chamokchallo Thumbnail

Posted by: chamokchallo · 11 years ago

That's what came to my mind while I watched the episode. I'm really confused why isn't zain speaking up?! yea yesterday he did get a little

Expand ▼
LiveLifeInBliss Thumbnail

Posted by: LiveLifeInBliss · 11 years ago

Okay I know that we are all upset at Rehan being Hero AGAIN! And SO AM I! (gonna blast at director on twitter very soon) But I think we can

Expand ▼
LiveLifeInBliss Thumbnail

Posted by: LiveLifeInBliss · 11 years ago

Why do I have a feeling that as revenge Nafeesa might try to reveal Suri's real face to Zain since she knows everything about Suri's evil plot!

Expand ▼
-Aashima- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Aashima- · 11 years ago

Today I felt like I am watching one of those typical saas- bahu dramas. I am tired of Surraiya. I am just gonna leave her Usman will tackle her.

Expand ▼
Spillthetea Thumbnail

Posted by: Spillthetea · 11 years ago

This is such a cute video. They both look adorable. http://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1522780634611854 id=1452979144925337 refid=17

Expand ▼
GulaabiAakhein. Thumbnail

Posted by: GulaabiAakhein. · 11 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] *The Zain-Control Analogy* Surraiya moves from one plan to the next. It's Zakat but Zain has to go

Expand ▼
Filmyarchu Thumbnail

Posted by: Filmyarchu · 11 years ago

Hey guys I know that audience isn't very happy with yesterday's episode but I am glad that we are not being negative. Before I start my Love

Expand ▼
Gagan-06 Thumbnail

Posted by: Gagan-06 · 11 years ago

Hello Beautiful People Ready for a smashing episode? Everyone please go to twitter and tweet to Colors while we wait!

Expand ▼
ZayaHarshika Thumbnail

Posted by: ZayaHarshika · 11 years ago

Zain and Aaliya During the consummation scene of Aaliya and Zain, they shared not one but two kisses. At first they recreated the Aashiqui 2

Expand ▼
..Zainab.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Zainab.. · 11 years ago

Best shot of the night: Aliyah remained firm and strong that she had witnesses Khithija bi stealing. She did not give in when she was going to

Expand ▼
mandy0310 Thumbnail

Posted by: mandy0310 · 11 years ago

Tonight's episode was just okay. I was disappointed that there was no continuation scene from what went down with Zubair. I felt it was important...

Expand ▼

In the Last Two Episodes, the CVs have completely ignored Zain's character and not given him enough lines. The question is that are they doing

Expand ▼
Kalpana_KaCy Thumbnail

Posted by: Kalpana_KaCy · 11 years ago

ZAIN AALIYA PARODIES GALORE! Hello! Yes! I am talking to you, the curious fellow who decided to enter my World of Fantasy!

Expand ▼
Ammu1369 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ammu1369 · 11 years ago

Oh my gosh! The way Rizwan proposed Aayat was so adorable! It was actually the cutest part about today's episode.. The way he started fretting...

Expand ▼
nattyc Thumbnail

Posted by: nattyc · 11 years ago

Home Entertainment TV/Music Mohit Malhotra turns baddie in Beintehaa DC | Natasha Coutinho | July 08, 2014, 23.07 pm IST Share inShare

Expand ▼
astonm Thumbnail

Posted by: astonm · 11 years ago

HELLO! I am back with a Three-Shot this time! It's AU and doesn't follow the show but this is something I could see happening with ZaYa so I

Expand ▼
Ammu1369 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ammu1369 · 11 years ago

Even when Zain and Aaliya used to hate each other, Zain always spoke up for Aaliya... He used to defend her whenever Surraiya used to blame...

Expand ▼

Didn't the doctor say that Osman is in coma but he can see and hear everything? That means while Surraiya was sitting on his bedside and

Expand ▼
leavesandwaves Thumbnail

Posted by: leavesandwaves · 11 years ago

aaliya, instead of calling everyone, could have told Zain about that woman stealing the money. That woman seems to be a guest, not an ordinary...

Expand ▼
Spillthetea Thumbnail

Posted by: Spillthetea · 11 years ago

I was dying for a good zaya moment,but i m super disappointed. I can see a conflict rising among zaya,i hope they sort it out soon bca we cant

Expand ▼
Arnisha Thumbnail

Posted by: Arnisha · 11 years ago

Parts of HarshIka's radio interview from Lucknow Thanks to Mino her friend Rj- what gonna happen nxt in d show? Pree- As of now abhi to rehan ki

Expand ▼
muskaan_somani Thumbnail

Posted by: muskaan_somani · 11 years ago

i liked the zain going on suri's path ...but tomorrw will be a blast guys... zain in pain after the gas incident then wont remenber any os suri's

Expand ▼
-Sadiaa- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Sadiaa- · 11 years ago

Epi to me ws Torture !! ZaYa scene ws Nice , *Bt I feel sumthing missing in tht scene* Thn Comes Tht Khadijaa Bi Drama I m really NOT...

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail

Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 11 years ago

Okay Epsd Just one ZaYa scene ...which ended abruptly Rest was typical Saas Bahu Drama Loved Aayat Rizwan scene...Their track is gng well...

Expand ▼
-Sadiaa- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Sadiaa- · 11 years ago

First of all todays ws more on Rehan rather thn ZaYa !! This Epi Bring a Bright Picture of Rehan Chracter !! I m really impressed by him, I jst...

Expand ▼
mandy0310 Thumbnail

Posted by: mandy0310 · 11 years ago

Good episode tonight. I know Rehan did most of the talking but it made sense given that he is the one who witnessed everything and was made to be

Expand ▼
ZayaShiz Thumbnail

Posted by: ZayaShiz · 11 years ago

Before anything..assalaam alaikum!! now after my sharafat.. ..thodi besharmi ho jaaye!! so...mike testing 123... Hi all!! Me and aa

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail

Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 11 years ago

SBS Oh My God Segment They showed Zubbu Rehan scenes and shiwed Rehan Slapping Zubbu ...then Aaliya Slapping Zubbu and in end ZaYa throws him out

Expand ▼
TheShySoul12 Thumbnail

Posted by: TheShySoul12 · 11 years ago

"Tuje kya laga tu muje ditch karega ..aur mei haath pe hath rake bait javunga..no never ..!!" Ye dialogue pic se ek dum sink mein hai na?? nah??

Expand ▼
*Dev.* Thumbnail

Posted by: *Dev.* · 11 years ago

First of all, I did not expected this track to end so soon but chalo at least we did not got bored with it, it was fast paced. That was the only

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".