Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jyotic74

As usual very good analysis. Liked your take on JB opening door instead of pratap and taking the bad omen on herself..However failed to get Pratap's POV as why he agreed firr competition. Not necessary that either ajab or phool will win. Pratap still in confused state. I yhink even if ajab is giving him vold treatment pratap being the fearless one should bs bild enough to accept his love for ajab..I sincerely fel the cvs are lacking to show the emotional connect btw praja. They have to show. Ajab atleast should be shown to have self convos shere her internal turmoil is at peak. With no precap lets se whst cvs have in store for us. Phool has refused to participate in the competition now how ajab convinces her and teains her instead of DB Us more screen time to bacchas is requited. CVs give us some lovely praja moments. Rati thanks for making us understand in deeper way

Thank you! yea I loved JB in thurs epi!
Ajabdeh should win because its a judge of character, when all the other girls are busy trying to impress Pratap, AJabdeh is the only sincere one like at the puja, but lets see what kind of exclusive drama they have for us!
no precap- means that something big is going to happen next week!
and you're welcome, I just love analyzing, its nice to see the deeper meaning of things, makes us appreciate it better! and you can use the kitchen and knives wala one liner and use it on someone!😆
....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Rati🤗
Really after reading ur post I'm feeling relaxed.
Becz nowadays mera mood off ho jata hai epi dekhne ke baad.
But Thanx to u and ur post.
Amazing update.
And as usual superb symbolism.
US-DB uff🤬
Ajab and Pratap wat to say for them I have no words for them😆
Ek mahatama mode me and ek confused😆
But at the same time Sad for PrAja situation
Actually me too totally confused.
But Let's see Wat CVs stored for us.
But one thing is funny Phool ke family me kisi ko kuch ni pta ki kya ho rha hai😆
CVs bhi kamaal krte hai😆
kamu_zainaddict thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey hi RATI 🤗
wonderful post dear. i always read post but nerevr commneted laziness wins over me every time 🤣 but now i cant stop my self repling her 😉

I am so hell irritated with yesterday episode.
JB DB romancing. i was like US have some time yr av av toh aayi hai and raat baaki hai yr 😆 and y you ar putting curtain down better go to JB room puran dark hai it is better for you too.
Pissed off from ajab. i mean you r just seeing your frend happiness and not seeing others whom you have met some day ago back and see how much love you. but you only piche of that stupid girl.
I mean how can you disobey MEWAR MAHARANI order and gone to phool. SB is so cute and she tells bholi to Ajab i say she is more bholi. batane ki kya jarurat thi ki its happening for maarrige.

Those stupid rajkumaris tumsabke iye phool is enough. are yr atleast let pratap to reherse in peace. idiots morons 😡

NOW WAT I AHVE FEELING THAT PHOOL GONN ATAKE PART AND AJAB AND PHOOL BOTH WILL WIN THIS.

P.S. truth need to come out that how ajab saved pratap
pri_b thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey rati thanx again for the awesome post..i get deferred transmission, so can't comment much, chalo will catch the epi tonight, hahaha, so DB at her seductive best, and wots wrong with US, itney din JB ki mala jap raha tha, now DB mili to JB ka pyaar bhul gaya 😡 hypocrite...somebody seriously needs to send DB, ajab's resume.. 😆 god this women,jitna kam bole utna achha hain abt her..
and wot kind of a stupid competition is this.. 🤢 i know many will not agree, but i seriously do not want ajab to participate in it.. arey, m confused here, when she herself has asked US to get phool and pratap married, y r they acting as morons and contemplating her as a prospective bride.. 😕
praja, m not gonna coment abt them.. 🥱
MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Superb post as always Rati...symbolisms - perfecto - the DB one...dark soul and sun ! yeah that was like something...I like CVs for showing some great symbolisms👏 whoever is the director and screenplay writer has a great sense of them!👏
Pratap agreeing to competition...he knows that Ajab is brave...he has seen and praised her already for that...once for saving Bijolia on time, by calling him back and second for GJ...what DB thinks doesnt matter! he hasnt praised anyone else except for Ajab on bravery quotient...it felt like he was trying to establish Ajab through this competition for everyone, coz he isnt liking this fight between US and JB and wants them on consensus...instead of giving out his choice...
for his confusion - what can he do, if Ajab is not ready to talk to him...even if he wants her to be his bride...he is continuously reminded of her not wanting to marry him statement...I would say, inspite of that, and inspite of her wanting him to marry Phool...he has kept up the persistence well...by wanting to talk to her...in whatver tone, whichever manner...and loved his hiding and watching JB and Ajab going together😳
JB-Ajab have awesome mother-daughter chemistry!😳 if Ajab loses this competition...then it will be a huge blow to JB's vishwaas and that means a lot of bokwas from DB and taunts to JB...so I hope for JB's sake, Ajab wins it...if not for Pratap...also JB will be upset with Ajab too after this...please no sacrificing Ajab this time!😡😭
JB-DB scenes were awesome...loved JB's dialogue about not forgetting anything!
the rest - US-DB romance and all...really 🤢
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: _GC-AK-Fan_

Rati🤗

Really after reading ur post I'm feeling relaxed.
Becz nowadays mera mood off ho jata hai epi dekhne ke baad.
But Thanx to u and ur post.
Amazing update.
And as usual superb symbolism.
US-DB uff🤬
Ajab and Pratap wat to say for them I have no words for them😆
Ek mahatama mode me and ek confused😆
But at the same time Sad for PrAja situation
Actually me too totally confused.
But Let's see Wat CVs stored for us.
But one thing is funny Phool ke family me kisi ko kuch ni pta ki kya ho rha hai😆
CVs bhi kamaal krte hai😆

Khush! 🤗
awww im glad to hear! awww yea now a days the episodes are chaotic especially with DB back!
you're welcome dear!
Thanks! and Thanks! 😆😳
US-DB = VOMIT!!!!
Praja need a push to go forward- i think that will be next week!
praja situation is just depressing right now! CVs are really getting the tamaters and eggs for Praja situation!!!
yea its like Phool's family doesnt exist!😆
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: 03Kamya

Hey hi RATI 🤗

wonderful post dear. i always read post but nerevr commneted laziness wins over me every time 🤣 but now i cant stop my self repling her 😉

I am so hell irritated with yesterday episode.
JB DB romancing. i was like US have some time yr av av toh aayi hai and raat baaki hai yr 😆 and y you ar putting curtain down better go to JB room puran dark hai it is better for you too.
Pissed off from ajab. i mean you r just seeing your frend happiness and not seeing others whom you have met some day ago back and see how much love you. but you only piche of that stupid girl.
I mean how can you disobey MEWAR MAHARANI order and gone to phool. SB is so cute and she tells bholi to Ajab i say she is more bholi. batane ki kya jarurat thi ki its happening for maarrige.

Those stupid rajkumaris tumsabke iye phool is enough. are yr atleast let pratap to reherse in peace. idiots morons 😡

NOW WAT I AHVE FEELING THAT PHOOL GONN ATAKE PART AND AJAB AND PHOOL BOTH WILL WIN THIS.

P.S. truth need to come out that how ajab saved pratap

HI!! 🤗
Thanks! ohh lol, well im glad your mind won over your lazyness 😆😆

yea i dont blame you, i was waiting for it to get better but it didnt!!! some parts you felt it was getting better but then no it was just our illusion!

US -DB= felt like vomiting!

that is so true in her pagal jhoonun, Ajabdeh just disobeyed her Ranimaa and Maharani! I just hope JB gets to the bottom of this and give her the whack on the head that she deserves!!! 😡

yea that could happen too, where both phool and ajabdeh could win! hmmm that would complicate matters even more but would shut DB's poisonous mouth!!!
yea I think next week will be big because their precap was soo mysterious!
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: pri_b

hey rati thanx again for the awesome post..i get deferred transmission, so can't comment much, chalo will catch the epi tonight, hahaha, so DB at her seductive best, and wots wrong with US, itney din JB ki mala jap raha tha, now DB mili to JB ka pyaar bhul gaya 😡 hypocrite...somebody seriously needs to send DB, ajab's resume.. 😆 god this women,jitna kam bole utna achha hain abt her..
and wot kind of a stupid competition is this.. 🤢 i know many will not agree, but i seriously do not want ajab to participate in it.. arey, m confused here, when she herself has asked US to get phool and pratap married, y r they acting as morons and contemplating her as a prospective bride.. 😕
praja, m not gonna coment abt them.. 🥱

Hi! You're welcome dear! ohhh yea watch the episode, i wasnt too thrilled but i liked JB!
US bavla ho gaya hai! 😡
yea im just going to wait for next week cuz it was soo chaotic this week! praying for a better week! 😆
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hiral_Halwa

Superb post as always Rati...symbolisms - perfecto - the DB one...dark soul and sun ! yeah that was like something...I like CVs for showing some great symbolisms👏 whoever is the director and screenplay writer has a great sense of them!👏

Pratap agreeing to competition...he knows that Ajab is brave...he has seen and praised her already for that...once for saving Bijolia on time, by calling him back and second for GJ...what DB thinks doesnt matter! he hasnt praised anyone else except for Ajab on bravery quotient...it felt like he was trying to establish Ajab through this competition for everyone, coz he isnt liking this fight between US and JB and wants them on consensus...instead of giving out his choice...
for his confusion - what can he do, if Ajab is not ready to talk to him...even if he wants her to be his bride...he is continuously reminded of her not wanting to marry him statement...I would say, inspite of that, and inspite of her wanting him to marry Phool...he has kept up the persistence well...by wanting to talk to her...in whatver tone, whichever manner...and loved his hiding and watching JB and Ajab going together😳
JB-Ajab have awesome mother-daughter chemistry!😳 if Ajab loses this competition...then it will be a huge blow to JB's vishwaas and that means a lot of bokwas from DB and taunts to JB...so I hope for JB's sake, Ajab wins it...if not for Pratap...also JB will be upset with Ajab too after this...please no sacrificing Ajab this time!😡😭
JB-DB scenes were awesome...loved JB's dialogue about not forgetting anything!
the rest - US-DB romance and all...really 🤢

Thanks!!! Thanks! yea they always show some sort of light dark imagery with the characters- like the temple praja scene and how the sun shined on them!

CV do a good job with the symbols!

yup Pratap has full faith in Ajabdeh!
yea poor pratap needs a hug!
JB-Ajabdeh make a great jodi! yea JB will be crushed if Ajabdeh loses, and I think Ajabdeh doesnt want to understand that, she knows that in her heart but her stupid duffer mind is not agreeing!
yup I loved JB's interaction with DB- the whole icy cold look was awesome!!!👏

bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
nice post rati. 😛
bhootani number 1 is out i don't like her cunning look even i can make out how come duffer pratap still loves his choti maa. whats wrong with her hair 😕 way too long dear and sorry its ugly style. if you think keeping hair on side you will look more like ajab ehehe sorry you were better before.

thanks US DB keeping little distance as i was scared what you both will do🤣

all other rajkumaris are in chittor just for comic time for us poor them.

oh boy look of DB was so scary when PraJa were arguing she was smiling but her eye expression were enough to tell what she is thinking.

never trust precap came true we all were hitting had how come ajab is not rajput but seriously how easily JB and US forgot it was ajab who save pratap from guhar deadly attack or they don't know full story. dont they know she saved fool from DIDI. i guess they never go time to talk 😆
now DB knows only one solution competition shakti VS patap now fool VS ajab.

for JB or to save history i hope CV makes ajab win she can deny refuse to marry pratap be on mahatma mode but i hope CV does better job on this one. i was the one who was complaining about MP that we need some comic time and now its coming but i was not hoping something like this😕

why US is stressing that PraPhool wedding will save them from jalal attack get a brain talk to marwar first just see r they ready as they already said no don't you get it and same goes to pratap too use your brain. your mom already send invitation and they did refuse still you want to bend down 😆

phool has started arguing with others i hope she continues in from of everyone great going girl and just argue badly with ajab too in fron to pratap you are done.

poor pratap he is like puppy goes to ajab every time and she shuuu him off. and he obeys too.🥳

JB is in full panic mode she was like this during pratap rajya bhishake. she needs to gather herself right away.

i liked precap it was not real so no brain hitting 😆 no confusion. now what pratap niyati will act hahah his ajab needs to act not his niyati😉

now as ajab knows JB and SB wants her to win will she share this with phool? when phool will get to know that ajab is in this race too how she will react as she has no idea at all what kichadi is cooking pratap and ajab knows she has not idea.
i think DB will put bomb on fool that dont you know ajab in this race too.