one2none thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Is it really hard for ZaYa to think of simple DNA test ? What crap are they showing in this truth hunt

rushvi99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
That's a good point, I think eventually they may get to that. Right now I guess their focus is to figure out the motive behind the attempted murder. Also with the DNA test...who knows Bobby may get a fake report. It's all about extending the track.
LiveLifeInBliss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
LOL like Surraiya will allow it😆😡 but let's wait and watch.
..Zainab.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
URMMM I dont know, i guess theres no need, or they have something else planned?😕
sumaiya-kay thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
That would be the LOGICAL thing to do! but even though BI is quite different at the end of the day it's an Indian Drama and since to keep the suspense they won't think of showing the logical!
VarshaBahar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Silver_19

LOL like Surraiya will allow it😆😡but let's wait and watch.

Exactly..
Suraiya will create a major drama if ZaYa give this option.. 😆
Emaani.95 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
DNA test should have been done when they found Barkat. I mean they couldn't just believe what ever a fraud like Mir Khan told them. They should have used some senses and have had a DNA test just to be authentic about that girl being their Barkat.
Preeti.xo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
That should have been done in the beginning. When they found barkat and mir khan allowed her to be found? There was obviously something wrong then itself. Any who I really can't wait for her to leave the snow. I've had enough of her and her antics!
...Smile... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
But wouldn't bobby change the report anyway, i don't think there is a need for that, this will only create more drama.
TheShySoul12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nahi nahi nahi yaar ..agar DNA test karenge tho sach easily bahar nahi aajayegi???agar itani easily sach bahar aagayi tho problem nahi hojayegi???isiliye no DNA test..!!😳😳