Ajabdeh turns the tables on Uma but JB sabki maa nikali!

Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ok so today everyone except DB had the right to speak and do bakwas, everyone else for the most part is doing Moun Vrat!!! But it worked out in the end!

Title: Ajabdeh turns the tables on Uma but JB sab ki maa nikali!

DB is just doing her Bakwas, oh I wanted to gag her soo bad! man, Ashka does such a good job, you just love to hate her!
Im glad Pratap did say something, Im also glad that JB said something too, but I was thrilled when Ajabdeh spoke up and defended her upbringing and her parents!

One day Ajabdeh had stopped Phool from spilling the truth about uma out to everyone, but today the same Ajabdeh is doing the same!

I loved how Ajabdeh turns the tables on Uma and DB by talking about haldi and talwar- the whole situation was because Ajabdeh broke a stupid rule but she totally diverted the attention to UMa, well played!

And when you are bound to get caught, you will- Uma gets super scared and says how can you make such an accusation, but of course the chor will always speak first, a unskilled chor! lol- Ajabdeh points that out that I didnt accuse you, why are you speaking!! baj gayi baara!!!

AJabdeh starts her speech of truth- everyone is shocked! Phool supports her, even JB confirms the haldi incident!

DB oh DB- did you all see her face? she was just sooo shocked that her partner in crime was going down alone haha! she cant believe that such a small girl has the ability to kick her butt!!! her bad dream is coming true!

US- oh dear, he asks JB you all hide important incidents from me! haha! ab tum pe DB ka bhoot jo chadda hai, how can you see anything else?

DB takes the opportunity to betray her partner in crime her sister! Uma was a fool to believe her sister after she betrayed her! Uma is a chudail but DB is a dayan who didnt even spare her sister's house! today I felt bad for Uma (for like a minute)

JB and Ajabdeh were in disbelief as to how DB just sold out her sister and made her self look like an angel! Now Ajabdeh knows who and what she is dealing with!

Uma leaves with anger in her eyes- well dear if I had written her part, I would have written a part where Uma would kill DB, I think we would all be happy! lol

Of course Ajabdeh also made a mistake today, she accuses DB, and the blind Pratap get super angry and yells at her! But when she is in tears and looks at Pratap, he cant even look her in the eye!!

Ajabdeh leaves and JB follows her, and Ajabdeh tells her that DB doesnt love Pratap, sooo good Ajabdeh, only a lover's eyes can recognise who actually loves and who doesnt love, so she can see that DB means no good to Pratap (and of course Ajabdeh is like JB so she picks up on vibes too!)

Ajabdeh agrees to say sorry to Pratap if JB just once says that her accusations are not true but our clever Queen says that you should never subdue your subconscious's feelings- confirming AJabdeh's accusations on DB!! AJabdeh is just soo shocked!

Poor AJabdeh- already facing saas-bahu drama; ek saas kharab ho na toh waat lag jaati hai, but she has two others that are smart and standing by her side!

Make your conclusions without outside intervention- beautiful line said by JB- she tells AJabdeh to observe and make your conclusions based on them, not on anyone else's words!

JB still is the boss!!! she played a good hand- she walks back in with Ajabdeh and says that what AJabdeh did today confirms that she really loves Pratap and will do anything to protect him- like haldi incident, uma, DB's questioning! wow Maharani ho toh aisi! JB toh sab ki maa nikali, she should be Maharana, move over US, we have a new Maharana in town!! She twisted the whole situation in such a way that even DB cant say a word now!

Ajabdeh Pratap mei bas te hai, Pratap Ajabdeh mei bas te hai- JB says this at the end- about they being one body with two souls- today JB plays cupid for them!

Ajabdeh today spoke a lot and got Uma kicked out but didnt know where to stop, she is learning from JB. However, JB barely spoke but when she brought back Ajabdeh she turned the tables, baazi palat di! She shut up DB in one second!

Lesson of the day: Speak the truth, band bajao enemy ki, but also know when to stop talking, sometimes talking too much only hurts us! we should have a JB in our lives to control the situation but since we all cant have her, I guess we could just watch our tongues instead! 😆

Precap- DB having a dream again? ok this lady is mental (super mental)

I loved today's episode, I loved how AJabdeh got rid of Uma, how JB controlled the situation!

bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks dear for lovely update.
so its must watch for ajab and jb. don't get how can pratap so blind. it he is so smart over others why cant he figure out about DB. Cant he believe his own mother?

sweta2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
Lived todays episode only for ajabde she rocked tomorrow i think db's letter thing will come out dats y i think db was so angry in precap
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: bitblue

Thanks dear for lovely update.

so its must watch for ajab and jb. don't get how can pratap so blind. it he is so smart over others why cant he figure out about DB. Cant he believe his own mother?

you're welcome!
yes it was a must watch episode!!
I think deep in his subconscious Pratap knows that his choti maa is not the angel, but he cant come out of his bramh!!!😡
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweta2005

Lived todays episode only for ajabde she rocked tomorrow i think db's letter thing will come out dats y i think db was so angry in precap

Ajabdeh was awesome today! precap- cant wait to see DB going absolutely mad!
Chit15 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks rati for superb post
Today's episode belonged to only and only tigress Ajabdeh. Hats off to Roshni she acted very good.👏

today Ajabdeh took the charge for protecting self respect of her parents & fought like a true daughter.👍🏼 She revealed all fouls play of UD & DB😡 without fearing of future.

UD & DB 😡were shivering due to their bad karma and only UD got exposed but DB😡 as usual cheated on her sister & saved to blind love of Pratap.🤢

JB 👍🏼also made understood Ajabdeh that which steps to be taken in which condition & saved her further damage.

Precap looks like dream of evil DB but is scary😲

eternalasha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Your posts are a joy to read - Haven't seen the epi yet but based on your "insight" looking forward to it
debasree04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I always blame JB for this...she knows how much Pratap loves her after all Pratap & US r not same...why she could not tell d truth to Pratap?? Pratap should aware of his beloved choti maa...& now she is doing same with Ajab...why she cant tell the truth to Ajab...oh come on she is not child after all she is getting married to Pratap & she should know the real face of DB...
JB & Ajab are just fantastic today...scary precap!
Intrepida thumbnail

😃😳
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: eternalasha

Your posts are a joy to read - Haven't seen the epi yet but based on your "insight" looking forward to it

aww thank you! yes it was a good episode, just have to mute DB in the beginning! 😆