Barrister Babu
Last Post on this Forum 3 years ago
Posted by: listmist · 5 years ago
Wed : During her training when Bondita makes a mistake, Masterji hits on her knuckles. Later, after regaining consciousness, Saudamini pretends...
Posted by: Amphitrite · 5 years ago
Hello everyone This is the episode discussion thread Anyone can post the updates of the episode as per his/her convenience Please keep the...
Posted by: shadow18 · 5 years ago
https://www.instagram.com/p/CETqJjIh9Oe/?igshid=1g40cgomsjxmc So, Ani gotta know about tha master ji has beaten Bondita
Both are the cuties, I think they are having their study time on sets https://www.instagram.com/p/CET_yPapBzq/?igshid=18sde25m2ifel shadow18...
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Hello People Guess who's back? Its me with a new Vignette on our fav Rudhita As you all know I love Bondita questioning...
Posted by: Prit_007 · 5 years ago
Hey guys I tried a new VM on our cutest Rudhita dedicated to @Shaheen as she has requested to make a VM on this song. This is not romantic...
Hello everyone This is the episode discussion thread Anyone can post the updates of the episode as per his/her convenience Please keep the...
Posted by: Saniya141 · 5 years ago
Ek hor meri kosish shyd hi apko pasnd aye pata ni aise hi bethe lik diya . Plz bura ho toh maff krna or mistake bhi so here the new topic on...
One more offscreen pic of Pravisht...seems like he is back https://www.instagram.com/p/CEQfXWIpuKL/?igshid=jll9cfuxaefz Rishi sir aka Trilochan...
Shared by Batuk aka Daksh.... https://www.instagram.com/p/CEO3nGMpngF/?igshid=872rptrghd37
Hey guys. Inspired by my talented behenas of the forum, I tried a vm for our Rudhita. I know it's not that good but it's my first vm ever so I...
Posted by: mnx12 · 5 years ago
Game of the week. Sign up for August 20. Date: 3rd August- Viswasruti. 10th August - Sutapasima 17th August 24th August - Sutapasima 30th...
Posted by: --Lalz-- · 5 years ago
Cuties were live in SBB https://youtu.be/u8e7w4DgqGw
Happy Ganesh Chaturthi.... https://instagram.com/stories/rainbow____admirer/2381285582656787019?utm_source=ig_story_item_share...
Hello everyone. I tried to write something about Rudhita but it turned into a bekar story and my sweethearts of the forum forced me to post it...
Posted by: HelloHiBye_Bye · 5 years ago
Hi all, I am Kalika, I am new to this forum. I really like the show and the lead couple. Anirudh and Bondita are so cute together. I just love...
Posted by: Home786 · 5 years ago
https://www.instagram.com/p/CEJC10YB3KC/?utm_source=ig_web_button_share_sheet
Posted by: Sujz · 5 years ago
https://twitter.com/ColorsTV/status/1296847306201772033
Posted by: pratyay · 5 years ago
मैं तुम्हे क्या सम्झु, जब तूम जो हों वो दिखाने मैं इतना हिचकिचती हो मुझसे प्यार की उम्मीद करती हो, और खुद से इतनी दूर भागती हो तुम्हारी हँसी मैं...
Posted by: Sutapasima · 5 years ago
Tag credits Billicat A ԋҽαɾƚყ ɯҽʅƈσɱҽ ƚσ ƚԋҽ Bαɾɾιʂƚҽɾ BαႦυ Gαɱҽ Tԋɾҽαԃ ϝɾιҽɳԃʂ! Hҽʅʅσ ɱყ ԃҽαɾ Bαɾɾιʂƚҽɾ BαႦυ Fσɾυɱ MҽɱႦҽɾʂ αɳԃ ϝɾιҽɳԃʂ.... ɯҽ...
“Arrey Bondita! Kaisi hai tu? Tu thik to hai na? Itne dino se tu nadi pe kyu nhi ayi, sab thik to hai na?” Asked Shampoorna breaking the hug....
Posted by: Ayu_12 · 5 years ago
Well again they have come with the stupidity . How come sampoo doesn't have knowledge about intercourse stuff . Bhagwan upar se bachhe thodi...
Shared by Madhushree mam aka Surmani... Small masti video with Pravisht, sampurna, saurabh, biraj and barsha mam. https://youtu.be/FbouadcgJJw
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Who is back? Its me with an OS not on a couple mind you all This OS is more on how people should take failures I dont...
https://www.instagram.com/p/CECiBRhhpBw/?igshid=1tcpg61p8zxpc
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".