SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nithunavi

Saanjh needs a lot of time to accept things & get healed & move forward with ayan .i feel it's in her hands but ayan wud defo understand her situation im thinking.

Age factor doesn't matter as long as understanding and compatibility is there.
I can understand y ayaan fell for saanjh , this is age where u get attracted ( rt now i feel ayan' feeling are mixture of attractions /sympathy /respect), saanjh he knows how devoted lover she is ,nice girl who was always there for his fly .

Saanj h won't use him neither she will fall for him . She has bond with him as he is arjun's younger bro. She might give importance to this frn to distance herself from arjun , from her pov it will fly frn helping to recover heartbreak.

Like how saanjh is challenge for maya to test her hadh of obsession. Ayan is test for arjun , how arjun will react tym will tell.
If he doesn't mind than he was never meant for saanjh , but if he doesn't allow saanjh to move on with other guys he will get his share of heart break soon. Probably he might realise now saanjh is girl .

If at all sanjh falls for ayan , than i won't oppose . Love with base of trust respect understanding , mutual care n support is wonderful thing to happen.
Edited by SaurabhKiRadha - 8 years ago
Japrilforever thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
As much as I find this weird, I also feel somewhat good about this news. I like Ayaan's character, n though he's younger, there is a kind of maturity in him that I don't see in Arjun. I would like to see his story progress too. But Saanjh falling for him will be a little too much for me I guess.
TheUnique thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Chalo atleast Vandana will be happy that what sautela beta nahi de paya atleast asli wala toh dega😆 Poor Ayaan now his turn to get a heart break
Edited by TheUnique - 8 years ago
nuckts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Kal ke episode mein bhabhi wala feel
Aur ab yeh wow kya baat hai
Hope sanjh takes it positively and doesn't use him just like that doctor guy who had come to see her
Plus if arjun now gets jealous it would definitely be for friends family feeling 😆
Sanjana212 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am really happy with this. At first even i shipped ayan and sanjh but not now. Ayan who sees sanjh as her going to be bhabhi aab uske loye feelings aa jaenge. And even there is a 6 7 years of age difference.
Africanqueenkel thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aekiel

This is weird😕

Looks like the makers have forgotten logic, as it always happens with Indian soaps 😛

Vandana clearly said that Arjun was 6 when she came into his life. That would make Ayaan, at the bare minimum, 7 years younger to Arjun.

There can't be much of an age difference between Arjun and Saanjh, maybe a year or in a worst case scenario, two years. IMO they're of the same age, because Saanjh is said to have helped Arjun a lot with his school work and stuff, but I can accept a year's difference.

Prem and Suman celebrated their 25th anniversary recently. This would make Saanjh 23-24 and Ayaan somewhere around 18-19. Saanjh is a trained lawyer and Ayaan's practically still in college.

Doesn't make sense I'm sorry, not at this moment atleast

Maybe if the show took a five year leap- I could consider it as an option, but not not currently.

May your logic live on ... 👏

I wouldn't have mind the age difference if ayaan wasn't still a teenager ...
xsumi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
perfect i like ayaan and saanjh
and arjun and maya ❤️

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
But I want Jeetu-Saanjh...naino mein sapna lol😆
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I think aayan would play a drama as he is in love with saanjh to make arjun posseessive and make him realize that he was always in love with saanjh.it's just my guess...
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sadia.Ritu

But I want Jeetu-Saanjh...naino mein sapna lol😆

yes that would make sense ...😳