kidnap tanu....

Hadika: kidnapping... thats a crime

Vini: we will kidnap her for few sec and then she will give us the money and she will be free... what say

Arpita: not a bad idea

Hadika: but i am sceard

Vini: don't be... trust me

Hadika: trusting u.... that's scarier😆

Vini: ok... time to get on with the plan

Vini called a lil girl and gave her the drink....: go and give it to that girl who came with the barat.... that girl

She pointed at tanu but the girl thought she is talking about sadaf..... she took the drink and walked towards sadaf.... meanwhile tanu, who was sitting with armaan, took the drink on side table and drink it(it is the one sadaf made to kidnap armaan)

After a lil while tanu start feeling dizzy so she went in a bedroom to rest for a while..... on the other hand girl gave sadaf the drink and she drink it.... she start feeling dizzy as well and went to the same room.... there she find tanu unconscious....

Sadaf in dizziness: what is she doing here.... she is sleeping.... on the floor😆.... well I... I...

And sadaf fell on tanu.... in a bit she was unconscious too.....

On the other hand shounka took ghazal on a dark empty place(like dons take girls after kidnapping) 😆😆

He put her on the floor and turn the lights on....

Shounka: finaly.... i kidnapped Bharti... now she is mine MUHAHAHAHHA....its time for mue dekhai 😆

He moved the 'dudata' and hair from her face....he was shocked when he saw ghazal in bride dress...

Shounka: nahi... what is this.... how is this possible... Bharti ghazal kase bhang gaye... no... it must be a mistake

He looked at her face again and now he was sure that its ghazal

He screamed: NNNAAAAHHHIIIIIIIII😆

He screamed so loud that ghazal came in her conscious..... but he was still screaming.... ghazal kicked him and he fall down....😆😆

Ghazal: why the hell are u screaming...😆.

Shounka: tumhe hosh aa gya

Ghazal: itne zore se chalao ge to murde (dead body) ko bhi hosh main aa jaye ga.... 😆

Shounka: oh....

Ghazal looked around: wait a sec... where i am?

Shounka: u lost ur memory 😆

Ghazal: shut up.... which place is it?..... and what i am doing here???

Shounka smiling: i kidnapped u....

Ghazal's face turn red with anger and she shout: bap ka mall samajh kar kidnap kiya ha..... 😆😆

Shounka: no.... i...

Ghazal shouting at him: 'I..I' WHAT... how can u even think of kidnapping me... u are going u be 'tika masala' in one sec😆... uuuu

She was about to hit his head but she stopped at last point...

Shounka: i was there to kidnap Bharti....but

Ghazal: then why u kidnapped me.... i am NOT BHARTI

Shounka: let me say first

Ghazal: go on...

Shounka: u was wearing her bride dress thats why

Ghazal: not an excuse ... if i was wearing armaan's dress then u would think that i am armaan

Shounka: no... i

Ghazal: zip.... zip it... lets go now... we have a wedding to stop...

Shounka: but i wanted to say that....

Ghazal: suuuuuusssssshhhhh

She walked out from that place

Shounka: girls never let me say anything (sad face)😆

On the other hand vini is sitting in a dark room (like in dramas.... dangers people sit in the dark rooms..😆. she is sitting in one of them)

Hadika and arpita entered in the room

Vini: got it

Arpita: yah.... i stole armaan's shoes

Vini: well-done

Hadika: i brought his towel

Vini and arpita :????

Vini sweetly: hadika darling... why u brought his towel ??😆

Hadika: then we will ask for money

Vini: no... there is not any ritual like that... we cant stole his towel....😆

Hadika: we will ask fotr money otherwise we will sale it and get money.... we want money rite... anyhow....

Vini: smart girl... lets go and find a 'bkra' now....

Hadika: they cooked 'bkra'... i can bring that 😆

Vini: not that bkra.... i mean barati

Hadika: barati are bkras... but they look humans to me 😆

Vini hit her head: stop silly questions hadika... i am worried enough because i cant find tanu

Arpita: why not?

Vini: don't know where is she...

Camera moves to the room where sadaf and tanu are laying unconscious....

Tanu opening her eyes slowly: OMG... my head hurts

She looked around: what i am doing here?.... and why i was sleeping on the floor?.... what is sadaf doing here?... she is sleeping as well.... we are soo lazy...sadaf... sadaf... wake up

Sadaf opened her eyes slowly: oh boy... whats happening

Tanu: don't know what we are doing here in these wedding dresses....

Sadaf: wedding dresses... OMG... it armaan and bharti's wedding today

Tanu: ohhh yah... what are we doing here?.... we need to stop the wedding

Sadaf: oh... no need to panic... i am sure ghazal must have stopped the wedding.... she wont let this wedding happend...😉

Tanu: yah.. we all are monsters😆😆

Sadaf: u are... i am not

Tanu: ok i was just saying... and i am not a monster OK

Sadaf: u are

Tanu: noooo

Sadaf: yessss😆

Tanu: why we are wasting time here... lets go and stop this marriage

Sadaf: yah

Both of them run out the room

Armaan and Bharti was sitting in the 'mandap' and they were ready to take 'pheras'

Sadaf: OMG... where the hell is ghazal.... how can she let this happend... and she says that she love armaan... where is she

Tanu: we still have time... lets go

Sadaf and tanu start running then they hit ghazal and shounka... and four of them fall down

Ghazal: cant u see

Tanu: no... can u see??...

Ghazal: yah.. batter then u

Tanu: then look at that... wedding is going on....'they are taking phras... where the hell was u

Ghazal: this mad guy... kidnapped me

Tanu: shounka... u was interested in Bharti rite?.. then y u kidnapped ghazal

Shounka: wo main...

Ghazal: don't u say anything... i will kill u... u don't know how angry i am at the moment

Sadaf: shut up all of u.... they are finish with 'pheras'... armaan is going to put mangalesuter any time... lets do something

Ghazal: but what

Shounka: i want to say something

Ghazal: don't u even try to.... zip...zip it

Shounka: ok

Armaan put the mangalesuter....only sandur was left now

Tanu shout: STOP.... yhe shadi nahi ho sakti

And then all the drama effects happend.... the (daram drama) kind of sound is playing in the background.... camera zoom in at armaan's, bharti's, vini's, hadika, arpita's face and tanu walked in the mandap in slow motion.... other three followed her

Tanu: ye shadi nahi ho sakti

Hadika: next line is : main armaan ka bache(child) ke maa bhn ne wali hou🤣

Everyone looked at hadika

Hadika: this is what happens in film... when someone stops the wedding in the mid... she always says thins line

Vini: wah re tere damag..😆😆. keep quite

Ghazal turned tanu and four of them start having a silent conversation

Ghazal: look guys... lets face it... armaan in one.. and only one of us will get him..

Sadaf: yah.. u are rite

Tanu: argee

Ghazal: so u guys walk out and let me have him 😉

Tanu: why don't u two walk out

Sadaf: i have a batter idea... u two walk out

Ghazal: no i wont...

Tanu: why u wont

Ghazal: because i am writing the script... i can do whatever i want 😆

Sadaf: i will kick u...

Tanu: i will kill u two

Shounka: guys

Ghazal: u keep quite...

Shounka: K😆

Bharti saying to armaan: why are we stopped because of them... just put the sandur

Armaan: ok

He took sandur and put it on her forehead

And pandit said: the wedding is completed

Tanu: what?... no no... it cant be done

Ghazal: yah/... look pandit... don't lie

Pandit: i am not lying

Bharti: thanks guys for doing all this for us

Armaan and Bharti left the mondap along with other guests

Shounka singing sadly : babul ke duwaye lati ja... ja tujhko sukhi sansar mile....🤣

Ghazal sining: dil ke armaan ansuwo main bhagye...

Tanu: hum wafa karke bhi tanha rah gaye

Sadaf: dil ke armaan ansouw main bhagye

Four of them were standing there with their broken hearts.... vini, hadika and arpita enters

Vini: ha... catch ya.... now we need nake straight away...

Arpita: yah... we have his shoes as well

Hadika: and i have his towel

Vini and arpita looked at each other's face: ye marwaye gye😆

Arpita: we need money because jote ke bager wo ghar nahi ja sakta

Hadika: our towel ke bager won naha(bath) nahi sakta 😆😆

Vini: hadika... suuussshhhhh

Ghazal: well guys if we didn't find armaan it means we have a batter guy to fight for 😆😆

Tanu: yah..

Sadaf: there should be someone

Ghazal got something in her head and she smiled: guys... Ranbeer Kapoor is in the wedding as well.. what a guy he is...

Tanu: my dream man

Sadaf: man of my life

Ghazal: nooo... he is mine... come first get first

Tanu: no way..he is not on offer.... he is mine

Sadaf: mine

Three of them run towards RK boy

Shounka: i am alone

Vini: Katrina is in the wedding too... and she is not bad 😉

Shounka: yah... she is really pretty yaar... i think i am in love again... 😆

Shounka run towards Katrina....

Vini: everyone is set now... these three found another guy to fight over... shounka find another girl.... Armaan got marry with Bharti... only we are left... we still didn't got our money....

Sorry if it was too long

And about vini's money problem.... i think we will have a discussion about it in the fourm.... tanu... we want money... u will have to give money....

P.S: sorry if anyone felt bad.... i dont mean to make anyone's joke... is all for fun😃
ghazal_naz thumbnail

Food time😛

ghazal_naz thumbnail
Drinks
ghazal_naz thumbnail