Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
After a Terrible, Tormentful Thursday, I mean thursday's episode, we are all hoping that today be a better experience!

Symbols:
before I explain, let me introduce some terms
there are three elements that make up our personality: Id, ego and superego
Id- is our instincts, our primitive one, that is the thought of doing things out of pleasure or impulse or desire
ego: brings in reality into the picture, like your id wants to do something stupid like ruin Chakrapani's wedding but your ego should kind tell you not to do it as it has bad consequences
superego: this is when you know reality but you also know right from wrong and know what morals to follow! like Ajabdeh

Ajabdeh and Phool's personality are part of Pratap's total personality, they symbolise his personality, phool is the Id and ego, and Ajabdeh is the ego and superego. Phool represents impulse thinking, like the raw thoughts without filter of a person, because she doesnt think about what she does! so she is the crazy mind
But Ajabdeh is the rational and thoughtful one and knows right from wrong before its too late!

I hope this makes sense, Phool and Ajabdeh being in Pratap's life give him all the elements of his personality in total, even though he himself would have these three elements in him, having those two in his life adds more balance!
------

Title- GJ's plan foiled and Pratap and his friends were fooled into thinking Phool made the food (I dont think Pratap was too convinced that Phool made the food!)

Now we begin the episode!

And so as soon as Pratap is about to put the food in his mouth, chakrapani - the nautanki (i swear his pain is fake) gets there in pains and falls and everyone goes to him! well I was right, Chakrapani starts laughing and Pratap and his friends drop him, great move, I woould drop him too! lol

So I will thank phool again, for sabotage the wheel of GJ's cart! good move! They see the princesses coming too, jungle mei party hone wali hai!! lol

well GJ and SS get walk the rest of the way and hide to see if Pratap dies! So I guess the food would be switched while Pratap was having fun with Chakrapani! I hope Ajabdeh gets credit for making the food!!!!

Well Pratap eats the first bit, and I swear SS looked like he had gobbled up poison, I think he cant believe that Pratap can be killed easily well SS you are smart guy!

Oh the look of failure on GJ's face was worth watching! haha! and the way SS looked at her face from the side was hilarious!

Pratap said the food tastes like his mom's food, oh god I hope he finds out this is Ajabdeh's food!

Ok so I was about to curse out Phool for saying oh they loved my food and my plan worked, but at the last moment she realises that Ajabdeh was the one who saved the day!

They have a friend-siister moment, it was kind of funny when Ajabdeh said hume bhi dusri phool kahan mil sakti hai! you got that right!! fool!!!

Ok so SS tries to talk sense into GJ but pagal aurat ne nahi suna kuch! well SS tries to stop her, in the process, the bushes around them start moving, but our Pratap sees that there is something off behind the bush,of course they are gone by the time Pratap gets there! no surprises there!

SS was the second star of the day, if not the start of the day, he saved GJ today and he told her you are in debt to me lol! well the reason is always the same, he was trying to save his behind!

Jalal has lost his mind, apna khazana and weapons ko free mei bhej raha hai Mehmud shah ko! fool kahi ka! well his and Phool ki jodi would work, two fools!

Ok so Pratap reaches the palace and starts praising Phool's food, and Phool takes the credit!!! omg I hate her! but Hansabai says Ajabdeh must have made the food, cuz and at that moment Ajabdeh the mahan atma stops her mom! why oh why!!!!! But I think Pratap was not convinced that Phool made food, Pratap keep digging!😕

Ajabdeh figures out that Chakrapani's wedding is fixed! and Pratap is impressed!!! awww so sweet, that scene was nice but not enough!!! CVs be ready for the tomatoes and eggs ki varsha!!!😡

Precap: a mouse starts eating the poisoned abondoned food, and Pratap is passing that way, lets see what happens!

In my opinion, today was alright, nothing too great and if you were looking for a PraAja scene then there is only one!!! grrr! But I think I am still feeling the disappointment of last thursday!!!

....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Rati sorry for not commenting on ur last post.
Anyway About ur symbolism Outstanding.👏
And ur that line phool ki jodi jalal ke saath shi h.😆
Two phool.😆
Today epi frankly speaking I don't like.😔
Hope tomorrow we get some nice PrAja moments😭.

...Ok now tell me Wat is my name tell tell..😉😆

Moumimon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
rEs*

edited-
well speechless about episode... your title is just too perfect rati@😳i really like your symbolism part...👏 well i just don't want to say anything about episode..actually just cursing me for watching it😆😆

Edited by Moumimon - 11 years ago
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: _GC-AK-Fan_

Rati sorry for not commenting on ur last post.

Anyway About ur symbolism Outstanding.👏
And ur that line phool ki jodi jalal ke saath shi h.😆
Two phool.😆
Today epi frankly speaking I don't like.😔
Hope tomorrow we get some nice PrAja moments😭.

...Ok now tell me Wat is my name tell tell..😉😆

no problem Khush!
thanks! I figured the episode sucked so I should have some symbolism lol!
yea I hope I hope for a better episode tomorrow but I have almost given up on these CVs!
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moumimon

rEs*

edited-
well speechless about episode... your title is just too perfect rati@😳i really like your symbolism part...👏 well i just don't want to say anything about episode..actually just cursing me for watching it😆😆

yea speechless in a bad way lol! me too! 😡

thanks! I figured episode achha nahi tha title toh accha ho sakta hai right? 😆
thanks again! epi was so had to add a symbolism section to keep up the interest! 😆
oh yea me too, same situation, i was excited for nothing!!! phirse time waste kiya!!!!😆
ammil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
...Ok so SS tries to talk sense into GJ but pagal aurat ne nahi suna kuch!...

🤣
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: itv2014

...Ok so SS tries to talk sense into GJ but pagal aurat ne nahi suna kuch!...

🤣

she acts like she ran away from the famous pagal khana of Agra and her eyes are those of a crazy lady!
Vinder90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
well said, clearly, foiled and fooled
SS super dedicated to gettin the helll out of the scene hahaha. .

it was wierd pratap noticed bushes shakin, despite ss and gauhar being approx 1 foot away from em, I guess he heard some voice/noise. . .

the girls save the day. . ajab to be exact. . . i was sad phool takin credit, but also liked their sisterly moment where she thanked ajab,

throwing away food the way phool did is a two sided sword, if food was kept as ajab wanted, she cud have fixed it, maybe mixed it with more food, to lessen peperry efects/neutralise food taste = more poison for even more definite victims. . . phool tactic of instant throw away made a mouse die . .

as even i thought be4, chakri wud return be4 pratap eats the food with a prank of his own. . enuf distraction time for the girls to replace it. .

ajab being ajab not lettin anyone know she made the food, phool sadly kept quiet. . .and just took the false praises. . i gues with time she will speak up/ maybe she will be tested at weddin time to cook, and pratap will lecture her that she is too mean to take other pple's credit. . .

praja time was great. . pratap stumped how ajab cud rad the news from chakri's face. . and again when ajab commended him for the other awesome things he does. . good short moment. .

i am actually lovin the way cvs going with praja, them gettin to know each other as persons/humans, and less of the daily chores. . . as in. . ajab perceptiveness, pratap's humbleness. . .such abstract qualities of both are what are highlighted in thier relationship. . . and focus is on both gettin to know each other on a divine emotional/spiritual level. .
while with phool, they are going with concrete/materialistic stuff, like food cooking, and less abstract stuff, hope i am makin sense lol

overall it was better than thursday. . 👍🏼

Edited by Vinder90 - 11 years ago
Intrepida thumbnail
im in red!

Originally posted by: Vinder90

well said, clearly, foiled and fooled - thanks, we were fooled too, to think today would be great lol!

it was wierd pratap noticed bushes shakin, despite ss and gauhar being approx 1 foot away from em, I guess he heard some voice/noise. . . - well I think Pratap's survival instincts kicked in, because bushes dont just start shaking if nothing else is shaking lol, if he had heard the voices, he would have said so, SS and GJ were whispering (loud whisper) but whispering nonetheless!

the girls save the day. . ajab to be exact. . . i was sad phool takin credit, but also liked their sisterly moment where she thanked ajab, - I hope Pratap finds out the truth very soon and not 2 months from now! 😕😆

throwing away food the way phool did is a two sided sword, if food was kept as ajab wanted, she cud have fixed it, maybe mixed it with more food, to lessen peperry efects/neutralise food taste = more poison for even more definite victims. . . phool tactic of instant throw away made a mouse die . . - yes it was Phool's instinctive move today that saved lives cuz that food would have gone to someone else to eat but if that had happened, people would have known about the poison and GJ's cover would be in trouble, lets see if Pratap sees the mouse!

as even i thought be4, chakri wud return be4 pratap eats the food with a prank of his own. . enuf distraction time for the girls to replace it. . - I guess there were gone for about 5 min, that should be enought time if they were super fast and careful!😆

ajab being ajab not lettin anyone know she made the food, phool sadly kept quiet. . .and just took the false praises. . i gues with time she will speak up/ maybe she will be tested at weddin time to cook, and pratap will lecture her that she is too mean to take other pple's credit. . .- yes! I hope that she learns her lesson soon! like in a week tops! 😆

praja time was great. . pratap stumped how ajab cud rad the news from chakri's face. . and again when ajab commended him for the other awesome things he does. . good short moment.- yes it was short but I think Pratap would be reminded of his mum again with that trait of Ajabdeh, cuz his mum reads people really well too! 😳

i am actually lovin the way cvs going with praja, them gettin to know each other as persons/humans, and less of the daily chores. . . as in. . ajab perceptiveness, pratap's humbleness. . .such abstract qualities of both are what are highlighted in thier relationship. . . and focus is on both gettin to know each other on a divine emotional/spiritual level. .
while with phool, they are going with concrete/materialistic stuff, like food cooking, and less abstract stuff, hope i am makin sense lol - I agree that its at a human pace and I guess in real life thats how people should get to know one another! but we people are hungry for PraAja so we expect at least one nice scene every day! 😆😆😆

overall it was better than thursday. . 👍🏼- I guess! lol 😳

bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks rati for your detail update. have not watch today epi yet. but friends take it this way truth will come out sooner or later and when its going to come out CV sunraha hai na tu