So it will take chirharan for bindu to come to terms she needs to go kill bill on her own rather than going for law and order ...in her case thakurs r not worth such easy punishment of jail ...the hypocrites needs to b tortured...
Humpty Dumpty clan I m amazed how they change sides according to their convenience ...just few days back they wanted to kill daddaji now all r going gaga in his welcome ..baah!!!
Now coming to the episode...
LT is furious at daddaji and he says daddaji has forgotten the khatirdaari he will finish it today ...ba stops him saying daddaji doesn't need anyone's permission he can come anytime ..LT says did she forget what he did to guddi ba says she hasn't given him the permission to raise his voice while talking to elders ( LT why r u even staying here anymore ...just pack your bags take your wife and go ...this people r not worth it)LT says then u people talk in hush voice I m leaving ...he leaves ...ba welcomes daddaji when bindu comes back home
Ba ask her not to enter the house after what she has done bindu says she will enter come what may its her Hubby's house and they can do nothing abt it ...they have talks about who is greater besharam of them two ...when...daddaji tries to throw her away too but bindu is adamant and warns thakurs she will go to the masses for insaaf and mithu will b in jail v soon( hahaha mithu ka Mooh dekho he is like I m so done from this crap now please crown me so I can sit back and give orders ...mithu itna aasan nahi hai ..u got competition my friend ...so gear up)
Lt is furious ...standing and thinking in gallery when poonam comes there and say she is unable to understand what's going on ...LT says he himself feels like killing daddaji and he is about to bang his hand on pillar when poonam stops him saying for daddaji why he is hurting himself ( oho ...she does feel for hubby chalo accha signal hai)poonam says in all this she is unable to help bindu and she also not listening to her ...( ab pata laga kaisa feel hota hai ...wo to sirf dost hai abhi nahi nahi bani hai yahan this guy loves u from 11years just try to imagine how it feels)
Lt says when u r angry you're unable to think rationally but if there is love inside you it will overcome that anger ( acche se bata diya biwi KO what a dayan she is I hope itna dimaag ho usme k she understands...lol what am I even expecting???🤣...)poonam is looking all puppy eyes at LT when a call comes abymt some people trying to overtake their industrial plant ...LT says he will come there asap ..before leaving he tells poonam he will b there by night so she should take care of herself and bindiya ( LT if she calls or u really got to know somehow just b back soon in begusarai ...we will miss u tommorow)
Daddaji is giving crash course to mithu on how to b an effective BB on immediate notice ...mithu grasp it and he is ready for action ...here bindu tries to leave haveli when mithu stops her and they have hearty chat on how she will b his secret Santa and stop all his masti and not let him b kya kool hai him...when daddaji too tries to b elf she pushes him and storms out of the haveli for insaaf andolan ( poonam and bindu both did a crash course on log jutao andolan chalao..)
Bindu try to get some sympathy from people for Priyom ka maut and declare andolan when daddaji jumps there and say today he will show them all what happens when u mess with a thakur he grabs her by hair and drags her to panchayat when Priyom ka chamcha sees it ( and all the bystanders r mute coz daddaji goons pointed guns on them )
End of the episode
Precap: the chamcha informs BA abt daddaji dragging bindu to panchayat. ...here daddaji humiliates bindu by chirharan ...
It was a good episode ...and LT yahan hero nahi ban sakta ..coz bindu KO evil banane k liye ye sab ho raha hai ..she needs to breakdown to the core that she comes in kill bill mode ...and I think even poonam will reach the spot when the damage will b done ...she will provide her to wear something rest all will b silent spectator ...its such a truth of life when in today's world too women r treated this way ..no one deserves this kind of humiliation but alas ...male dominant society and narrow minds lead along with hypocrite sanskaar ...
Just hope by next week we get our LT back in track and daddaji mithu combo to b evil...the throne game should now slowly take its shape ...so let's see what we have in store tommorow till then ...
Good night my Darlos
Take care
Sweet dreams