_aashi_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Amazing analysis as Lwaye for a super boring episode. I think when all surround Pratap US and MM will reach! And save him!
Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: twisted_beenz

How dare you. I say how dare you call nargis older.

She is experienced. And jalal needs tutoring on how to be lovable to his one and only love pratap. Apologize warna I will ask cvs to show US and Mm dostana

hahaha! arre this is Didi number two, apne bhai jalal ko sikha rahi hai! lol!
more dostana= more fun for us!
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: _GC-AK-Fan_

Rati I toh loved only US-MM scene.

And Precap that's it.
But ur update is as usual I loved it.
Superb symbolism as alwz.
Now can't wait for Monday epi.

yea same here, everything else was crap!
Thanks, and thanks! I can wait for monday, pata nahi kya bakwas dikhange!!
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krupali

thnxx for analysis Rati... 😊

LOL..! dostaana is jst going too much..!! 😆

my fav scene frm today's epi was frm precap... JB - DB scene!! 😛 and I also liked US - MM scene! 😊
it seems like this track with no head and tail, is finally going to end... *pheww...!* kuchh chain ki saans aayi ab!... and for some reasons, I don't want that precap scene to be a dream!!... 😛

anyways... happy weekend!! 😃

you're welcome!

yup those were the only two scenes that were worth it!
you are right about the track!
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: lipshaa

Thanks for da Update Jani!!!

M not gonna watch this :|

you're welcome! no you shouldnt watch it lol
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: bitblue

rati i hope ur eyes are better now.

so true best part for today was US and MM talk. if we listen correct way US was indicating future praja wedding but my mind LOL as when US said u r my family.

pratap the hero on mission to kill everyone without backup. sure US MM or chundawat ji will come.

MP production house needs to hire better dance choreographer or take my 2 cents ask faisal to teach dancer few steps. horrible jashan i have no idea what was so interesting that jalal was having fun.

precap was another best part JB DB talking lets see how quickly we will get to see that part as said by rati MP is walking slower than snail.
that is biggest problem with this cvs either they run way too fast or they just pause at one place.

yes its better, thank you for asking! i just look like a half vampire with the one red eye! 😆

yup praja was foreshadowed with that scene for sure!
hahhaha so true, the dance was ridiculous and sooo bad, faisal would have done a better job and it would have been great for our dostana scenes lol!

god knows what will happen next week!
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: ksgfan

Ok yes nargis was needed just for an episode but CVs could have arranged for someone much better 🥱 the only good thing was CVs didn't zoomed in for a close up of her belly.

US MM conversation and hug was the highlight.😳 US asked MM twice how to keep Pratap under control and the way he asked..i was like waiting for MM's reply 😆 but yeah 'Pratap se hi puch lijiye' was a good answer too 😛

Pratap couldn't have killed all the soldiers at the fort alone..mughals had huge army..and now Pratap will get stabbed omg

that man who came and said 15 soldiers gayab hain..dead bodies got gayab? 😕

Precap - JB-DB convo..am happy 😃 love you rani maa 😳

Rati you were not well?

hahahah no zoom in LOL! so true!
MM and US make a great jodi lol
yup, thats what happens when you have no back up!!

JB is great!

oh me, an ant got into my eye so it was swollen the other day when i was watching the ultra boring episode of MP lol! but now its better, just look like a half vampire with the one red eye!😆
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashna_siddy

Amazing analysis as Lwaye for a super boring episode. I think when all surround Pratap US and MM will reach! And save him!

Thanks, it was sooo boring, i was like what the heck do i talk about! I hope you are right, someone has to come and save him cuz he is the hero! lol!
deeptiya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bitblue

rati i hope ur eyes are better now.

so true best part for today was US and MM talk. if we listen correct way US was indicating future praja wedding but my mind LOL as when US said u r my family.

pratap the hero on mission to kill everyone without backup. sure US MM or chundawat ji will come.

MP production house needs to hire better dance choreographer or take my 2 cents ask faisal to teach dancer few steps. horrible jashan i have no idea what was so interesting that jalal was having fun.

precap was another best part JB DB talking lets see how quickly we will get to see that part as said by rati MP is walking slower than snail.
that is biggest problem with this cvs either they run way too fast or they just pause at one place.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
@bold... i wish i wish ,,,,,,,but instead how about,,,,,, pratu doing belly dance to lure jalu...🤣... and jalu becm pagal diwana for pratu...🤣🤣

Edited by deeptiya - 11 years ago
deeptiya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
agree wid u rati,,,,,,,,,,,,... all the snail pace of epi was just too much to handle... but its always a treat to read ur post. me always waiting for u to post ur analysis.