swara98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/programmes/maharana-pratap/params/tvprogramme/programmeid-30000000549819866/channelid-10000000000520000/starttime-201502242200

ajabde gets injured

vvishalini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think there is going to be a miscarriage track or else they might use this track to end ajabde character dont know what they are planning😭
vvishalini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am very much afraid. Are they going to show like ajabde taking promise from pratap to accept phool as his wife before she dies. If they show ajabde death sequence before haldighat i ll say good bye to this show forever.
Edited by vvishalini - 9 years ago
Ariya123 thumbnail
Same here. If they screw up something this important then there is no point watching it as it will turn out to be a balaji soap instead of a historic show.
pari0706 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
as long as this means we can see Pratap taking care of Ajabde and some cute scene between them... like the time he was scared out of his mind when younger Ajab was injured then i will love it
-DarkSlayer- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Might be a track that ultimately leads to death during childbirth hence the exit of her character.
Jaz_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
TFS. Not looking forward to her death especially if it's untimely or fictionally created.
aditi37 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vvishalini

I am very much afraid. Are they going to show like ajabde taking promise from pratap to accept phool as his wife before she dies. If they show ajabde death sequence before haldighat i ll say good bye to this show forever.

exactly count me in 🤢coz it's really annoying if they play with history 🥱coz she was alive while haldighatti fight so how could they end her character so early without any reason and above that if they use this so called injury crap with ajabde dramatic unnecessary death sequence 😡I would definitely leave the show for good🤬although I know ajab and pratap both die at a point but I want the sequence correctly not by some scripted Stuff🥱so better we'll have nice cozy portion of praja rather than having a untimely death sequence🤢
Edited by aditi37 - 9 years ago
faishar02 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh oh
what has happened to cv's
kabhi accha news toh kabhi bura news dete hai
faishar02 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
aur kya bakwas hai yeh
trojan elephant???