12th dec written update!

boomerang123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hi all,

this is the first time i am updating .hope its ok

Recap:Suhana signs the divorce papers ,and Vishu walks away

In Suhana's room

Suhana looks at the divorce papers and says that Vishu u have to sign these papers ,only then this marriage which is a hindrance between u and Sush will end.

In the garden

Minu walks in with a metal rod in her hand thinking that she will kill Suhana today.She enters the room and says that she has comitted a crime for which she will be hanged but b4 that she will kill Suhana as well and starts hitting the person on the bed whos covered with a blanket and repeats that she killed Suhana.

Suhana walks in and turns on the lights ,to find a blood stained blanket and Minu is shocked to see her.

she uncovers the blanket just to find a bleeding Vishu.Kuku comes in followed by others and Vishu is taken to the hospital.Minu looks on helplessly and Suhana falls down unconcious.Sush asks Dadi and Nanda to take her to the hospital as she wants to be with Vishu.Nanda consoles her.

Suhana is sitting in her room in a shoced state ,while Alpa runs in and asks her to say something orelse she'll go mad.Sush joins her and tells Suhana to take her to the hospital for the sake of the kid .In the process Sush feels pain in her stomach.Suhana speaks out that she will have to live for the child and Vishu.

Sush says that she doesnt want to live as nobody in this house likes her.Suhana says that is gharwalon ke khhon safed nahi hai that they dont feel for u.

parchayi ji comes in and assures Sush that she has to live for the child ,the ghar ka chiraag.Sush is a bit happy.

Minu is in the room with the blood stained blanket anf Vishu's photograph ,repeating she killed Vishu.Police comes in and informs Suhana that Kuku called them and asks for Minu.Suhana is surprised.

The police proceed towards Minu to arrest her .Parchayi ji receives a call from Kuku and informs that Vishu will be fine in sometime.

The police is taking Minu away while Parchayi ji stops them and asks Suhana to slap this lady who ruined her life and never kept Suhana happy.

The police says that when Saroj ji died even though Minu was behind it nobody bothered.He tells Suhana that Minu was responsible for everything that happened with her and Saroj's life and yet Saroj forgave her.

Parchayi ji asks Suhana slap Minu.Suhana says that Aurat hi aurat ki dushman hai ,and snatches the revolver from the police inspector and points it at Minu.

the end

dhoku thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks ...i think suhana will keep the gun on her forehead n will try to kill herself 😕
blueegg thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thanks you hav done a great job.dramatic episode,wonder what suhana is gonna do?
Vandu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

thanks 4 da update

I think Suhana is mad at Minu bcz she did wrong to Saroj

I feel so bad 4 Vishu.. 😭😭😭

QueenE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
How could she not know that about Saroj?

Anyways wonderful update. 👏

Esti aunty
maneet.n.shanak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: esti

How could she not know that about Saroj?

Anyways wonderful update. 👏

Esti aunty

I know!

maneet.n.shanak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
thnx for a great update!!!

👏 👏
sambharchutney thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thank you so much. 😃