shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Alex it is not about redemption. It is about a facet of Maya that everyone know but not highlighted. I am not telling abt it openly is because of forum atmosphere. I had gone through enough troll here. So let it come out. Will connect.
Laska thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
07/07/17

Ducky's lawyer. Lawyer. A girl with high principles, morality, rights and other loud pathos
In Ashwin's murder case, she frantically shouted to Duffer that she would never defend the criminal for anything in the world. But... Just a little while, and Dusky with not less frenzy yells, that bechara Ayan did nothing. A little more time and Dusky furiously yells that Duffer did nothing
A perfect example of how a person become blind and deaf, denies the truth when it is profitable for him
And for Dusky in both cases it's beneficial. There is no point in denying the obvious. In the first case, she needed to get Duffer through Ayan. Now she needs to free Duffer from prison, because if Duffer is in prison, then there is no point in his hatred to Maya. She still can't be with Duffer. And Dusky can't give him a million monkeys better than the former deceased
No matter how many plans there were. No matter how it happened, the fact remains unchanged Duffer killed Maya. This can be shifted into the category of unintentional homicide, but this will remain a murder. Like an attempted murder by suffocation, it can not evaporate anywhere
Perhaps Dusky need exploring the concept of "framed" Because framed - this is when a person in the kitchen drank tea, but police told that he was at this time at the other end of the city and kill someone - it's framed. But to kill someone who, even if he himself wanted to somehow die - this is not framed, this is to kill, take away life. Even euthanasia is a murder, and this is the main problem of the legitimacy of euthanasia in the world
Dusky wants once again to prove that everyone in the world is just puppets who aren't responsible for their words and actions, and don't have any will and choice
Sorry, Dusky, but it's not like that
Dusky again violates the law. Illegally enters the crime scene, finds evidence, and pa-ba-bam, tries to destroy it. Now no one will hear Maya's voice - this is a great moment

The inspector follows what he sees. For the evidence that he receives. Behind those theories that are laid out on his desk. And hell, and Dusky and Duffer don't give him the slightest reason to doubt these theories

For him, Dusky is more than Duffer's friend. She is a lawyer, but also another girl for whom wife of her so-called friend was very unprofitable. Of course, any inspector for this person will be closely following. And Dusky behaves exactly like another girl, as an accomplice in a crime, like the one who wants to help the guilty go away from punishment, like the one who wants to escape punishment

In the world, EVERYBODY DOING NOTHING, Duffer joins too, desperately claiming that Dusky burned Maya's diary in the kitchen at Maya's house, this's nothing. Hopeless people. Ugly. Disgusting

"I never raised my hand to Maya... I never behaved inappropriately with Maya" - just without comment. I'm totaly fed up to listening to the same old record that was stuck in one point
Yes, Duffer was the perfect husband, and everything we saw after the leap - twisted hands, a broken nose, grabbing by the hair, pushing in the walls, suffocating, throwing out of the car, about words and everything else just quiet, it all imagined to us like inspector imagined the Dusky in the kitchen

"Today you received punishment for betrayal in work... To punishment for betrayal in love you will be never able get..."

Maya's plan for the last 6 months rather the embodiment to the plan. Maya reacts. And there is a feeling that these reactions have been collected in the last 6 months. And collected already to the plan

"You wanted to break all relationships... You killed your child..."
And it is true. He did it more than once. Had not he severed all relations when he went to Dusky on the day of Prem's funeral? And twice in one day. Did not he break all relations off on the pier? Did not he break all the relationships on the roof? Was there child everything for him? No! Big big no! He swore before Ganesha that he would not let this child come into the world. And I must say this is the only one vow that he kept
Although there is still a tiny hope that someone or something prevented him from doing this

When will they finally come out of the denial zone? It's damn unreal really fed up with this

There is a way out for Duffer. There must be a way out. And with great probability this way left Maya

"You'll never be able to take Maya's place"
Be comfortable, Dusky. Enjoing. You really can never take Maya's place. You will take the place of another girl, the second girl, you have longed for this place for a very long time

Surprised Dusky's face, when she was arrested, this is a separate extravaganza. Just epic. At the same time, Daski still, above all, in these circumstances, simply exceed stuck-up, arrogance, hubris. Somebody knock this off of her, this has long been unbearable to watch

Even more epic and enchanting was the scene of the separation of two so-called friends. Romeo and Juliet sob from envy in the grave, their so-called friendship was much weaker. They are only friends, repeat this a billion more times, give out to the whole world in a magical pill, but the reality will not change. This's not friendship, and never was friendship, contempt

Yes, Dusky is your guiding star. Look, whiner Duffer, where your guiding star brought you. Straight to the scaffold
shruthiravi thumbnail
@Laska for all problem it is Maya. No one else is responsible. This is the exact reason Maya wins. And that friendship was ripped apart by Inspector, it was actually fun to watch. Dusky can scream from the top we are only friends. But no one who has seen Dusky-Duffer together will believe that.
The classic dialogue was Maya has told all truth to Arjun😆😆. Is Dusky lawyer. Where is the proof. An ordinary person talking like that acceptable. A learned lawyer talking like it 😆😆

By the way Arjun's jail number is 786. Did you get something. 8 cannot be between 7 and 6. Only 7 comes between 6 and 8. If someone things 8 is between 6 and 7 it is Maya or perception. The whole game is because of that perception 😃. CVs have their storyline cut. They are not fooling around.
Laska thumbnail
@shruthiravi, don't know how much longer I can withstand this obscurantism. I'm already really going mad, I still wonder how Maya stood it. Every time hear that no one does anything, again hear about Maya's sacred plan, I do not know whether to cry or laugh, but I prefer the second😆😆😆
The moment when Dusky claimed a couple of minutes ago that she and Duffer just friends, and then this scene at parting I could not stop laughing. If they want to prove that they are lovers say so, stop fooling people. Or, well, at least slightly try to lead like so-called friends😆😆😆
And Dusky says that Maya confessed everything, and the inspector fell into Maya's trap. The inspector's answer was magnificent - "this is you two trapped, trapped in the law"😆😆😆
Duffer says he's proof. Inspector - "you're a killer!"😆😆😆
Duffer "I had very much paid for love to you, Maya" - to my laughter there was no limit. His so-called friend pushed Maya off the ladder. His stepmother, who he accepted and loved in a split second, humiliated and tortured Maya, his so-called good brother, tore Maya's dress, twisted Maya's arms and threatened rape. It was he who paid, aha
I'm waiting for the letter to fall into the right hands. CVs could not leave it for no reason. It must be huge, very huge bang on!
Edited by Laska - 8 years ago
Lucifer666 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@Laska i cant tell you how much I had laughed at that scene where the inspector says "You are under arrest " and Saanjh's expression is like 'how is this possible'
I just cant believe that she thought there would be no legal action against such a crime!
She of course got away with asking an eye witness not to come in court so she might have thought there is no harm in tampering with the evidence as well, but good morning miss lawyer.
Tampering with evidence is a crime and one which proves you a criminal in the ongoing case!

But how is she supposed to know that, Saanjh knows nothing of law, she has no idea regarding criminal proceedings, all she know is 2 dialogues.
1) Duffer dekh Maya pagal hai
2) Main Maya ko nahi chodungi
shruthiravi thumbnail
@manya your last 2 lines 🤣🤣🤣
AlexP927 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthiravi

@Laska for all problem it is Maya. No one else is responsible. This is the exact reason Maya wins. And that friendship was ripped apart by Inspector, it was actually fun to watch. Dusky can scream from the top we are only friends. But no one who has seen Dusky-Duffer together will believe that.

The classic dialogue was Maya has told all truth to Arjun😆😆. Is Dusky lawyer. Where is the proof. An ordinary person talking like that acceptable. A learned lawyer talking like it 😆😆

By the way Arjun's jail number is 786. Did you get something. 8 cannot be between 7 and 6. Only 7 comes between 6 and 8. If someone things 8 is between 6 and 7 it is Maya or perception. The whole game is because of that perception 😃. CVs have their storyline cut. They are not fooling around.

shruti at first i ws like mayb ur reading too much into the 786 but upon thinking abt it...i came up with smthn...
the one lying inside that box is the bad and mad maya arjun sharma...the maya we know who is not right but did things for her love...nw jus lik hw 8 cannot b between 7 and 6, that maya is wrong. however the good maya, the one bfr the 9th birthday, the one born on 7th september according to her birth certificate is right. point is the bad maya - no 8 - n the good maya - no 7 - need to b known...assuming 6 is arjun the only one stoppin maya (7) from arjun is the deeds of maya( no 8) ...make sense?...so now that no 8 maya is dead (supposedly) nd the new maya, the no 7 one is the one we need...n someone...possibly saanjh needs to find that maya...
AlexP927 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Laska

@shruthiravi, don't know how much longer I can withstand this obscurantism. I'm already really going mad, I still wonder how Maya stood it. Every time hear that no one does anything, again hear about Maya's sacred plan, I do not know whether to cry or laugh, but I prefer the second😆😆😆

The moment when Dusky claimed a couple of minutes ago that she and Duffer just friends, and then this scene at parting I could not stop laughing. If they want to prove that they are lovers say so, stop fooling people. Or, well, at least slightly try to lead like so-called friends😆😆😆
And Dusky says that Maya confessed everything, and the inspector fell into Maya's trap. The inspector's answer was magnificent - "this is you two trapped, trapped in the law"😆😆😆
Duffer says he's proof. Inspector - "you're a killer!"😆😆😆
Duffer "I had very much paid for love to you, Maya" - to my laughter there was no limit. His so-called friend pushed Maya off the ladder. His stepmother, who he accepted and loved in a split second, humiliated and tortured Maya, his so-called good brother, tore Maya's dress, twisted Maya's arms and threatened rape. It was he who paid, aha
I'm waiting for the letter to fall into the right hands. CVs could not leave it for no reason. It must be huge, very huge bang on!

laska u hav no idea hw happy ur post makes me...by the end of it im always happily nodding. xD
this duffer-dusky i swear, they never admit their own mistakes but jus because its maya...they start screaming. they exaggerate so much bcuz its her n i feel evn some viewers r lik that. In s1, i call it a simple love-triangle but oh no...maya pagal hai..buri hai...she plotted n planned evrythn...everything in this world is her fault. Maya atleast accepts her deeds evn the ones she is indirectly responsible for...lik prem's death but look at our master duffer...he cant even take responsibility that wut maya did ws for his love...heck this man wnt evn admit that in his drunken state n evn wen he ws sober (-_-) he did slap maya, he did manhandle her. he did say mean things to her. honestly, im jus waiting for that one episode where maya will finally scream n put these ppl to their place. jus lik hw they finally made arjun speak up, maya shud too n tear up their good white cloaks.
Laska thumbnail
@manya_roy, yes, in this whole Dusky. Still she always has a treacherous sacred plan, which explains that everything is only and only Maya fault😆😆😆

@AlexP927, season 1 is the simple love triangle. What kind of plans talking about, I always liked how people say that Maya lies when Maya talks about her terrible childhood, or she suffers or cries. Many don't believe her suffering. And immediately shout that Maya is bad&mad, and Maya is the biggest liar in the world. No problem. But why then do the same people suddenly believe Maya when Maya confesses her some very strange crimes, because a lot of them have huge holes that are hard to cover, or when Maya says that Duffer's decision doesn't matter, he whatever will not reject to her. At the same time, everyone misses Maya's actions. Maya is lying, is this true? But the main question is when, where, in what, and to whom does Maya lie?
Edited by Laska - 8 years ago
Laska thumbnail
10/07/17

What a beautiful episode. I knew that the court would be a grand spectacle. A sight that can not not be smothered or enjoyed
The prosecution is beautiful in her horror. Much better than Dusky in Ayan's case. The actress excellently copes with the role. These looks. These expressions
You are asked Dusky and Duffer. You are asked questions, and you can't tell everyone that this is bad&mad Maya, this is Maya's plan and get away with nothing. No. The court wants evidence. The world wants evidence
And now curious spectators quietly gossip about Duffer and Dusky and their so-called special relations, which no one can understand. But people find name to it, very unattractive for you
How Dusky reveled in her power, her superiority in court, humiliating Maya, and assiduously trying to hurt with every word, to hit every painful point. Welcome on the other side, Dusky, enjoy!

Duffer claims that he married Maya not for money, he didn't want a company. Whiner Duffer, then I asked some the question too - why didn't you return everything to the rightful owner when Ashwin ceased to be a threat to Maya? Why did you lock your wife home? Why didn't you return her her child, which she built with her sweat and blood iand this in her circumstances too? Why did you occupy her office, majestically located where you didn't have any right to be and just enjoyed it, pouring out your irritation at wife in passing? Why did you take her life from her? Her passion? Her breath? Her heart?
Today these questions come to you. If not, then?... And you have nothing to say. You can swear as much as you like in your sincere, pure right color and shade true love, but the world sees actions, not words, world want to see your evidences. The world isn't blinded as Maya, which by the way too was not blind, whiner Duffer. And that's why today you are standing here
"Maya was pregnant" - and now think Duffer, where did Maya lie. Although no, you don't know how to think. It's useless. Hopeless

Dusky. Whiner Duffer, if you have at least some instinct of self-preservation... Although no, it's too late. Dusky jumps up and screams, screams, and again screams, protests, all lies. Try fit the shoes that you give to Maya, do you like, Dusky?
"I wanted it to be true" - shut up her somebody. She will kill not only Duffer, but herself too
"I loved, I love, and I will love," and after a long-long pause in three lives as a friend
Dusky, if you want to destroy Duffer's life, so say this. Stop calling yourself his friend, you don't just drown him, you already tighten the noose around his neck, and you knock out a stool from under his feet
"Duffer and Maya very loved each other. No one could stand between Maya and Duffer. Even I" - well, enough to pour that, Dusky. From Duffer's side, there was everyone between Maya and Duffer, and especially you, always. Each of you attacked Maya, and Duffer allowed it
Every word of Duffer and Dusky and against each one is proof of the opposite. There are witnesses. And Malkani also looks with disapproval at these so-called friends

I see Ria and Ram Prasad in the hall, which means that the most interesting is ahead - Holy, Anniversary. Stag party. Will not be surprised if there is a restaurant, it seems that Maya was there with the phone. There may be a witness and an incident on holika. The rest will tell a diary

Jhanvi didn't hear Maya's voice when Ashwin tortured Maya. VM didn't hear Maya's voice when Maya beg to give her one chance on her knees. Duffer didn't hear Maya's voice when Maya asked to draw a line between friendship and love, when she asked not to drink, when she asked not to lie
Today Maya's voice hears the whole world

Waiting for further entertainment

Maya and trust are the main question of Maya. The problem isn't that Maya didn't trust the world, Maya didn't trust herself, it was her main problem. She spoke of this to Duffer. But did anyone hear Maya?

Yes, this is the plan. This is her insurance. At any given time, when Duffer betrays, Maya will not let him go unpunished. And when he betrayed, the domino chain began to line up, now the chain is running. What or who can stop it?...