Originally posted by: Flame.Of.Rose

Tell.me I am not the only one who wished to see Luna with Draco

I actually loved Luna and Neville.😆
Flame.Of.Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: FleetingWishes.

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">I actually loved Luna and Neville.😆</font>

You should support my ship. Be my fraaand
FleetingWishes. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Flame.Of.Rose

You should support my ship. Be my fraaand

friendship is blasphemous on this forum. let's move back to WhatsApp.😆
Penkie06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sanju_

If Saanjh coming to the wedding was not a matter of losing her self-respect, which I also agree with, how is Maya not leaving the mandap a matter of losing her self-respect? I get your hatred for Maya but her not leaving the mandap doesn't make her lose her self-respect! It's not like Arjun left the mandap with the intention of not marrying her, he probably didn't even realize what he was doing since at that point, he just has to impulsively stop his friend, especially after she expressed her emotions in front of everyone...he was bound to have some guilt for sure...Maya was just patiently waiting for the friendship affection to be over until when it got too much and she lost her cool but nowhere she wanted to spread the fire lol

And Arjun had a choice to pull her out of the mandap after the fire or just let her be, but he went with her wish to get married despite the fire, and that's not Maya's fault...that's not having no self-respect.

If your fellow shippers stop mud slinging on saanjh, we won't ever even talk of maya. What you people fail to understand is Saanjh coming to the wedding was not a threat to the wedding, neither a humiliation to the bride and bla bla shit. But since you people fail to see that. ... and if the bride was so very much humiliated. ..she should have left the mandap as an answer to the humiliation. If you people and maya herself fail to understand friendship, and of course if arjun had did wrong in leaving the Gathbandhan to stop his friend (which I too feel wrong on his part but see no wrong on saanjh's part in the whole process), then you should actually want maya to leave the mandap. I had repeatedly said that either she should have trusted arjun to return. ..or left the mandap. But people here blame saanjh for even water not coming to their latrines. They question her self respect without reason. So even I can question maya's self respect after being so elephant sizedly humiliated as you people claim.
Edited by ---Kaushi--- - 8 years ago
annihilation thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: FleetingWishes.

🤣 deewar se kyun sarr marrahi hai? AND NOO you really don't want to give that particular advice. practicing it is hazardous to health.😳

Main deewar pe khud sarr marne nahi jeeti. Deewar mujhe bina wajah zaleel karke paas bulati thi. Phir mera patience aur tolerance test karti hai. Ab deewar pe thappad marte kisi ko dekha hai? Toh main sarr hi marr deti hoon. But end mein dard mere hi sarr mein hota hai aur deewar sirf deewar reh jaati hai.

Dekho kitni dukhat kahani hai. :(

Moral of the story : Deewar pe sarr mara karo. 😆
angelk1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nithunavi

Guys those who are supporting arjun-saanjh unhealthy friendship & such humiliation of a bride in mandap they get a hubby like that who has saanjh type friend and if their hubby confess love in mandap I want to ask what they will do ? How will they feel ? 😆

Honestly its not a big problem. Because he already said he doesnt love her. He only said it as a friend. At the end of the day his not marrying her but maya. If maya takes it to heart it only means she feels threaten still by saanj an believe she will take arjun from her. Even after saanj got them married. It shows how much she doesnt know arjun or trust him. She should understand that saanj is a big part of his life, she cant change that, but instead accepts it. After all it takes a bigger person to understand the situation and not think bad about it. Thats trust right there.
Penkie06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .annihilation.

Main deewar pe khud sarr marne nahi jeeti. Deewar mujhe bina wajah zaleel karke paas bulati thi. Phir mera patience aur tolerance test karti hai. Ab deewar pe thappad marte kisi ko dekha hai? Toh main sarr hi marr deti hoon. But end mein dard mere hi sarr mein hota hai aur deewar sirf deewar reh jaati hai.

Dekho kitni dukhat kahani hai. :(

Moral of the story : Deewar pe sarr mara karo. 😆

kyun aapko sarr dard pasand hai?😆
640117 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Kaushi---

@darling

Firstly thanks for your utmost wishes and your vivacious support to your fellow shippers. They need it though I don't.
Secondly I soo wish you had read all my posts which I'm sure you haven't. You have sieved and read only those posts which are against you.
Because if you had read all...you would know I had never defended maya's husband. Most importantly because I don't find him worth defending and secondly because you people have only/mostly blamed Saanjh for his acts. If he had left his wife for his bff...it's not the bff's fault.
I had only said in the main post .."Arjun's tears said it all.". Arjun's tears said that no matter how he asked saanjh to stay away. ...he had always wished him to be there as a friend. An answer to people's question as to why saanjh even came to the wedding. She came because she doesn't keep ego over friendship. I hope people know the difference between ego and self respect.
As for my case...if my husband did the same. ..i would have stopped the wedding. ..and asked him personally to finally decide whom he loves. I wouldn't create a scene. ..marrying within an accident (if that actually the fire is, though I don't believe so ).
Thirdly. ..regarding calling you people obsessed. ..I don't regret because till date many of the questions I have asked regarding maya's behaviour in my previous thread too...couldn't be answered by any of the shippers. You may go through my questions der. You can't justify her and yet keep blabbering. This is obsession. I have justified all of Saanjh's behaviour in my own way whether you like it or not. I have my logics. Whether you accept them or not. But most of you couldn't justify at all...many of her normal minded behaviors too. So mine isn't obsession. Yours definitely are.

First of all, where did I viviously support my fellow shippers?

Secondly, I have read your comments in this thread. Don't assume on your own.

Third, good that you would stop your wedding and rather be a joke of society and away from your love :) In anyway, it will be good for you since you yourself want it. I hope your wish is granted! :)

As for Maya, I am glad she didn't. I was watching the episode with full bored face until the fire started and Maya's baby action started. Seeing those all evil people faces were worth seeing. What did they think? They will just do full on drama and try to stop the wedding? Well, Maya isn't someone they can mess with for too long. It's Maya's goodness, she is tolerating these morons. Any other girl wouldn't have put up with another girl so close to their would be husband and the husband leaving her like that on her wedding to do bff crap. Saanjh is Mahaan. Of course, She's. Whatever wrong she does, it's because she's human and has flaws. But when Maya does anything, omg, she's evil, psycho, blah blah blah. Yes, because Maya's not human or have flaws, right? Only Saanjh is human. May be Maya is not human and alien for Saanjh supporters. I am sure tomorrow if Saanjh again comes between ArYa, who are now married, and Saanjh will interfere as she can't help and has no life of her own, these Saanjh supporters will defend this home wrecker as always.

Why should Maya leave her wedding when the third person, Saanjh, shouldn't have come in between.
Had Maya left, you would be the first person making a post saying see how evil Maya is for leaving her wedding just because she got too insecure of my Saanjh and how Saanjh and Arjun were just being friends . You have been complaining in this whole thread just over the fact that why Maya was getting red over Saanjh and Arjun's hug and ILU in her wedding and how she should just be fine with it, then how the hell you could've been okay had Maya actually left the wedding seeing Saanjh and Arjun's nonsense? Or, you just say anything about how Maya should have left if she had self respect blah blah just to reply back for the sake of your fight even if you yourself has problem with Maya when she just couldn't stand Saanjh-Arjun bff drama? Make up your mind, first.

Edited by _Darling_ - 8 years ago
AshVarna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kaash mein bi utna unlucky hoti 🥱🥱
AshVarna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

First of all, where did I viviously support my fellow shippers?

Secondly, I have read your comments in this thread. Don't assume on your own.

Third, good that you would stop your wedding and rather be a joke of society and away from your love :) In anyway, it will be good for you since you yourself want it. I hope your wish is granted! :)

As for Maya, I am glad she didn't. I was watching the episode with full bored face until the fire started and Maya's baby action started. Seeing those all evil people faces were worth seeing. What did they think? They will just do full on drama and try to stop the wedding? Well, Maya isn't someone they can mess with for too long. It's Maya's goodness, she is tolerating these morons. Any other girl wouldn't have put up with another girl so close to their would be husband and the husband leaving her like that on her wedding to do bff crap. Saanjh is Mahaan. Of course, She's. Whatever wrong she does, it's because she's human and has flaws. But when Maya does anything, omg, she's evil, psycho, blah blah blah. Yes, because she's human or have flaws, right? Only Saanjh is human. May be Maya is not human and alien for Saanjh supporters.

Why should Maya leave her wedding when the third person, Saanjh, shouldn't have come in between.
Had Maya left, you would be the first person making a post saying see how evil Maya is for leaving her wedding just because she got too insecure of my Saanjh and how Saanjh and Arjun were just being friends . You have been complaining in this whole thread just over the fact that why Maya was getting red over Saanjh and Arjun's hug and ILU in her wedding and how she should just be fine with it, then how the hell you could've been okay had Maya actually left the wedding seeing Saanjh and Arjun's nonsense? Or, you just say anything about how Maya should have left if she had self respect blah blah just to reply back for the sake of your fight even if you yourself has problem with Maya when she just couldn't stand Saanjh-Arjun bff drama? Make up your mind, first.

👏👏

@ Bold - you nailed it !