-Sadiaa- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Sadiaa- · 11 years ago

OMG...Wht a ZaYalicous Epi ...!! Ishq ka jazba *Sorry Scene* ws the Most Intense scene Really loved tht Ghoorofying session of Zain to Alya Zain...

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail

Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 11 years ago

OMG ZaYa proper hug tomorrow pakka hai ?? Precap :- Aaliya says *This was so sweet..Yaar Ek Hug toh banta hai* Yeah yeah Ek Hug for us

Expand ▼
ash91 Thumbnail

Posted by: ash91 · 11 years ago

Since the new promo is on air, we all have been discussing how Aaliya could have gotten pregnant A lot many of us had our doubts on Besharam Zain...

Expand ▼
GulaabiAakhein. Thumbnail

Posted by: GulaabiAakhein. · 11 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] The episode begins with Mami telling Aliya that people were praising her work for so many days so she should only do it,...

Expand ▼
nondescript Thumbnail

Posted by: nondescript · 11 years ago

A) Man mast magan, man mast magan Preetika looked gorgeous SubhanAllah. I love how the scene had been conceptualised and executed . The lighting...

Expand ▼
ash91 Thumbnail

Posted by: ash91 · 11 years ago

Well, thats Colors website saying Check this link out! http://colors.in.com/in/photos/preetikas-selfie-time-beintehaa-50007477.html Vivek se...

Expand ▼
Ravinanaik Thumbnail

Posted by: Ravinanaik · 11 years ago

guys did u notice in precap when aliya said ek huge toh banti hain zain ka face dekhne layak tha bechara fattu zain...

Expand ▼
nondescript Thumbnail

Posted by: nondescript · 11 years ago

This ones for Ammie. Dingdong Zain dragged a supposedly 'pregnant' Aaliya to their bedroom. He could hear all the elders behind him telling him

Expand ▼
DN2012 Thumbnail

Posted by: DN2012 · 11 years ago

When real and fantasy Zain were talking about how hot Aaliya is,she was toweling her hair and in one second,when real Zain pulled her out of the...

Expand ▼
TheJake Thumbnail

Posted by: TheJake · 11 years ago

Yep. During this scene, I got totally lost in her eyes. Don't they just suck you in? Or is just me? No, seriously. She got bewitching eyes. ...

Expand ▼
JennyPenny Thumbnail

Posted by: JennyPenny · 11 years ago

Today was a superb episode in terms of direction, execution, story and music! Today, was a real progression in terms of both their characters.

Expand ▼
romy Thumbnail

Posted by: romy · 11 years ago

Amazing,Lovely,Cute,Sweet,Superb,Rocking Zaya episode...Loved it completely ...From the mirror eyelock to teary eyes sorry se lekar the tie wala

Expand ▼
Nels Thumbnail

Posted by: Nels · 11 years ago

So watched the episode peacefully and am wondering what exactly was Zain's Mann doing in the kitchen? Okay it was understandable that he wanted

Expand ▼
LadyOfTheLake Thumbnail

Posted by: LadyOfTheLake · 11 years ago

Coward A Zaya Oneshot __________________ Aliya's POV "What is my fault in that?" She cried, "It was Mir Khan!" She shook Zain. His face did not...

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail

Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 11 years ago

ZaYalicious Epsd Once Again My Most Fav Scenes...!! 1) Besharam Zain in Kitchen with Aaliya ...Superb scene with fabulous shot and lighting 2)...

Expand ▼
vinu127 Thumbnail

Posted by: vinu127 · 11 years ago

so when i was watching the epi again now,i noticed a blooper!(3rd time 1st two times blooper notice karne ka dhyaan kaha thi! sirf drooling

Expand ▼
pancakes527 Thumbnail

Posted by: pancakes527 · 11 years ago

Omg I just wanted to share something. Dimple came in Welcome Baazi last year and she was crying and telling that she was in a relationship for 8

Expand ▼
-Maryam.K- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Maryam.K- · 11 years ago

Expand ▼
vinu127 Thumbnail

Posted by: vinu127 · 11 years ago

Expand ▼
heer193 Thumbnail

Posted by: heer193 · 11 years ago

I HOPE THIS HUG IS NOT FOR THAT BAKBAK PLS CVs...pls

Expand ▼
Ravinanaik Thumbnail

Aaj hi maine two states movie dekhi n after coming home i thought kash mast magan song zaya pe dikhaye n my wish come true ohh god m soo happy......

Expand ▼
Maneesha_Shanak Thumbnail

Posted by: Maneesha_Shanak · 11 years ago

Dialogue of the day - when Aaliya tells sorry that she was given some work by mami and she could'nt reject as barkat's surprise party was

Expand ▼
Nels Thumbnail

Posted by: Nels · 11 years ago

Watching Suraiyya all sweet and smiling for 2nd consecutive week is very very I understand, her hatred for Aaliya was all because of her Bhopal...

Expand ▼
pancakes527 Thumbnail

Posted by: pancakes527 · 11 years ago

Guys as we already know that Barkat is fake. but I think we can already see it ...Her so much smiling while being with zain. And pulling zain...

Expand ▼
Fahmiii93 Thumbnail

Posted by: Fahmiii93 · 11 years ago

HI GUYS, I AM BACK EVEN THOUGH I JUST STARTED IN INDIA FORUM, WITH A NEW FF, ABOUT ZAIN AND ALIYA! IT STARTS FROM WHERE ZAIN AND ALIYA STOPPED

Expand ▼
TheRowdiest Thumbnail

Posted by: TheRowdiest · 11 years ago

oh My God in precap My one of the most fav song has been used for ZaYa awww I am so happpyyy ZaYa scene thats too with my fav song

Expand ▼
Ravinanaik Thumbnail

mujhe lagta hain shaziya ki smile akshay kumar se milti hain actuly both r laughing in same way lol

Expand ▼
alinasaif Thumbnail

Posted by: alinasaif · 11 years ago

Amrita talks about Preetika and her sucess through Beintehaa! Sooo cute!!! I can really see the resemblance They both are so fond of each other!!

Expand ▼
Maneesha_Shanak Thumbnail

Posted by: Maneesha_Shanak · 11 years ago

http://www.just-showbiz.com/preetika-rao-not-quitting-beintehaa/ Rumors always make their way one way or other. Of late, the buzz circulating is

Expand ▼
slyther_in Thumbnail

Posted by: slyther_in · 11 years ago

Yesterday I liked the conversation between Zain and Besharam Zain I just adore him. He looks at Aalia and tells she is hot. But truely, when he

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".