OriginalsFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lumos_31

@Nithunavi why are u so insecure? If u have so much faith in CVs why not just watch the show peacefully rather than yapping 'this is Maya's show' all the time? It's more like u r reassuring urself, rather than telling others. This is like a twisted case of Angoor khatte hai lol. But on a serious note, if majority of the audiences are supporting manipulation and mind games just because the character is played by their favourite actor, then i dunno what to say. Also, u guys can continue Ur spamming, but in the end CVs will show what is logical, because illogical stuff will also shut the show down😃

This show is all about Maya! And the only logical ending will be to show her healing and overcoming obsession, and living with her husband happily ever after. :)
Japrilforever thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Darling your posts never fail to amuse me 😆 U know us so well. Dimaag ke andar ghus gayi thi kya? Hats off 😆
This is tanvi's topic. What she wishes to discuss is entirely her choice. There is no need to bring in the Saanjh Vs Maya fight, rather Ur insecurities in this post 🤢
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ishakumar

The fact the Maya was in between samay and Arjun in the closing frame could mean that now the fight will be over Maya!
I think samay has other motives to get close to Saanjh... was he trying to reach Maya through Saanjh?
And samay also told Arjun to give my love to the person at home...
these are enough indications that he is here to add spice to ArYas story. He also said there is still some scope for hope or something ;)
He is definitely playing a role for the lead couple otherwise his entry would be quite unecessary ;)

And others saying that love will win, and that means Saanjhs love will win... who said Saanjhs love was pure? Even she was going to make a "mistake" with a married man...

Everyone was flawed in this show! Maya's love is also true, but she didn't take the right way towards it... which is why she is having problems in her life... just because a person has a mental condition doesn't mean that the one person that she loves from all heart should leave her. Just because she is not mentally stable , doesn't mean that everyone should just abandon her!
I hope Maya's true love wins! Just because she possessive doesn't mean that Maya's love is not true! She is willing to die for Arjun!

Maya s love is true😆
True love definition is changed 😆
The same maya who is planning to frame arjun
Japrilforever thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: OriginalsFan

This show is all about Maya! And the only logical ending will be to show her healing and overcoming obsession, and living with her husband happily ever after. :)

This show is about Maya, Arjun and Saanjh.Read the description of this show on the forum, or anywhere else. The end will be a logical ending for all 3 of them, and not just Maya. I hope u won't reply to this because I'm not interested in having an argument with u, because I've seen how u post on this forum. Time will tell what this show is about, or how it is going to end.
poornima_15 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

This show is about Maya, Arjun and Saanjh.Read the description of this show on the forum, or anywhere else. The end will be a logical ending for all 3 of them, and not just Maya. I hope u won't reply to this because I'm not interested in having an argument with u, because I've seen how u post on this forum. Time will tell what this show is about, or how it is going to end.

very true this show is about three people and all are equally important ... This is a fact who overshadowed whom is another concern ... But all three are important ... And still if there is doubt among people about what the show is about seriously can't help it ...
OriginalsFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Saanjh is supporting character, stop trying to portrAy her as lead😆 I will reply if u give answers with your orc brain 😆 seriously you saanjh are totally deluded! It will have good ending for Maya! Just hope mistress Saanjh stays away from married couple 😆
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: OriginalsFan

Saanjh is supporting character, stop trying to portrAy her as lead😆 I will reply if u give answers with your orc brain 😆 seriously you saanjh are totally deluded! It will have good ending for Maya! Just hope mistress Saanjh stays away from married couple 😆

The show revolves around maya, arjun, saanjh. All the characters are important.
riddhiseth thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
The show was and always is about Arjun and Maya, Saanjh is just the 3rd wheel or 3rd angle in the story,not really critising her but she's the supporting actor.Saanjh wasn't there in any of the promos in season 1 and same goes with season 2,and the posters out of so many montages of Beyhadh she was there only in one of them that too that first one.I'm not Saanjh hater but a neutral fan of Beyhadh and this is what I feel.
The show is about Maya and her Obssessive Love for Arjun and what problems are faced if Love becomes "Beyhadh" and Saanjh is present to add twist in the tale between the two lovers so that's about it
Nithunavi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _Darling_

Yeah, once it comes to ArYa, they lie saying the show isn't about love story and then go around, dream, ship and want Saajun badly - a married man with the home wrecker. Disgusting and such double standards. They should stop lying now at least to others they want something different rather than love story. It's all excuses they use when it comes to ArYa cos they want Saajun badly. Doesn't matter how wrong that relationship is. Whether is sin or not. It does not matter. They want Saajun at any cost.

Very much right.
They don't want arYa bcoz they say the reason is show isn't abt love story but when it comes for ms goody shoes homewrecker then they start shipping with whom she ends up & how her love will win.
Hypocrites.
Nithunavi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tanvismile

The show revolves around maya, arjun, saanjh. All the characters are important.

Oh really ! Then why didn't the most important character saanjh dont have any place in promos & not even a side Wala place in montage 😆😆
Delusional fans of saanjh like saanjh 😆