Hadz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JhanviKv

I totally agree dude ! Harshad seems indifferent ! His body language gives away things very easily ! Our boy is smitten by her !😉 Jenny ka pata nahi as she doesnt let anything come out in open ! But this man is opp , he can hide anything !😉😆😳 And even I'm not a shipper but I'm having fun talking about them and in a healthy way !😆😉

Jhanvi join our ship!! You will have way more fun because its more real!

He is totally into her yaar, his eyes say it all. You just can't act it all. Even in the insta video he showed concern, he said "she is busy why not say Jenny is busy. He has so much respect for her.

He cannot hide his feelings for her, they are 100% reminding me of Deepika and Ranveer. Deepika always played dumb and never revealed a thing! But Ranveer couldn't help himself for many occasions.

Much like that Harshad wants to say it out loud but Jenny is just too private. Trust me they are happening if not already!
Doc.love thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
^^ Yea yea... Pants were safe... Nothing extraordinary happened there... and thats for sure! 🤣 I looked at it from various angles... so I am positive that NOTHING happened there... Or even if it did, I am sure it was under control and just something mild...in the inital stages, i.e. 🤣
P.S. I cant believe I tried to look at the wee wee area of someone and now I am making posts on it too! 🤣
Oh Bepannah and Harshu, what have you done to me? 😃😃
"Mien ghani baawri hogai!" 🤪😆😆
Edited by Doc.love - 6 years ago
JhanviKv thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hadz

Jhanvi join our ship!! You will have way more fun because its more real!

He is totally into her yaar, his eyes say it all. You just can't act it all. Even in the insta video he showed concern, he said "she is busy why not say Jenny is busy. He has so much respect for her.

He cannot hide his feelings for her, they are 100% reminding me of Deepika and Ranveer. Deepika always played dumb and never revealed a thing! But Ranveer couldn't help himself for many occasions.

Much like that Harshad wants to say it out loud but Jenny is just too private. Trust me they are happening if not already!

Hadz trust me if I see one proof just one is enough , then may be I can be on board !😃

Yea I have somehow started seeing a change in him and true Jenny doesnt let it out !😉

Ranveer & Deepika have my heart ! 😳 This was one pair I wanted to happen & it did and last sun when they announced the wedding I had happy tears !😭😳 I love them both !😳

But Jenshad I love them too !😳 I will wait & see ! 😃
JhanviKv thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doc.love

^^ Yea yea... Pants were safe... Nothing extraordinary happened there... and thats for sure! 🤣 I looked at it from various angles... so I am positive that NOTHING happened there... Or even if it did, I am sure it was under control and just something mild...in the inital stages, i.e. 🤣

P.S. I cant believe I tried to look at the wee wee area of someone and now I am making posts on it too! 🤣
Oh Bepannah and Harshu, what have you done to me? 😃😃
"Mien ghani baawri hogai!" 🤪😆😆

😆😆😆
Hadz thumbnail

Hadz trust me if I see one proof just one is enough , then may be I can be on board !😃

Yea I have somehow started seeing a change in him and true Jenny doesnt let it out !😉

Ranveer & Deepika have my heart ! 😳 This was one pair I wanted to happen & it did and last sun when they announced the wedding I had happy tears !😭😳 I love them both !😳

But Jenshad I love them too !😳 I will wait & see !😃

I had happy tears for Deepika and Ranveer also. And btw I watched KWK with ranveer and akshay, omg i've never laughed so much and so loud! Ranveer is like a bollywood film encyclopedia, and his humming bird is Deepika! She deserved this happiness after earlier failed romance.

As for Jen and Harshad, I know what you're saying we just need one solid proof. I mean we're all just going by assumption right now. But again Jen deserves happiness with a all round nice bloke! And Harshad has all the qualities. They both thrive off ones honesty, its something they described for each orher when they were first interviewed. People who say honesty- it means so much to them.

They're super cute together.

One day i'll be sharing happy tears for them also :)
Hadz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doc.love

^^ Yea yea... Pants were safe... Nothing extraordinary happened there... and thats for sure!
🤣I looked at it from various angles... so I am positive that NOTHING happened there... Or even if it did, I am sure it was under control and just something mild...in the inital stages, i.e.🤣

P.S. I cant believe I tried to look at the wee wee area of someone and now I am making posts on it too!🤣
Oh Bepannah and Harshu, what have you done to me?😃😃
"Mien ghani baawri hogai!"🤪😆😆

I quote wee wee area!! Omg dead!

Just say na, i was looking for Harshad's aroused and physical state 😆
JhanviKv thumbnail

I had happy tears for Deepika and Ranveer also. And btw I watched KWK with ranveer and akshay, omg i've never laughed so much and so loud! Ranveer is like a bollywood film encyclopedia, and his humming bird is Deepika! She deserved this happiness after earlier failed romance.

As for Jen and Harshad, I know what you're saying we just need one solid proof. I mean we're all just going by assumption right now. But again Jen deserves happiness with a all round nice bloke! And Harshad has all the qualities. They both thrive off ones honesty, its something they described for each orher when they were first interviewed. People who say honesty- it means so much to them.

They're super cute together.

One day i'll be sharing happy tears for them also :)

Koffee yesterday was a mad riot man ! So enjoyed it !😆
And for Jenshad will say Amen ! ⭐️ I wish u get happy tears again ! 😃
Hadz thumbnail

Koffee yesterday was a mad riot man ! So enjoyed it !😆
And for Jenshad will say Amen ! ⭐️ I wish u get happy tears again !😃

I'm so getting those happy tears one day for JenShad!

Twitteratis and JenShad shippers will catch them out one day, just mark my words :)

Like the hand touch as they were exiting the building with Rangu and the insta video posted through them this morning... tehehehe
Sweeties8 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I'm so getting those happy tears one day for JenShad!

Twitteratis and JenShad shippers will catch them out one day, just mark my words :)

Like the hand touch as they were exiting the building with Rangu and the insta video posted through them this morning... tehehehe

Which hand holding video - link please 😳
Hadz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sweeties8

Which hand holding video - link please 😳

Look very carefully as they get to bottom of stairs and jen goes out of door, Harshad's hand is deffo in contact with Jen's! Just a touch, not holding per se!

Click here
Edited by Hadz - 6 years ago