Aaliya sleeping in Zain's lap *Best Scene* PIC Added*

Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Utho Utho Wake Up Guys...!!

I hope u all are in your senses now...!!!

Ahaan Man I m going crazy after that episode...Have no words !..

Aaliya Sleeping in Zain's Lap was the best ever scene . Kya Scene tha yaar ...

How peacefully Aaliya was sleeping in his Lap and Zain was caressing her hair and taking off that blazer to cover her..Uff..!!Too Hot

Zain staring her and feeling contented just watching her innocent face...

Aye Haye and that Morning Scene Typical Kaho Na Pyaar Hai Types ...But it was unique as we had ZaYa in that scene...!!

Okay Now i m done...!!.. 😃 😳

Oops Yeah..Three Cheers for HarshIka...they nailed it... 👏

Credit Sarita for CAPs

Edited by -AkkiLuvsNBT- - 11 years ago

ShonaTisha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Great Scene ❤️ Loved it ☺️
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
It was epic cute,..
Haha...she slid from his shoulder to his lap...haha

Him covering her face from sunshine was sooo cutee...Ekdum epic...
SS4MaNan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
zain is in love yaar!!! im damn sure! he has fallen hard!! 😳 😳
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
yeh I really liked tht scene myself...it was so cute and sweet how he caressed her hair...and the song played in BG made the scene perfect.
cupid partners' plan was a hit... haha akky bohat khush hoga tu... ur JMM track desire came true... maybe not full JMM track like we had in LTL, but at least it was something.
ash91 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
God!! Just one line plays in my mind! "Abhi se haal hai aisa, na jaane hoga kaisa.. Jo ye ho gaya"
Sizzling chemistry!!!

That was such a heavenly looking scene!! I and my friend were swooning out here!!
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Tafida

Great Scene ❤️ Loved it☺️

Yup best scene. 😳
-Minion- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
bestest scene in today episode.the way Zain caress Aliya hair with affection,the way he stare at her innocent face,just out of the world.
HarshIka just nail it today.
Ava97 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i am literally in my dreams rite now 😉 loved todays episode
zaya scenes were sooo adorable 😳 love them their hug was amazingg !!!!!!!!! nothing more to say after this epi
zaya are slowing and gradually falling for each other and i m loving their slow and steady journey towards the realization of love ❤️
harshad is jus awesome loved both harshikas acting they both are just perfect 👏
-farzana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It was sooo damn cute! I'm never going to get over this!