Originally posted by: Tit_For_Tat
What the hell is going on? I don't understand anything! What is it about? đ Pree?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Originally posted by: Tit_For_Tat
What the hell is going on? I don't understand anything! What is it about? đ Pree?
Originally posted by: SabrinaMalik
He tweeted happy anniversary bi and tagged suchi viv and gunj and not preeFans didn't like itThey tweeted to him. Hate messages.He has retweeted two of them.He has unfollowed pree.And then posted a letter saying his personality isn't defined by who he tags and he doesn't blame us its our age which makes us say such things.
Originally posted by: SabrinaMalik
Exactly. I'm shocked as well. Bengali Baba has done black magic on him.I hate to say it but this was a very immature behaviour coming from Harshad.He could've ignored. And retweeting hate messages? Who does that? And why?
Originally posted by: butterfly20
Well...i m not harshad's fan but i think he is right.fans spam him at each and every time.poor boy.and what he can do if they are not friends.they are two different peoples...
we clearly heard in their radio interview that they are not in touch with each other..they were profasionals and that's ended...i knew from start that they are very different from each other.but harshad is a nice guy.he was friendly with everyone on sets.if he is rude so there must be a reason.but i m sad that they unfollowed each other.
Originally posted by: Tom-and-Jerry
agreed ..but what about those fans who were wishing him ,praise him thanked him for being zain...who tried their best to make the day special for harshad and preetika and beintehaa team..those who love him immensely..he could have rt their tweets or recognise their efforts but he didn't...calling fandom childish and immature made the things worst..