Originally posted by: Intrepida

hahah, Phool should write book- how to make colorful and dangerous food! 😆😕

And then eat one by one recipe all together! 😡😈
...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Vinder90

i actually like phool 😆 . . . buit i agree. . .we dont get as much praja as we shud. . . and somewhere even i want to see more of praja. . . i dont mind phool at all. .

perhaps if cvs instead decided to cut down gauhar crap. . and what not. . .we might get more of praja. . . there is no way for phool times to be reduced 😆 since she is ajab's best friend. . and is on mission pratap ko impress karo!! so she has more, what we call sambandh's to make. . . while for ajab she doesnt really have to do anything much. . and is busy solvin everyone's issues. . 😆 cvs takin a slower than usual approach to unwrap ajab and pratap angle of things

but i am sure we will get more praja in comin times. . .surely. . . 👍🏼

sorry dear,honestly Phool's character is being overrated! what CVs r showing cld have been done by giving equal space to Ajab as well .. this is where CVs r going worng!!! 👎🏼
bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Jes...

sorry dear,honestly Phool's character is being overrated! what CVs r showing cld have been done by giving equal space to Ajab as well .. this is where CVs r going worng!!! 👎🏼

so agree with you if CV are thinking more viewers are enjoying more fool time they are doing big mistake. i really loved phool for first 2-3 episode but not its like get a life. when yesterday DIDI said ish princess ka kuch karana paday gaa i was like go kill her 😆
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: bitblue

so agree with you if CV are thinking more viewers are enjoying more fool time they are doing big mistake. i really loved phool for first 2-3 episode but not its like get a life. when yesterday DIDI said ish princess ka kuch karana paday gaa i was like go kill her 😆

IK right ..they r wasting our time,everyone's time.. what abt them who r not interested in Phool?or now phool is more imp than Pratap itself ..as Pratap also doesn't have more screen space than Phool theses days! honestly viewers r not fool like CVs r thinking! 😳
yes i won't mind if Didi does so,rather i wil be thankful to her! 😳 ..waste of everything!!! 🤢
plz cut the character of Ajabdeh and so i can leave otherwise stop phool crap ..if u wanna show her,then show something good and reasonable .don't waste one long hour in showing how to cook food! 😳
Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ...Jes...

IK right ..they r wasting our time,everyone's time.. what abt them who r not interested in Phool?or now phool is more imp than Pratap itself ..as Pratap also doesn't have more screen space than Phool theses days! honestly viewers r not fool like CVs r thinking! 😳
yes i won't mind if Didi does so,rather i wil be thankful to her! 😳 ..waste of everything!!! 🤢

plz cut the character of Ajabdeh and so i can leave otherwise stop phool crap ..if u wanna show her,then show something good and reasonable .don't waste one long hour in showing how to cook food! 😳

Shant ho jao my darlings- Ami di and Jes dear, itna krodh achcha nahi hota, especially over phool 😆, just wait for monday, i think next week is going to be good otherwise, eggs and tomatos ka akaal nahi pada, we will throw on CVs for sure! 😆
bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Shant ho jao my darlings- Ami di and Jes dear, itna krodh achcha nahi hota, especially over phool 😆, just wait for monday, i think next week is going to be good otherwise, eggs and tomatos ka akaal nahi pada, we will throw on CVs for sure! 😆

😆 i just don't want this track to go like shakhveer way it was krishna and SS all the time. or Bhile track catch the mice catch the mice...it has way lot more potential and very beautiful just work on if CV. how long faisal loves will save you from all this mistakes.😭

Moumimon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

rati@ your title cracked me up🤣🤣

i didn't like the episode at all..only mehmud shah scene and that poison sence was needed as it's attempt of murder...all cooking drama😡
only one entertaining point Chakra's marriage fixed by Pratap...bechara kush ho gaya🤣well me too🤪

only ten min track was needed...other 50 min is wasted...better i don't talk about itall epi was full with gouher -phool💔

always your analysis cheers me up after a bad epi too...lovely analysis dear...🤗

...Jes... thumbnail

nah i won't be shant until i get some good and reasonable things happening! 😳 i m very possessive about PrAja and specially about My Ajab! i can't bear such nonsense and crap ..i want space for My Ajab and PrAja ..that's it!!! Cvs ka toh!!! ek din ek min ta compensation de dete hai aur hume puar week usmein khush rehna padta hai ..so not done! 🤢🤢
no doubt why TRPs r falling ..the creatives deserve it for wasting talent of My Faisal and Roshni! they nee this slap! 😃
Edited by ...Jes... - 11 years ago
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: bitblue

will throw on CVs for sure! 😆

😆 i just don't want this track to go like shakhveer way it was krishna and SS all the time. or Bhile track catch the mice catch the mice...it has way lot more potential and very beautiful just work on if CV. how long faisal loves will save you from all this mistakes.😭

agree they r wasting talent of Faisal and Roshni big time ..can't tolerate it! 🤢
and i saw Rati calling u Di,then u r my Di too ! 😃😳