Nimshad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I luvd it...
It felt so real😃
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
It's lovely. I loved the way u started and ended it. I was actually imagining Harshad and Jenny while reading this.
Keep writing more such scenes! U r an awesome writer
coolgal270 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Zenab78

Lovely OS

A simple phonecall can make a lot of difference

Thank you Zenab😊..
Yes it can, so many times!!!
coolgal270 thumbnail

Originally posted by: geet0910

lovely os, loved it😳

Thank you yaar😊
coolgal270 thumbnail

Thank you! Glad you liked it!😊
jasleen77 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I loved it! It was sweet and a breath of fresh air, especially with all the drama that we're seeing in the show right now. I love how Roshana was the one who pushed Zoya in the right direction, but it was Adi's words that actually convinced her to make the decision. Also, the fact that just talking to Adi made all the suffocation she was feeling go away was a nice touch (it kind of reminded me of how he made her calm down after her panic attack in jail). All in all, it was a wonderful story, and I'd love to read more from you! :)
coolgal270 thumbnail

Originally posted by: princy48

A sweet one sumi..

his saying "Zoya" did it all ❤️

Continue writing sumi 😉maine bhi abhi try karna shuruh kiya hai 😆 its fun to write😳

Thank you yaar!!😊
Ya its fun to write! I used to write before too, just analysis though..
This is the first time attempting an OS!.
AparnaChinnu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome os yar
Totally loved it
zoya is wrong in being harsh on Aditya
wat Mr hooda said may be wrong but their was no other option at that time
coolgal270 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swarnalatha05

amazing i can feel ur os