DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Originally posted by: Lilly321
I m a silent reader of this forum . I just wanted to say , this is one of the most beautiful story I came across . The telescope part was amazing . Please update the next chapter soon !
Thanks for pm as always
That was an amazing part. Loved the telescope part the most. How do you know so much about the night sky. Are you into reading the stars.Poor zoya. I hope adi makes her understand caste doesn't matter to him it's her he lovesPlz update soon.
A few Days Later
Zoya folded the white paper carefully and kept it carefully in her purse. The private investigator was confident of the address and mobile number of Roshna Ali Khan and Noor Siddiqui. Zoya's heart raced at the realization that she could call her mother at any time if she wanted. Maahi came hopping to the room. Zoya screamed.
"Maahi, you don't live here anymore... at least knock the door."
"at least knock the door..." Maahi mocked her tone. She cuddled under the blanket with the ice cream tub. Zoya too snuggled under the blanket.
"This is the fourth tub Zoya. Just suck up your heartbroken face and get out of this goddamn room. I seriously think this place stinks..." She wriggled her nose."GOT again? On a Saturday morning?"
Zoya nodded. A heavy dose of violence and the company of Maahi were all you need to forget a heartbreak and humiliation, Zoya thought.
"Oh come on girl, knock it off. You are being silly." Maahi had no intention to back down today. She put a comforting arm around Zoya.
"You are in a very vulnerable position. Or else who would fall for an online romance with a faceless man and cry over a broken heart. Come on...You have fun and move on. Don't mope around it! Did you have...?" Maahi winked at her.
"No, you..." Zoya blushed. She debated with herself about telling her the one who broke her heart was Aditya Hooda, not some online romance and wondered whether Maahi will ever believe it. No one needs to know her foolishness, Zoya decided.
Maahi shut the laptop and declared. "We are going to party today girl. Enough of this heartbreak party."
Zoya had been holed up in the house for a while, going to Bollywood Vista only when necessary.
"Guess who is coming!" Maahi winked. "Rahul Sharma". Zoya was pleasantly surprised. The only good thing happened in the last few days was Rahul. Zoya had found an unexpected friend in him and many times she found herself talking to him or chatting with him till late at night. She had blocked Aditya's personal number and whatever numbers she knew of him, so ever since the mortification day, she hadn't heard anything from him. She tried to convince herself, she couldn't care less and Rahul was a welcome distraction.
"How do you know him? He is my boss." Zoya couldn't hold back the excitement.
"Sanjay and Rahul knew each other via a common friend. They caught up last week and had a blast. All thanks to you." Maahi took a spoonful of ice cream in her mouth. "Screw you, stupid girl, Because your heartbreak, I will become fat."
"All thanks to me?"
"Sanjay tells me, Rahul is single..." Maahi gave me her Cupid smile.
"Ewww... Don't do that Maahi. Don't try to set me up with anyone"
"Whatever...Today we are going out...Sharp 9 at Blue Frog. What say?"
"Maahi...No...Not today. And That place is bloody expensive."
"Not when you have complimentary passes from someone!" Maahi smirked.
"Girl...Are you guys planning to set me up with Rahul? Let me be clear, I am not interested." Zoya was as blunt as she can be.
"I know. But I am interested in seeing you coming out of this room. I got you an LBD, which is not so little. So be ready. I will come and pick you up. Our whole gang will be there." Sometimes Maahi was like a storm, and Zoya had no option other than to relent.
Rahul Sharma was seated near the corner along with Zoya and Sanjay on both his sides. Sanjay and his gang of friends was a revelation for Rahul, a nice addition to his long list of friends. Few aspiring stars, models and of course Zoya, Rahul smiled to himself. The multiple layers of hierarchy they have in the office often prevented him from talking to her freely. Accidentally meeting Sanjay and rekindling the old acquaintance was part of a well-thought plan and Rahul was thankful, the gang was bearable.
Maahi, Roshni and Shruthi were also impressed by Rahul Sharma and his amiable personality. Zoya gave them a dagger eye as the trio laughed at their private joke about Zoya and Rahul. DJ changed the music from jazz to Desi tunes and everyone slowly hit the dance floor. Rahul whisked away Zoya to the dance floor and they joined Maahi and Sanjay.
Rahul enjoyed each and every moment with Zoya. Unlike her usual Salwars, she was wearing a black dress. Her petite figure, exotic smell, and the kohled eyes, everything about Zoya was intoxicating for him. Properly groomed, she can be the perfect companion for any parties. Though they were dancing together, Rahul kept a gentlemanly distance from Zoya. He knew how to woo women and Zoya has to be won by the gentleman way. The music shifted to romantic tunes and everyone paired up to match the mood. Rahul took Zoya in his arms and they started swaying with Rahul leading. He could sense her reluctance with his every touch and that just stirred up his veiled lust. He felt the smoothness of her skin. Zoya squirmed wishing the DJ changed the music.
"May I have a dance with the lady?" A dense voice from Zoya's back broke their dance.
Rahul's eyes widened in astonishment. Zoya turned around and was stupefied to see Aditya Hooda standing behind her. His eyes were fixed on Rahul, with a deadly warning. Seeing his stance, Zoya grew panicky. The last thing she wanted was a confrontation in a public place and unwanted attention. She turned to look at Rahul and nodded, Rahul, retreated to their table, all the while Aditya tracking him like a hunter.
"Aditya" Zoya's voice got him back to Zoya. He took her into his arm and held her close to him.
"Where were you? Why didn't you take my calls? Can't you answer it even once?." His voice slurred. Zoya struggled to hear him amid the music. The whole pub was dancing around her and anyone could notice Aditya anytime now. She led him to the staircase via the fire-exit. He hugged her the moment they reached the stairs.
"Are you drunk, Aditya?" Zoya didn't try to come out of that hug.
"Do you know, you are a cheater. You left me." Aditya was not stopping. "I told you I love you, you left me" Aditya's face turned into a palette of mixed emotions. Zoya could see the pain he is going through, the helplessness. For a moment, Zoya's anger weakened seeing his condition, but she restored her will instantly.
"I tried to contact you many times. I just couldn't come to your damn apartment, it was crowded all the time because of Navaratri..." Aditya's voice broke off.
"Aditya, I am sorry. I didn't reply to you. If you remember I was thrown out and I guess I deserve an apology, not an accusation." Zoya didn't try to hide the bitterness.
"And my answer is No. A big no. Why don't you try someone whom your mother likes? Please leave me alone. You have already created enough havoc in my life. I would like to move on." Zoya removed Aditya's arms which were wrapped around her and took a step back.
"Aditya, I don't know what you see in me. I am a normal girl who recently becomes an orphan. I am struggling to find a reason to live each day and you are making it worse. Please, I beg you. Please leave me alone. I am not your, or your mother's type." It was not Anjana Hooda's behavior that hurt Zoya badly. The way Aditya left her that day alone, she felt more humiliated by the fact that Aditya let her go alone even though she insisted that she will leave. She deserved more.
"Please leave me alone." Zoya was almost whispering now.
"I have no plans to leave you alone, not in this life." Aditya held her even closer and tighter this time. His breath smelled alcohol and Zoya turned her face as he bent down to kiss her. A defiant Aditya planted a deep and long kiss just under her ear. Despite the anger, chills ran down her spine.
"You don't have to worry about anything other than me, Zoya I promise. Not even my mother." Aditya's voice was unwavering this time. Zoya stood there unable to think what to do next. Her feelings which she had decided to shove it under the rug, resurfaced.
"Aditya, please...leave me" Zoya's bottled up emotions gave away and she broke into a sob. "Let me move on, don't humiliate me anymore." Even Aditya was confused as to what to say. All he wanted was to make her smile and here she is, crying in his arms because of him.
"Zoya, " He softened his voice and hug. The exact moment, Maahi and Sanjay opened the fire-exit door and spotted the sobbing Zoya struggling with a man.
"Zoya" Maahi screamed. Sanjay was quick to move and push Aditya. "Hey" He charged at Aditya. He managed to push Aditya to the corner and got Zoya's hand. Maahi came between Aditya and Zoya and covered Zoya.
"Nooo" No one heard Zoya's scream in the commotion.
Aditya raised his hand in retaliation and that's when Maahi and Sanjay saw Aditya's face clearly in the light. They both stood there agape with wonder. Zoya held Sanjay's hand and told him before things turn for worse. "Sanjay, its ok. Aditya is..is a friend." Sanjay and Maahi looked at each other sharing the incredible situation unfolding before them.
"I was talking to Zoya." Aditya came forward and grabbed Zoya's hand, moving her to his side. His voice was aggressive and steps unsteady again. The door opened again and Zoya's entire gang came behind Sanjay and Maahi. They all stared at the bizarre brawl happening on the staircase.
"Aditya, leave me. You are hurting me." Aditya barely heard her voice.
"I told you I love you and you left me. I want an answer." The whole thing had flipped Aditya's temper. Zoya's voice left her as she realized a whole lot of eyes were focused on her. She hated spotlight. She wished to disappear that instant.
"Zoya can't you hear me. Just reply to me when I am asking something, goddammit" Aditya's shouted. Zoya stood there frozen, seeing how her private life got revealed in front of her friends. Maahi understood her predicament and she moved forward to her side.
"I think you are drunk." She made feeble attempt to take Zoya to the side and Aditya just wouldn't let her do that. Maahi looked at Zoya helplessly.
"Bhai..." Arjun called Aditya from the bottom of the stairs. He climbed up along with two of Aditya's bouncers. He placed a soothing hand on Aditya's shoulder. "Bhai, calm down. We will sort it out." Aditya looked at him and Zoya could see Aditya visibly relaxing seeing Arjun.
"I am sorry Zoya, Bhai is a little drunk today." Arjun turned towards Zoya's friends. "I am sorry everyone. We really apologize for the commotion."
"Let's go Bhai, you can talk to your Zoya when you are sober." Aditya nodded.
"Zoya, Pick up my call" He planted a kiss on Zoya's cheek before he left. Zoya turned into a hue of beet red. Maahi, who stood just next to Zoya didn't miss how comfortable Zoya was even with the unexpected kiss. She wondered how much of Zoya's life was hidden from her.
"Zoya...What...the...hell...was...that...OMG?" Roshni couldn't hide the excitement. Seeing Zoya's face, Maahi shushed her. They silently got back to their tables. Zoya, Maahi, and Sanjay left early, and Rahul offered to drop them home. As soon as Zoya left the table, the remaining huddled together on the single table sharing the awe of seeing Aditya Hooda and the unthinkable connection Zoya had with him.
On their way home, Maahi was unlike her usual self. Sanjay sat in the front along with Rahul. He kept looking back at both of them to make sure they were ok. Zoya knew she owed her an apology.
"Maahi, I am sorry. Guys, I am sorry for all the drama."
"Why are you saying sorry Zoya? It is not your fault" Sanjay tried to calm Zoya down.
"Yeah. right. Aditya was drunk today. He has done worse when he is drunk. He is a serial abuser." Rahul knew where to strike, he could see the clouds on Zoya's face via the mirror.
The whole drama made Rahul realize how precise his eye for women was. He knew Zoya was a special catch and it turned out, he has tough competition now. Since the stakes are high, it would be more fun to play the guy, he thought.
Zoya looked at Maahi again, thinking how to make amends for her mistake. She should have told her this before, much before things turned ugly. Maahi placed her hands on top of Zoya's hand and gave it a light squeeze. Zoya smiled knowing everything was alright in the world now. Today she could huddle under the blanket with an ice cream tub and share all those secrets with Maahi. Maybe she can ask Maahi's opinion about calling mom and Noor too, Zoya thought.
On his way back home, Rahul dialed a speed dialed a number.
"Prakash, I have a scoop for you. Listen carefully." Rahul delivered a set of instructions to Prakash Vadre, a freelance film journalist, who works occasionally for Bollywood Vista.
"Is it clear? No blind item. Click a pic or a video. I don't want it to die down easily." As he cut the call, Rahul mumbled to himself.
"It is not easy to get Zoya, Aditya. You will have to beat me to that!"