Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shivzi

Shabz......!!! dont worry mera b tym aayega....!!!
yes...grillin me n havin fun🥱!!!

Oooopps !! I better watch it 4rm now on ...wat i say ....
Hahahaa ...
😉
Dew-drop thumbnail

Originally posted by: nadz_J

🤣🤣🤣 hehe, nahi nahi dont worry you can say... just be ready 🤣🤣🤣 yehi to mazaa hai na??? we need someone to grill after all🤣 hey btw VM will be great i made one on bang bang but i didnt like it so neva posted, when i have time i'll sort it out and post so in the meanwhile u do it😉

Hey Nadz ...u made a VM ...just post it here ...
I m sure ..its gonna b rocking ...
😃
Dew-drop thumbnail

Originally posted by: nadz_J

Hope u all like it! and Shabz its especially for u!

Nadz ...its awesum ..Both the siggie & avi is gr8..
Thanx a lot ...
😃
I m gonna surely use it ...
Luv u Dear...
😳
kaninikabasuray thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

Two Chaddi buddies ..
Payal & Bhaskar / Gyan & Bharti..

🤣

🤣
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

Oh ...I really wish ..there were more members in this thread ...
But we r only 4 ...Krazzy 4 ...
woooohoooooooooooooo ....
Hey guyz wat do u think ...we name our group Krazzy 4 ...
Nadz might make a Gyaneeeta siggie with the caption Krazzy 4 & our names also ...
& we put it in our siggie box ...
I hav seen other groups doing this ...

well wat do think ...nice idea or not ...
😉

It is a wonderful idea Shabnam🥳 Krazzy 4😆

@Shivzi, you are really a very good girl😛 You are taking the Saza so seriously🤗. I really have to think about good ideas😍

I am going to sleep friends,

So tomorrow we are going to see a lot of Gyaneeta moments-the lovely dream sequence😍😍😍

So aj ke liye Gyan baba ka naam leke

"goodnight"
Dew-drop thumbnail
Guyz ..did u see the new synopsis ..

Friday, September 11, 2009:

Laxminarayan and Sudha are surprise to see the society well decorated and dancers are there to play dandiya. Bharti Gyan and Pushpak are worried as to what will happen if they lose the bet. Bharti has to go for dandiya. Amarjeet announces Rs. 5000 cash prize for dandiya winner. Everybody is exited to go dandiya. Bharti Gyan and Pushpak are in front of T.V and are tensed when 1 over is left & 10 runs are required. In Dandiya competition, only 2 couples are left to win. Bharti loses the bet and goes back at the navratri venue, just then she sees Armaan and Payal locked in each other's gaze, she charges towards them.

Bharti /Gyan & Pushpak loose the bet ...
Btw ...did url see 2day epi ...it waz rocking ...just luved it

Kaninika....2day they showed so many Gyarti scenes...
😆😆
Dew-drop thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaninikabasuray

It is a wonderful idea Shabnam🥳 Krazzy 4😆

@Shivzi, you are really a very good girl😛 You are taking the Saza so seriously🤗. I really have to think about good ideas😍

I am going to sleep friends,

So tomorrow we are going to see a lot of Gyaneeta moments-the lovely dream sequence😍😍😍

So aj ke liye Gyan baba ka naam leke

"goodnight"

Hey u like the idea ..Gr8 ...lets see wat others hav to say ...😎
& yeah the lovely Dream sequence..😍😍
Wow ...wat a precap ....just cant w8 to see it ...

& Good Night ..Sweet Dreams of Gyaneeta ..
😍😍

Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
hey gyanians
well i didnt watch the whole epi coz had visiters *cries* but i gt to watch one scene which was gyan cryin for his chair and then a cutte gyaneeta arguement
luved how gyan said "expired miss india and make up bina bhootni" lol and finally kaninika ki ikshaa poori hogaya vineeta slapped him*lol* well again im on my fone so not much of chattin but check ur comments tomoroow
or on second thoughts ill check them now so i can laugh*lol* tc mwahz

Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
hey shabz u knw wen i made the gyan siggy in a hurry i posted it but my actual idea was to write our names as the g gang *lol* i put g gang but didnt get the chance to ask u all and add the names but krazzy 4 is a great idea i'll surely make one on that but i need sum awesome pics on gyaneeta or only gyaan *winks* hmmm i missed todays epi *cries* will watch it tomorrow on the net till then gud nyyt shaba kher and oh ya our thread is close to 50 we shud have a celebration at fifty and its also in the most popular topics *smiles* feels good na? Lets rock this thread man we can do it. See ya tomorrow mmwahz
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

yeah ofcourse u cn kawl me 'shivu'.....!!

Awww thank you😳😳
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

gr8 creations Nadz.....!!! hehe..Gyaan d don!!

😆 ya the don of cleaning😆😆 at the moment😆