Originally posted by: Hiral_Halwa
Thanks Rati for the post - missed epi last night, so first caught ur post🤗 so I dint find the epi so bad😆 - you're welcome!! 🤗actually the episode was boring most of the time! yes you read my opinion so you had advance warning on how boring the episode was so ofcourse you would go in with zero expectations- not fare! lol! 😆😆
Pratap-Mehmud Shah scenes were really powerful...picchey hatna toh hamey aataa hi nahi👏👏⭐️ - yes those scenes were good!
Loved it when he stopped the hug⭐️ maybe he sensed it that this guy can backstab any time🤓-it was good that they showed that, it means Pratap is becoming samajhdar! good move!
Kitchen saga🥱 Phool jealous of Ajab OMG so it starts the whole credit discussion was and then that sentence - she dint want Ajab;s impression which is already very good to get better in Pratap's eyes😕 why CVs why😡 just when Phool was changing for better...she will again go back to being DB??😕😕 - ok so i think I know why they are showing this, because Pratap had commented on Phool's inability to cook lol, so she wants to prove him wrong! you cant exactly say she is taking credit for everything cuz look during the nazar utarna scene Ajabdeh did it, and Phool said she doesnt know how to do it so she wont do it, and mostly because Pratap had not commented on her skills about nazar utarna - just my take! 😳
GJ - something just badly needs to be done with the acting - all those glares and OTT expressions👎🏼 SS was, is and always will be a riot🤣 - her eyeballs are about to pop out, and maybe one day they will come out and SS will play with them!! 😆😆😆
Ajab dint realise that there is something wierd about GJ, when she was almost scaring Phool?😕- I think Ajabdeh was staring at GJ with suspicion even before that, I saw the look on her face, she was not convinced, we know GJ is evil but they dont know that, and unless there are more incidents like this, Ajabdeh wont be able to judge properly but I think the seed of doubt has been sown! 😳
Chakri-Pratap-FIL-Bhago was a riot🤣 yayayayaay the wedding is happening🥳 so waiting for the PrAja moments in it and then that reminds me...now Phool will start noticing more of Pratap's afffection/ liking for Ajab - The wedding is going to be grand affair for sure! 😳
Precap - maybe Pratap is saying chetna jaa rahi hai, because the food is pretty awesome and he is lost in the taste or something😆 as usual a misleading precap😉 I cant believe he actually had the poisoned food...no way...after all Ajab ne nazar utari hai uski😳 - I also think the food is Ajabdeh's food that has arrived on time! I hate precaps😆
so jungal moment was the food related one...man I so wish there was more to it...like PrAja getting lost/ or Ajab getting kidnapped or something...me is a cruel Phangurl😈😆😆 - I cant wait!!! im ok with any longgg PraAja scene!!!! 😆😆