sabla thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iluvuzaya

If there not a system of 1 person 1 like I would have definitely clicked like button 1000 times...
It was awesome..
Continue soon...
Thanks for the pm...

Thank you yaar.
You are just awesome and thanks for liking it so much.
Euphoria_V thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
It's beyond awesome
Really amazing yaar
Loved it
Damn good
Thanks for pm
sabla thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaya-firdose

It's beyond awesome

Really amazing yaar
Loved it
Damn good
Thanks for pm

thanks.I was waiting for your comment thanks yaar.😊
Edited by ank_23 - 11 years ago
Riya5666 thumbnail
Wow...
it was really amazing plz continue and update as soon as possible...
Loved it!!!!
sabla thumbnail

Sneak peek

Zain and Aliya are departing to matheran because of some urgent business meeting. They are quite anxious about going there because the place has some bitter as well as some heart wrenching moment. This is the place where both of them lost the most important persons of their life. Someone lost hope while the other lost his life. It just refreshes the old wounds that they suffered years ago but things have changed, people have changed but now let us see whether it would have some blow on these two pure souls.

(Zain reaches Aliya's house to take her along with him so that he can spend some time with her. He comes across Zara and Kabir)

Zara-Hi uncle, you came here to meet ammi.(a sugar coating voice)

Zain-Yeah. You know, where Aliya is.

Zara-I'll go and call ammi. You please take a seat.

Zain-(astonished) really is that so? You are talking quite amiably with me.

Zara-(Monster uncle be ready, now see what I'll do with you. You would have never ever been surprised this much in your life)

Zara indicated kabir to put the gum on the chair so when Zain sits there then he is stuck there causing his pants to worn out.

Na sooner did Zain sits on the chair he is immovable from the seat.

Aliya enters and sees Zain sitting on the chair.

Aliya-Zain come on now get up. We are being late for the meeting.

Zain-Aliya I am sorry but I can't.

Zara and Kabir start giggling

Aliya-What is the problem Zain don't play pranks now. I am seriously not in a mood to fight with you.

Zain-Aliya try to understand "yeh meri izzat ka sawaal hai".

Aliya-Stop behaving like a kid, now you are being stubborn (irritated).

Zain-Your good for nothing kids have put gum on my chair and now I am unable get up.

Aliya-OMG I mean how, no when, no why sorry I am completely confused. (Looking at Zara and kabir) why you did this? Go to your room now otherwise I'll punish you.(with a angry glance)

Zara and Kabir ran toward their room

Zain-Now will you please help me to get out of this mess.

Aliya-Sorry Zain (coming towards him) instructs me what I should do.

Zain-you are asking me. Okay fine first pull me hard so that I could come out of this.

Aliya- hmm

Aliya pulling Zain from the chair and then they ended up falling down.

Aliya-ouch

Zain-Thank God I am out of that mess. Phew

Aliya-Now please move yourself so that I can be out of this mess. You are crushing me.

Zain-Sorry (standing up and forwarding his hand to Aliya for help)

Aliya-(Aliya quickly responded to the help) phew. Thanks Zain. These kids are day-by-day becoming notorious. I have to do something.

Zain-Yeah, you should. Okay now let us go. We cannot be later.

Aliya-Hmm. Wait a second did you just said something against my fostering. How rude, I didn't expect this from you.

Zain-No I am not questioning it but if you think so, I cannot help it. (With a naughty smile)

P.S-I hope you all like it.Next update may be by Monday.

Edited by ank_23 - 10 years ago
oriyu24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome sneak peak..
loved it dear...
arghhh that two kids...
continue soon...
thanks for the pm
zayalove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Osum sneak peek plzz update it soon
Thnk for the pm
Nazzz16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing sneak peak !!
Continue soon :)
Riya5666 thumbnail
Awesomely amazing...
Waiting eagerly for this kitkit...
I have really been missing it nowadays a lot because of the stupid episodes...
Now toh i think even zaya have lost their chemistry somewhere in this mess...
N thnx for the pm
Edited by ZayaILoveU - 10 years ago
zayalove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
When r u updating the next part I m eagerly waiting for the next chapter... Plzz update soon as possible