Aww 😍😍😍
Bring it on 🥳
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
Kasam Tere Pyaar Ki ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar Five-shot
Aww 😍😍😍
Bring it on 🥳
I am fine yaar was busy with life & work
How are u? Good to see you too🤗
🤗
I am fine too thanks
Ninzi new promo dekho. It is so so so so so cute and adorable 🥰🥰
Link 😳
After watching the latest promo...here is what I think this is headed.
Given Reyansh's background he can never trust any women, cause of his mum. So there are going to be trust issues in their love story.
There are multiple instances where we see it.His friend in the CCTV scene says R always reacts and jumps to wrong conclusion. Even on the wedding day they have similar conversation.
R keeps on asking A again and again about tellu and her single status. He just cannot accept that A is saying the truth. In the latest promo too he again asks A and Vikram that you sure that something is not going on between you both, even though V is his best friend and now married.