Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Haan meri SRK wohi karungi abhi..😆shiddat se bhagwaan se MayRa maangungi..
Sorry cvs se..😆
Me to cvs: meri mohabbat meri siddhat hai..usse sanak mat bano..seh nhi paoge🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Haan meri SRK wohi karungi abhi..😆shiddat se bhagwaan se MayRa maangungi..
Sorry cvs se..😆
Originally posted by: dewdrops.16
🤣
cvs be like humne MayRa ko banaya sanki n yahaan unke fans bhi hai sanki..
🤣
cvs be like humne MayRa ko banaya sanki n yahaan unke fans bhi hai sanki..
Ab tum hum fans ki beyhadh nafrat dekhoge🤣
Originally posted by: dewdrops.16
Your comments were misunderstood as I did not read the whole chain of comments.I was trying to put forward my pov that the loss of a child is the biggest pain for a mother whether it is a fetus infant or adult.I have nowhere mentioned your lack of sympathy or empathy.
I am sorry if any of my comment made you feel bad as that was not my intention.
Peace🤗
Oh no you didn't say anything attacking towards me. I enjoyed talking to you. I have also talked to you before and I like you. You too are a bong right ?
To make myself clearer, I agree about the pain of a mother. And not only her Fetus was killed, she too was tortured and killed from the killers' perspective. She luckily survived.
I only implied that Rudra's an eye for an eye ( jaan ke badle jaan ) theory is not same as Maya's eye for an eye theory, considered from the pov of an impartial outsider.
Maya had her own justification about herself and she immersed all her rationality and ethics into the muddy water of that pond she was pushed into to be killed. She was thinking from the purest form of pain any human can endure----the mother who has lost her child. She regained some of her morality later from the holy water of Ganges. No argument with that.
I only meant from the perspective of a person outside that reference frame---
1. a 21 year old's homicide is not exactly same as killing an unborn baby ( not from a mother's eyes but from an impartial audience's eyes.)
2. Rudra's eye for an eye meant --killer's life for the victim's life. Maya's pov would have been similar if she had killed the killers. But Rishi was not one of them ( someone said those two are similar and it was my reply to that comment only ).
P.S. I am calling it Fetus only because it's a shorter word than unborn-baby and not as any disrespect towards it. Fetus is a biological word, not some slang.
@stormborn..moumi I hope I got your name correct😳
I am not quoting your post because quoting long posts makes it difficult for others.
Yups I am a bong😛And I share my surname with Rudra😳
Maya will find rudra and ask him to save him from Vikram, rudra will think she is faking memory loss but take her with him to "punish" her. only, he will realize that she actually lost her memory and be unable to hurt her because he still loves her, and he needs answers.
Waha that creepy psycho wants SR with Maya and yaha we want MayRa SR 🤣🤪
Mayas room was so beautifully decorated by MayRa and now that creep lives with her there 😡
Rudra has put his investigative cap on and is narrowing down on this V Jai Singh. Wonder if they connect the dots and realise it's actually Vikram who they are looking for? I reckon he will find Rajeev and Nandini too. Will be nice to see Shivin in a dashing inspector type roll he's got the right looks 😎
The club in the precap seems like an odd place to go to but will be interesting if they meet so soon, Maya spots the same shoes so she might follow him if she can somehow walk 🤔
Maya's injuries and memory loss still don't make any sense 🤓
MJs days are numbered and he knows it 😈😆
Did anyone spot the blooper... They showed the sun rising and it's morning but Rudra and Amir are still in the same clothes 😆. I'm actually glad Amir is shown helping Rudra rather than Ananya or Adi, just hope Amir isn't doing it for MJs benefit What was the point of Adis character anyway?
Gripping storyline can't wait for MayRa to meet but I'm guessing we will have new episodes till next week then will have to wait till they resume shooting 😒
So did Vikram in the past put up missing posters of Mrs Maya Jaisingh?