.x-bumblebee-x. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Gaganjot-

seriously yaar... Zee TV twitter account is useless... what kind of update are they giving...

I agree with you all they really loook classy!

tell me about it .. Jealous people ..
I think they got annoyed that they aren't
getting many tweets about their Zee stars 😆..

I even tweeted them .. & they ignored ..
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

I am searching twitter like a bhookhi sherni 🤣 but getting no updates 🤣

finally u recalling ur twitter password was of some help🤣🤣
and for a change velle giri chodke , ur being usefull here😈😆
annie07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I want them to win best debut award...coz they are indeed the best debut...

But male category is still ok, female one Preetika has tough competition from Paridhi ( Jodha)... n thats a Ekta maiya show from Zee...

-farzana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Gaganjot-

seriously yaar... Zee TV twitter account is useless... what kind of update are they giving...

I agree with you all they really loook classy!

I agree! I unfollowed them! Was expecting updates but their too busy tweeting random crap
LazyLad14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: N.K.R.

Hi everyone 😊

I love how preetika took a simple dress and kept everything light and simple but she made it look so elegant and gorgeous! Now thats what i call style and theres harshad looking handsome and dashing! These 2 are just awesome!

yaa same she looks so diffrnt plus her looks n evry1 complang that western mein kyun nahi aayi..she look damn gorgeous ..star
.Nikki. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: annie07

I want them to win best debut award...coz they are indeed the best debut...

But male category is still ok, female one Preetika has tough competition from Paridhi ( Jodha)... n thats a Ekta maiya show from Zee...

Well we can hope for the best **fingers crossed**
RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sylph-

finally u recalling ur twitter password was of some help🤣🤣

and for a change velle giri chodke , ur being usefull here😈😆

Aur nahi toh kya 🤣🤣

Me velle giri??? look whos talking
🤣
its like Pot calling kettle black
🤣🤣
Edited by RiyaDutta - 11 years ago
N.K.R. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Nikki.

Well we can hope for the best **fingers crossed**

they will win for sure
I believe they will 😳
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Megha sogayi kya🤣🤣🤣
Aishahh_24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I find HarshIka the most deserving of the lot over there. They ought to win the Debut atleast if not the best jodi.