exactly what @ramisaaAli said😆

i mean zoya pe to ghussa hai hi ab it's bepannah

Now you guys are making me real curious about it now.. ufff

Because of the pregnancy track???
princy48 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ramisaaAli

Princu I feel Adi will now try to investigate the case at least for his unborn child. The Poosh mystery needs to be solved as well and Zoya alone can never do that. Adi needs a very strong reason to step in to this case and this baby will be his reason.

yeah i jus wrote the same as a reply to adhira😆 on my thread 😉..ki iss better reason nhi ho sakta yaar ..kyunki jis manipulation mein adi abhi hai (papa😡)..if he hav to come out frm that ..the jolt cn only be this ..i dont this is the only way but the best possible one to shake him ..make him thnk otherwise n then proceed n about investigation we were damn sure it cannot be done by only adi or only zoya ..but adiya..so we wait for the strng reason thats gonna make them join hands ..i this is gonna be the reason then i'm okay with this ...atlast we want answers ..by hook or crook as adi says😉..n never forget his "saamne se waar" that is yet to be done
Edited by princy48 - 7 years ago
Lianaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5
Uff I am dying to know yaaar
Maryam2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Liana.

Now you guys are making me real curious about it now.. ufff

Because of the pregnancy track???

yup.. after watching the precap and reading today's spoiler = mind blown😆
princy48 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Liana.

Oh noo dont tell me that poosh didnt die 😲 😲 hahaha 😆

they are angry on the main reason for bepannaah😆..aah how satisfied i feel ki koi tho hai jo mere jaise sochta hai😆..ramsuuu🤗rabu 🤗adhi🤗
Maryam2 thumbnail
@liana : watch the episode jaldi se
potterhead14 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: princy48

yeah i jus wrote the same as a reply to adhira😆 on my thread 😉..ki iss better reason nhi ho sakta yaar ..kyunki jis manipulation mein adi abhi hai (papa😡)..if he hav to come out frm that ..the jolt cn only be this ..i dont this is the only way but the best possible one to shake him ..make him thnk otherwise n then proceed n about investigation we were damn sure it cannot be done by only adi or only zoya ..but adiya..so we wait for the strng reason thats gonna make them join hands ..i this is gonna be the reason then i'm okay with this ...atlast we want answers ..by hook or crook as adi says😉..n never forget his "saamne se waar" that is yet to be done

Ikr?? This will be the reason that will make them join hands and investigate the case together also take Adi out of the manipulation...and isn't this what we wanted all along? AdiYa to investigate the case together?
Lianaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Maryam2

yup.. after watching the precap and reading today's spoiler = mind blown😆

Ok come on.. tell me exactly what happened in precap and then the spoiler.. I cant wait .. and I dont know when i will watch the epi.
Maryam2 thumbnail
so basically the precap was :
PRECAP: A doctor asks Zoya who is in photo with her. Zoya says its her husband. The doctor wonders who was with Pooja that day then. Zoya comes to hospital and requests the doctor to tell her what was link of Pooja and Yash. The doctor says Pooja was expecting and Yash was the father to her child.