Joyness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Shruti...i am just waiting for your finale gonna bid adieu to MRP found SM watchable but RP sorry...she lacks it big time...and cvs have changed history..jb...oh god...
shrutijest. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhawana01

OMG this is just beautiful 🤗

how in a earth i missed these vm of yours 😕 sab cvs ka kripa hai itni torture dete hain ki sab dimag karab ho jata hai 😡
I just love the way you mixes the sences 😳
haye re bache they are so cute 🤪
Well abt final praja vm I'm not gonna blame you coz I'm leaving too 😆 thanks to copra vayanak sap ( cvs) 🤣 sorry i can't help without giving gali when it come to cvs 😆
btw i just wanna say thank you for all the hard work you have done to entertain us throughout your VMs 😳 you are the best and love you and will miss you lot 🤗
❤️
Bhawana

Hahahaha CVS---- go on- i guess they deserve nothing better...😆

Thanks dear... i want to remember them just like this----
For me this is exactly what they must have been like...
bhaand mein jaaye CVs ke crappy twists

🤗thats so sweet Bhaw...
Thanks - to you guys for watching and appreciating my work always! 😛

And no byes... may bump somewehere else soon...😃 ❤️

shrutijest. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ChitraRocking-

awesome brilliant fabulous and beautiful vm thanks for making it shruti !! 👏⭐️😳 Tfs dear !! 🤗

Chitra-

Glad you liked it-
You were the one who requested for all scenes from starting to end... 😃
shrutijest. thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyotic74

Shruti...i am just waiting for your finale gonna bid adieu to MRP found SM watchable but RP sorry...she lacks it big time...and cvs have changed history..jb...oh god...

I knew it Jyo - that you have already quit!
Thanks for waiting for my final--- this is it ...

CVs are rotten when it comes to history and super in love with EK style gharelu dramas... History my foot!

Khair... Jyo... will see you soon- kahin aur, kabhi na kabhi 😛❤️

....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Shruti di🤗
Wat can I say 😭
After watching ur this vm meri old memories fresh ho gyi😭
Our old golden days😭
It's so beautiful vm di❤️
Loved it❤️
-QueenlyChitra- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shrutijest.

Chitra-

Glad you liked it-
You were the one who requested for all scenes from starting to end... 😃

yah i always love your vm's u and your vm's are fabulous 👏⭐️😳but i will miss u and your awesome vm's so much 😭plz do keep making them shutu and stay in contact !! love u !! 🤗
Moumimon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
res for now will unrest after week..till then wait ...:p
shrutijest. thumbnail

Originally posted by: KhushLuvsGC-AK

Shruti di🤗

Wat can I say 😭
After watching ur this vm meri old memories fresh ho gyi😭
Our old golden days😭
It's so beautiful vm di❤️
Loved it❤️

Khush...🤗
glad you liked it dahling!
Akshatha19 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
thank u so much for lovely vm shruthi ... but we will miss them very badly...
Ashwini_S thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Kya yaar shruti Emotional Karr diya Tumne

Beautiful VM

Mixed perfectly

Good Choice of song

All in all just perfect

After the leap also continue making such Vm's