Before starting with my blabbering let me say that I appreciate by dear updaters of this forum👏 ...what updaters do..Annex can never do it..so a huge round of applause to them👏👏 and my sincere request to all Annex buddies please read the updates first before coming to Annex because Annex is only giving a very detailed line by line twisted review😆 and not exactly a update😃.So until and unless u read the update first no way Annex review will go in anyone's bheja(mind)😆😆....
Now for starters today's main menu is KuLi encounter in bedroom😛 followed by Dracula-Kanchan encounter followed by Mooli-Kanchan-slap special encounterfollowed by Kanchan-Veeru's mother encounter followed by Veeru's outburst😭....If anyone is bored reading my Ramayanas everyday then this one liner is sufficient for one's apetite😳
Now the main Analysis..
KuLi Bedroom Encounter:Now don't get any wrong ideas😉..because suhaagraat has yet not happened in today's episode🤣😳..All Cola thinking today was that Mooli doesn't look like Mrs.Mehra and so he just removes her jewelleries and puts his purchased diamond jewelleries(necklace and earrings) on her😕;Now this is something confusing to me😕;If Cola really loves Mooli then I don't think he should b bothered about what type of jewelleries she wears because he knew that he is marrying a maid then why he wants to change her completely according to his wish as if she is his very precious possessed item or something ??😕;But again Cola has his own style and definition of love so I m ready to wait and watch how Cola fulfills his responsibilities towards Mooli as a husband and not as a business tycoon or a millionaire😃;Well today he does indicate that very soon he is gonna throw a huge bash to tell the world who is Mrs.Kuna Mehra😳;So I guess he was talking about 24th Dec Merger episode only😉😆😛..All this while Mooli looked very uncomfortable and scared when Cola was putting the jewelleries on her;I was expecting some scintillating chemistry between KuLi but I m sorry Mooli's dead expressions spoilt the bedroom scene🥱..Aman as usual was terrific in this scene👏😳
Dracula-Kanchan Encounter:Ok I don't understand why Kanchan comes running to Mehra mansion asking for Mooli's whereabouts to dracula queen ??😕;I mean in last to last episode,Veeru already burned the mandap and indirectly told the truth na😕.. then how come Kanchan still doesn't know that her sister is now the bigg boss of Mehra Mansion ??..Ok mayb because of Veeru's shouting,Kanchan went deaf🤣🤣..but still the question remains why come all the way to dracula queen ??..she could hv just asked Veeru only about her sister's rasleela🤣🤣..Anyways here Urvashi was superb with her comic act and the way she welcomes Kanchan into the house by sarcastically addressing her as Memsahaab🤣🤣;Kanchan still singing the same song.."Where is Mooli..today is her shaadi"😕..This girl was in coma kya when Veeru was burning his shaadi mandap ????🤣..Dracula was like how many swayambars Mooli is doing..she already got married damn it🤣🤣..Loved the way Dracula asks Kanchan to go upstairs with the help of these staircases going straight to swarglok...then first go left to my room..then step back and go to Cola's room and then dhaammm🤣..Urvashi u r just mindblowing with your sarcastic comic cum villainous act👏👏..All this while as usual u will see just one blank expression on Kanchan's face🥱😕..the scene was worth watching just because of dracula queen because Kanchan here was almost invisible in front of such a powerful actress..
Mooli-Kanchan Slap Special Encounter:🤣Mooli got exactly two and a half slaps from Kanchan😃..chalo Jyoti got some sadistic pleasure and loved Kanchan for the first time😆😆..no not because of her acting😆 but because of her slapping Mooli act😃😃;So Kanchan now gets the biggest shock of her life seeing KuLi in the bedroom;I thought she already knew after Veeru's mandap-burning act😕..Anyways finally Kanchan speaks up and asks for Cola's permission for a private talk with her sister in alone and loved the way Cola agreed to it because he doesn't want to b the kabab mein haddi between the two sister's private talks👏;Here I thought u need a very powerful actress to show the anger,agony and pain of an elder sister but I m sorry Kanchan aka Priyamvada was below ordinary in this particular scene👎🏼..The only good part was she gave those two perfect slaps to Mooli🤣🤣;Otherwise when she was shouting and telling those dialogues to Mooli that how Much Veeru loved her but still she preferred money over love and feelings,she needed to show anger and emotions on her face,but all I could see is one raw actress trying her best to act but ends up just messing up this beautiful sister scene with lots of overacting;The scene where Kanchan makes Mooli stand in front of the mirror and asks her whether she could see her real reflection in this mirror and whether she really is proud of that reflection was a very good scene👏..but the actresses Sumana and Priyamvada just spoilt it;Priyamvada completely faltered here and Sumana was suppose to show a bit of guilt but also was suppose to hide her emotions from Kanchan but she was strictly average here😊;This scene needed high quality acting and both the actresses r quite raw for such a complex scene👎🏼..Ok now finally the cat comes out of the bag and Mooli admits that she had two paths to choose... either love or money..but she preferred money over love because money hai to honey hai or else than than gopal hai🤣..ok this was my interpretation but she said something similar only😆😆..so Mooli now becomes storng and stops Kanchan from slapping her the third time because she thinks she did no wrong and was just practical to opt for money because money is the most important need of life..Ok fine I agree with Mooli but she could hv just said the same thing to Veeru as well instead of keep giving him the false hopes till the end..Whatever bitter truth she confessed to Kanchan,she could hv made it clear earlier only..why give those false hopes to poor Veeru and then backstab in the end ..that too during the mehndi ceremony when she had five days to rethink on her decision??..today she was giving Kakoon's excuse and how Cola helped them with money at the right time,but this happened five days back..right ??..so why that time she din't take this step and agreed to marry Veeru ??..If I remember clearly,Cola gave this deal of marriage to Mooli five days back only without even knowing that she is getting married to Veeru or Veeru is in love with Mooli;And Mooli in these five days could hv told Veeru about Cola's proposal and that she wants to go for money and not love😃..but instead she preferred playing with both Cola and Veeru's emotions for her own selfish motives and now she is saying that she is correct in her decision😕..I m not saying Veeru or Cola r saint either😆..its just that the way Mooli accepted the fact today in front of Kanchan,she should hv done that in front of Veeru as well😊..As usual in the end Aman again stole the show with that one dialogue of his when he tells Kanchan that he respects her as Mooli's elder sister but now Mooli is his wife and so if anyone tries to slap her then as a husband its his duty to protect and fight for her wife's self-respect👏👏...Kanchan as usual blank face..no expression🥱..
Mooli's Explanation:After Kanchan's departure I don't understand why again Mooli starts behaving like mother terresa and explaining to the viewers that she married because of Kanchan and Veeru's bright future ??😕😕..Which bright future she is seeing here ??..Will Kanchan ever take Mooli's financial help ??and if Veeru has any self-respect left then he too should no more take Cola's help,and try to establish himself with his own hardwork and savings😊..So in a way Mooli just helped herself to get a comfortable lifestyle😆..and its not bad to think about yourself in today's times..but then u should admit it instead of showing your fake mahaanta..One thing I must admit here that first time Ekta has been successful to sketch out a grey character as the main lead..so here credit goes to her👏..
Kanchan -Veeru's Mother's Encounter:I think now Kanchan has got a very easy route to become Veeru's wife by gaining some sympathy from Veeru's mother with her sorry act😉😃..its good to see that neither Veeru's mother nor Veeru r blaming Kanchan for Mooli's act👏...
Veeru's emotional Outburst:Chalo here comes the treat for all Karan fans finally😉😆😳..the way Veeru throws the tea brought by Kanchan it seemed as if he was reminded of Assam special tea mayb😉😆😆..But good to see that Veeru asked Kanchan not to say sorry because she was not at fault👏😳..Karan in that dejected and emotional avataar was mindblowing as usual👏👏..Karan I m happy u took my advice and was shouting less today👏..bas thoda aur less kar do😆😳..Ok so Veeru admits that Mooli ditched him for money but he is helpless because she married someone on whom he is dependent the most and treats him like his big brother..Veeru I hope u become independent in life now and try to achieve something on your own..try to look at your life and future beyond Kunal Mehra now😊;His last words gives us a future indication when he says that Mooli destroyed his trust and so now he too will destroy her life😈..in this scene I was shouitng "Go Veeru go..destroy Mooli's life and save your Cola bhaiyya from the two draculas"🤣..I think now Veeru will start his blackmailing act by telling Mooli that he will blurt out the truth to Cola about their affair😉..mayb then on 24th dec,in that party he will come to know the truth about Cola's 5-day deal to Mooli and why Mooli married Cola..then Veeru might go on a guilt trip and decide to just walk out from their lives till he stands on his own feet😳..then I guess a mini leap when finally Veeru returns back into everyone's life as the big lawyer who can challenge Cola as well😎..This track could b interesting from Veeru's POV and side by side of course KuLi relation too can develop😳..
Mooli's Blast from the Past:Well some patches of your past always remains with u..today Mooli is Cola's wife but that ring of Veeru is still on her fingers and she was unable to remove it..blame it on the ring size..but its an indication that no matter how much u try to come out of your past..but it always comes to haunt u😭..Loved the way Cola helps his dearest wife to get the ring out of her hand😉😆😳..Now mayb the much awaited suhaagraat can happen tomorrow😛
Merger Episode Poster:After every break then showed Mooli-Prateeksha's picture together for the one-hour merger episode on 24th Dec where Mooli's real avataar as Mrs.Cola Mehra is exposed😃..She is wearing a yellow saree and is given a high-society-woman look..😊..
My Rating:7/10..Today I was thinking of giving it a high rating around 8 or 9 because of some very well thought out scenes..but sorry to say the actors mostly spoiled the scenes👎🏼...Mooli-Kanchan encounter could hv been brilliant but actress playing Kanchan's role spoiled it completely with her expressionless acting...Karishma-Kanchan encounter also could hv been superb but as usual Kanchan again was not upto the mark there..only noteworthy scene was Veeru's outburst in the end because of Karan's terrific screen presence👏..rest all strictly average😊
Press the LIKE Button if you really like it😳..and comments r most welcome😃..
Edited by jyoti06 - 15 years ago