Lianaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Maryam2

@liana : watch the episode jaldi se

naa.. I cant watch.. no time to open my laptop and watch it.. before I started the show I already knew some scnees or spoilers or so.. so nothing was new for me or atleast 99% of scenes..
Maryam2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
and the spoiler:

However, upcoming episodes contain some more twists that will stun viewers.

Pooja's mother Sakshi is aware of everything and reveals a major truth.

Sakshi tells Zoya and Aditya that it is Aditya who is actually the father of Pooja's unborn child.

In fact, Pooja wanted to abort the foetus, but this wasn't possible due to certain circumstances. As a result, Yash was ready to accept the child too and move on with Pooja.

How will Aditya and Zoya react to this major shocker? Does this revelation have anything to do with the PoojaYash murder mystery?

Lianaa thumbnail

so basically the precap was :

PRECAP: A doctor asks Zoya who is in photo with her. Zoya says its her husband. The doctor wonders who was with Pooja that day then. Zoya comes to hospital and requests the doctor to tell her what was link of Pooja and Yash. The doctor says Pooja was expecting and Yash was the father to her child.

Ok thats nothing new .. 😆

And the spoilers??
princy48 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ramisaaAli

Ikr?? This will be the reason that will make them join hands and investigate the case together also take Adi out of the manipulation...and isn't this what we wanted all along? AdiYa to investigate the case together?

yeah 😆 but wat shd we say now😆..ppl are also behaving lyk the bepannaah chars .."the multi facade" ones as they claim the chars to be ...🤣
ab tho voh log chahe ya na chahe ..maane ya na maane..adiya ki kismat judi hai ..aur unhe iss baar mila kar hi rahegi😳😆 so hoga vhi jo likha hai writer ne 🤣
Lianaa thumbnail

and the spoiler:

However, upcoming episodes contain some more twists that will stun viewers.

Pooja's mother Sakshi is aware of everything and reveals a major truth.

Sakshi tells Zoya and Aditya that it is Aditya who is actually the father of Pooja's unborn child.

In fact, Pooja wanted to abort the foetus, but this wasn't possible due to certain circumstances. As a result, Yash was ready to accept the child too and move on with Pooja.

How will Aditya and Zoya react to this major shocker? Does this revelation have anything to do with the PoojaYash murder mystery?

Ehmm.. uurmm.. whaat?? Why are people angry now? I dont get it.. its good na? Better than thats the child was yashs ?
zuaireah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
At least there r some sane ppl here on the forum.. Everyone hates everything about everyone in the show.. Based on what.. A spoiler article.. wait till its shown on Tv then judge!! but no everyone here is an ADI
I loved the spoiler and am very excited about this week.. Zoya might come out of her Paak delusion and Adi might breakdown.. JW and HC will kill those scenes.. i am a satisfied viewer.. Bring it on!!
Dragonfly88 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ramisaaAli

Oh Adi you have no idea how relief I am to see that atlaeast some of you are ok
How can we just jump to conclusions without even seeing the episode😕

Yeh toh chalta rehta hai yaar! Lets enjoy this AT .. lets discuss our fav topic Harshu 😳
Maryam2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
because people who are angry at zoya
they are like in this way zoya will be right about the 'paak' rishta and will make adi guilty
there are sooo many theories.. people are writing all the possibilities isliye brain is getting fried😆
Lianaa thumbnail
This is better now!! Pooja wanted to take abortion coz it was adis child? She never wanted to tell him? Ok this makes me angry too but adi wont break down like as it were yashs child.. he will move on and try to find the murderer with zoya.. omg I cant wait
Dragonfly88 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: princy48

yeah 😆 but wat shd we say now😆..ppl are also behaving lyk the bepannaah chars .."the multi facade" ones as they claim the chars to be ...🤣
ab tho voh log chahe ya na chahe ..maane ya na maane..adiya ki kismat judi hai ..aur unhe iss baar mila kar hi rahegi😳😆 so hoga vhi jo likha hai writer ne 🤣

I am going to be positive and say I love how people are so invested in this show 😆 IPK lines ..Nafrat door jane na de pyaar paas ane na de 🤣