🎉🌟Happy Birthday to the Man Behind the Magic—Vijay Bhatter🎂💐
Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
The Parth Bombshell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I need to know
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Oct 2025
Originally posted by: Aarti_16
Please don't mind but I disagree with this story line.
I don't think bringing any other female character flirting with both men will work.This serial has a very delicate and sensitive story base. Flirting/loving a neighbor's wife can bring laughs only if it does not cross the limits of decency. Why BHPH became so popular despite having such a theme is because the writers never crossed that line. The women(bhabhis) realise the intentions of men but never encourage them, in fact they totally show them their place. Similarly even the men have never crossed decency. or example remember those x-ray glasses episode, the men couldn't bring themselves down to watch bhabhis with those glasses.If you bring any other female character for men, then the men will appear as creeps or sleazy. Similarly any female falling for a married man will not be digested.However I agree, a female character is required.Just my thoughts. No offense meant !